Eventgroove Raffle Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Raffle Tickets

(4.8) 1076 reviews
S
Steve S. Verified Buyer
2024-07-10
Awesome service as always
Awesome service as always
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-07-10
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
G
Gail K. Verified Buyer
2024-06-28
Great product, great price, easy
Great product, great price, easy to use. Thanks!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-06-29
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
A
Andrea A. Verified Buyer
2024-06-12
Amazing Customer Service
We called Event Groove to help with a fundraiser we were holding for a staff member who's son had been recently diagnosed with Cancer. The staff was thoughtful, helpful and organized. Made this so easy so we could get this underway to help support our staffs family in this time of need. Thank you!
T
Trisha B. Verified Buyer
2024-05-31
Raffle tickets
We purchased raffle tickets for our wedding. They were super easy to make, and I had them in hand 1.5 days later. Definitely would recommend using this company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-06-03
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
W
Wanda W. Verified Buyer
2024-05-31
Event tickets
Event tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-06-03
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
J
Juila D. Verified Buyer
2024-05-27
amazing
I was contacted by customer service after they noticed an error on my order, they gave me 24hrs to respond before they went ahead with printing. I appreciated this so much as these were wedding related raffle tickets and knowing that someone was on the other side actually looking at what the products are. 100/10 for customer service, thank you Ivan. It meant the world
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-28
Thanks for the awesome review, Juila! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
M
Maranda D. Verified Buyer
2024-05-24
Exactly as expected
Eventgroove was very easy to navigate and use to design our tickets. They were delivered quickly and arrived exactly as expected based on the proofs. Highly recommend, and will use again!
B
Brooke R. Verified Buyer
2024-05-14
I love it!
I ordered perforated tickets to do door surveys for my business and i love them. was easy to design them and they came quicker then expected! the colour on them is great and they look awesome
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-15
Your kind words about our raffle tickets are really appreciated. We love helping our customers with their fundraisers, and we can’t wait to have the opportunity to work with you again. Thanks for choosing us!
A
Alicia M. Verified Buyer
2024-04-30
Good product
The tickets came quick and were accurate to description. We are very happy with them.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-01
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
A
Ashlee B. Verified Buyer
2024-04-24
Great Turnaround Great Price
One of the best priced and quality tickets we've used for fundraising events.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-25
Thank you for your feedback, Ashlee! We’re so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs.
j
jen b. Verified Buyer
2024-04-16
Great quality
Great quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-17
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
J
Jim L. Verified Buyer
2024-04-10
SMART Tickets
Great product, easy website and on time service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-10
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
K
Kerri M. Verified Buyer
2024-04-07
Excellent
They were exactly what we were looking for. Quick delivery
B
Blaine S. Verified Buyer
2024-04-01
great service
Great Service, good price.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-02
Hi Blaine , thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes.
K
Kali K. Verified Buyer
2024-03-29
Turned out perfectly!
Turned out perfectly!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-29
We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience working with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
M
Michel D. Verified Buyer
2024-03-28
raffle tickets
you guy’s rock at event groove fastes service i ever seen and the customer service is awesome i would recommend them to anyone who wants tickets
L
Liz O. Verified Buyer
2024-03-21
Satisfied!
We are super happy with the way that our raffle tickets turned out! They came in a timely manner and great quality! We will be using Eventgroove again in the future for sure!
J
Jasmine M. Verified Buyer
2024-03-19
Helpful and easy to use
Helpful and easy to use pre-loaded templates and reordering
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-20
Thank you so much Jasmine for the great review! If there is any other service we can provide for you or questions we can answer, please get in touch with us!
G
Gerald W. Verified Buyer
2024-03-18
100 Club lottery tickets
Very happy with product, fast efficient service , will definitely order again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-18
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
J
Jen S. Verified Buyer
2024-02-28
Excellent turn around time
Easy to fill out template and tickets arrived in my mailbox the next day. Excellent experience
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-28
Thank you for choosing our service and writing such a positive review. We’re glad to have you as a customer and we’ll do our best to continue delivering the high-quality experience you’ve come to expect.
J
Josie H. Verified Buyer
2024-02-26
Great product fast and user friendly
Created our own, very easy and user friendly. Tried a few other companies and this one was the best! Cost was great and shipping was fast. Product turned out better than expected!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-26
Hi Josie: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Rory T. Verified Buyer
2024-02-25
Ticket purchases
Great tickets and very good for the price. Stapled booklets make it difficult to write on stubs without folding them over. Overall very happy though.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-26
Hi Rory: Thank you for posting the review on your tickets, we are glad you are happy with them. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding the staple location. I will make sure that gets to the product managers. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
a
ashley T. Verified Buyer
2024-02-18
.
.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-19
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
E
Elisha M. Verified Buyer
2024-02-09
Hockey raffle tickets
Looks good, good quality, and arrives in time
A
Andrea R. Verified Buyer
2024-02-01
Stag & Doe Tickets
Excellent quality. Exactly as I’d hoped.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-01
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
A
Ashlyn T. Verified Buyer
2024-01-31
So happy!
Cheap, easy to use and printed beautifully! Arrived quickly and the image quality is excellent!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-01
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your [NUMBER]-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
J
Justine T. Verified Buyer
2024-01-02
Perfect card stock quality ,
Perfect card stock quality , fast shipping and looks awesome
J
Jason N. Verified Buyer
2024-01-02
Fast and Simple.
Simple interface allowed us to easily design our own tickets. Printing was flawless and delivery was fast. This was a perfect solution to a last minute need that was a success for all involved. Thanks!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-03
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
M
Maria S. Verified Buyer
2023-12-29
Soccer raffle ticket
Tickets were exactly as expected. Item came extremely quick.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-30
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
F
Fiona L. Verified Buyer
2023-12-14
Happy with the ease of
Happy with the ease of updating past orders and renewing online, but frustrated that at least 1/5 of the ticket booklets were not stapled as requested which meant extra work for our volunteers and coordinators.
M
Miriam T. Verified Buyer
2023-12-07
Raffle tickets
Good quality. Delivered on time.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-08
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
A
Alex M. Verified Buyer
2023-12-05
Incredible!
Everything was perfect, from the printing, to the excellent customer service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-06
Dear Alex, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again!
D
Dave S. Verified Buyer
2023-12-02
Easy and excellent
I was scrambling to source tickets for a team fundraiser and found Eventgroove. Setting up my own design was easy - and chat help was quick when I couldn't figure out the stapling options. Tickets arrived in 2 days, as promised, and look great. I even got comments from out team about how good they looked, how heavy the recycled stock was, and ghe larger format making it easier to fill in purchaser info. I will use Eventgroove again and have already recommended them to others.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-04
Hi Dave: Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our Design Your Own raffle tickets. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Robyn B. Verified Buyer
2023-12-01
Quick turnaround and great quality!
Quick turnaround and great quality!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-02
Thank you for your feedback, Robyn ! We’re so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs.
J
Joanne M. Verified Buyer
2023-11-27
Holiday Season raffle tickets
Easy to customize. Great price. Quick delivery. Great customer service. I use them for all my orders.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-27
Thanks for the 5 stars Joanne! Your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
p
pat f. Verified Buyer
2023-11-23
Custom Tickets
Great prices, easy website to navigate and very quick delivery. All around, happy customer and thanks for great service.
K
Kari S. Verified Buyer
2023-11-22
Packs of 15
The tickets were great and the service was quick. Just wish they would offer packs of 15 as that’s what our group sells so e I had to undo every second bundle and halve it.
E
Elizabeth H. Verified Buyer
2023-11-19
Order was perfect
Order was perfect
S
Stefanie D. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
black and white raffle tickets
The tickets came in a quick turnaround, their customer service is also great, I originally missed something on the order and the team was very helpful to stop the order and re-issue another
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-15
Hi Stefanie: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience, and that our customer support team was able to help you out. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Jonathan B. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
As promised
As expected and quick turnaround
L
Lindsay B. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Great work !
I’ve ordered a number of times through eventgrove to get tickets printed for raffles for my son’s hockey . Always quick , so easy to do and very user friendly. Printing is always done clear and crisp ! Thanks for the excellent work, and very cost effective ! :)
T
Tracy A. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Great service
Tickets came exactly the way I created them and they came very quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-09
Hi Tracy: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Dayna J. Verified Buyer
2023-11-03
ordered raffle tickets with the
ordered raffle tickets with the staple on the right (with the person's info) - which makes sense so that the collected tickets stay together however its really difficult to fill in the information with the staple (once you get past the first ticket)
J
Jeanette P. Verified Buyer
2023-10-30
Just what we needed, customized
Just what we needed, customized to our needs
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-30
Hi Jeanette: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Mallory G. Verified Buyer
2023-10-24
Very happy with the product.
Very happy with the product. Quick delivery as well.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-24
Hi Mallory: I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to to order with us in the near future. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Michelle Q. Verified Buyer
2023-10-24
Great Quality
I designed everything for my event on your site. The quality is top notch and added that extra flare to my event!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-24
Hi Michelle: Thank you so much for your loyalty to our company. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
E
Erin K. Verified Buyer
2023-10-20
Raffle Tickets
The tickets were perfect, exactly as ordered, great quality, prompt shipping, reasonable price. Will use Eventhroove every time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-23
Hi Erin: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
David W. Verified Buyer
2023-10-19
Raffle Tickets
Always arrive super speedy and I always get exactly what I want. Great company
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-19
Hi David: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Melissa B. Verified Buyer
2023-09-29
Fast shipping
Fast shipping
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-29
Hi Melissa: We’re glad that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
B
Beverly H. Verified Buyer
2023-09-28
Always great service
We have ordered event tickets from Eventgroove for several years, they are helpful, prompt and provide a beautiful product. Thankyou
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-28
Hi Beverly: Our team always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Madison N. Verified Buyer
2023-09-27
10/10
Easy website to use, quality product, and fast service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-27
Hi Madison: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
N
Nita M. Verified Buyer
2023-09-27
Raffle Tickets
So easy to use to create our own raffle tickets. Delivered in 2 days. Fantastic
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-27
Hi Nita: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
V
Vince R. Verified Buyer
2023-09-22
Will use them again
Website was easy to use to create raffle tickets, order arrived quickly, look and quality was excellent.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-22
Hi Vince: We are glad to hear we provided you with helpful service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
LARRY T. Verified Buyer
2023-09-21
Fall fair tickets
Very happy with product and delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-21
Hi Larry: Thanks for the 5-star review. We look forward to working with you again soon. Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Michael S. Verified Buyer
2023-09-15
Great service and fast delivery.
Great service and fast delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-18
Hi Michael: We appreciate your taking the time to send us the good review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
P
Patricia K. Verified Buyer
2023-08-31
Raffle tickets
Very happy with the result of our raffle tickets. Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-01
Thank you Patricia: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Best of luck with your fundraising! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
DENISE M. Verified Buyer
2023-08-23
beautiful ticket lots of comments
beautiful ticket lots of comments on them
J
Jayne S. Verified Buyer
2023-08-17
Fast, Perfect, Priced Right
Needed raffle tickets quickly - they came in exactly as ordered. Great job and thanks ... timing was perfect
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-08-17
Hi Jayne: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
t
tanya P. Verified Buyer
2023-07-14
Ticket purchase
I am extremely pleased with the services for this company. The price point is great and the quality of the product is impressive. I will be ordering for future needs
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-07-14
Hi Tanya: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Rebecca C. Verified Buyer
2023-07-05
Fast and quality products
I am very happy with how quick I received the product and the quality and price. I would definitely recommend Eventgroove for your ticket needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-07-05
Hi Rebecca: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
David G. Verified Buyer
2023-06-14
Raffle tickets
100% satisfied with your product so much so I have reordered more
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-15
Thanks David. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Delia C. Verified Buyer
2023-06-07
So Easy
Your site is extremely user friendly. Every time I make tickets up they come out exactly as planned. I love there are several shipping options as well
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-07
Dear Delia, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
Kerri J. Verified Buyer
2023-06-02
Raffle tickets 003
Good quality. Fast shipping. Excellent service. Nice heavy stock. (Recycled paper)
B
Barbara m. Verified Buyer
2023-05-31
Beach Raffle
Excellent quality product and quick service. Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-01
Dear Barbara, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
Dale H. Verified Buyer
2023-05-18
Great Service
I was under the wire to print raffle tickets. Not only was the design process easy and professional looking, ordering, printing, and delivery was quick. I've had many compliments on the look of the ticket. Will definitely use Eventgroove again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-19
Hi Dale: Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you, and help you out with your fundraising. Beth Perry Eventgroove
a
amy h. Verified Buyer
2023-05-17
50/50 Raffle Tickets
Exactly what I ordered! Came quickly.
B
Ben H. Verified Buyer
2023-05-16
Devon Fish and Game Raffle
Very fast service and shipping, tickets look great. Our club will deffinatly use again m
F
FRANCINE M. Verified Buyer
2023-05-10
Raffle draw
Fast and really good service. Easy to make your own tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-11
Hi Francine: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Shona R. Verified Buyer
2023-05-09
Great purchase
I decided last minute that I would purchase tickets for a banquet that I was organizing. I found this website, found a template, and ordered my tickets 15mins later. The tickets arrived a few days later in great quality and with no fuss. Price was very affordable as well. Overall super easy process! I will order from here again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-09
Hi Shona: Our team always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. TH\hanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Dean S. Verified Buyer
2023-05-04
50/50 Draw
This was the first time using Eventgroove. I found it fairly easy to navigate. The tickets arrived in a prompt manner and were of very good quality. The cost was quite reasonable. I would recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-04
Hi Dean: Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Jim L. Verified Buyer
2023-05-02
Raffle Tickets
Great service. Tickets are easy to make online, look great and quick delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-02
Hi Jim: We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us regarding your printed raffle tickets. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
Lindsey G. Verified Buyer
2023-04-27
Raffle Ticket
Great product and easy to use design system
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-27
Hi Lindsey: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Chris H. Verified Buyer
2023-04-26
Great company
Working with eventgroove is way better then you can imagine. Been working with them for 2 years with our ATV club and have been top notch. Keep up the good work.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-26
Hi Chris: Thank you for choosing our raffle tickets and writing such a positive review. We’re glad to have you as a customer and we’ll do our best to continue delivering the high-quality experience you’ve come to expect! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
A
Amos M. Verified Buyer
2023-04-10
RCL Branch 17 Springhill 50/50
The TICKETS WERE OF A GOOD QUALITY but ... The area for the name, address and Phone # is extremely small. I would prefer an additional 3/4 of an inch for this area should I decide to reorder.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-10
Hi Amos: Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like you. I will bring this suggestion to the designers that work with our predesigned tempaltes. On those templates, we do have to find the happy medium as to what all customers want. One thing I would like to suggest is to use the Design Your Own service. https://products.eventgroove.com/design-your-own/editor/raffle-ticket/ You can create your own raffle ticket, and can make the stub size larger. If there is anything else we can do to help, please let us know.
D
Doug B. Verified Buyer
2023-03-29
the ticket were a good
the ticket were a good quality and the time frame for delivery was second to none. ordered on a sunday nite and were in my hands tuesday at noon
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-30
Hi Doug: Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Cynthia G. Verified Buyer
2023-03-28
Easy to use, great turn
Easy to use, great turn around time. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-29
Hi Cynthia: We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Kelly H. Verified Buyer
2023-03-28
Will recommend to others!
Website was super easy to use and we received our product very quickly! Lots of templates and options to choose from!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-29
Hi Kelly: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our online printing services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Jamie S. Verified Buyer
2023-03-20
Compact
I like the compact size of the tickets, easy to transport. Nice Vibrant color
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-20
Thanks for the awesome review, Jamie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Sue R. Verified Buyer
2023-03-15
Stag & Doe tickets
The tickets we received were high quality and very affordable. Would definitely use Eventgroove again and have recommended to others.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-16
Hi Sue: Thank you for recommending usto otheres and in your review. We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Michelle P. Verified Buyer
2023-03-14
Raffle tickets
Great value and the quality was fantastic for our event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-15
Hi Michelle: Your kind words about our event tickets are really appreciated. We love making our customer’s day, and it is always good to hear how they worked for the customer. Thanks for choosing us! Sincerely, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
KIRSTEN H. Verified Buyer
2023-02-20
Professional, efficient
Professional, efficient
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-02-20
Hi Kirsten: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
Lauren B. Verified Buyer
2023-02-10
Exactly how I had ordered,
Exactly how I had ordered, great quality and arrived timely!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-02-10
Thanks Lauren: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Sincerely, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Stacey H. Verified Buyer
2023-01-28
Very happy with these!
Very happy with these!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-30
Thank you, Stacey. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
C
Cole V. Verified Buyer
2023-01-27
Amazing tickets
Great quality, amazing customer service! Would definitely buy again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-27
Dear Cole, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Bruno P. Verified Buyer
2023-01-27
Great quality
Great quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-27
Thank you, Bruno. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Steve B. Verified Buyer
2023-01-27
Perfect
Perfect
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-27
Thank you, Steve. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
N
Nicole C. Verified Buyer
2022-12-22
Was done very fast very
Was done very fast very good quality. Would highlight recommend this company great service and reasonable prices
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-28
Dear Nicole, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
G
Geraldine R. Verified Buyer
2022-12-19
very professionnal
very professionnal
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-19
Dear Geraldine, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
N
Nicole P. Verified Buyer
2022-12-17
Great quality, super fast shipping, easy customized, BEST PRICE!
Very happy with our tickets, they were so easy to customized and shipped and received quicker than anticipated, much cheaper than other options as well.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-19
Thanks for the awesome review, Nicole! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
m
mihaela m. Verified Buyer
2022-11-28
Very helpful customer service and
Very helpful customer service and the end product is just as expected, great!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-28
Dear Mihaela , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
C
Carol H. Verified Buyer
2022-11-21
Just what I expected
This service is the best thing I've discovered all year. It's so much easier and faster than doing all this by hand and is very affordable. I'll order again for sure.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-22
Dear Carol, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
J
Jennifer H. Verified Buyer
2022-11-17
Fantastic customer service
Canada Post did not deliver our first package or it was lost or stolen. I really needed our team raffle tickets ASAP and had paid extra for express post. After I did not receive them I reached out to Canada Post and Eventgroove. Your customer service was amazing and refunded my original order and sent my new order right away! Thank you for being so easy to deal with. Super impressed and will always be a return customer and recommend to others!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-18
Thanks for the awesome review, Jennifer! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
M
Miriah F. Verified Buyer
2022-11-16
Excellent value for your money.
Excellent value for your money. I messed up on the left VS right side where the staple should be placed and they fixed it immediately!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-17
Thanks, Miriiah. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
LAUREN F. Verified Buyer
2022-11-14
Amazing
Purchase for my buck and doe, just made my own and they came out perfect and shipped faster than I ever could have asked for! Highly recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-15
Thanks Lauren. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
I
Isabelle P. Verified Buyer
2022-11-10
Bon service à bon prix
Les billets étaient conforment au modèle. Reçu rapidement. Très bon prix.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-10
Dear Isabelle, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
Kimberly W. Verified Buyer
2022-11-07
Easy to Work with
I'm very happy with our tickets - I wish I had a bit more room but the ticket is the size it is :). Easy to put together, good value for the money and quick turn around time.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-07
Hey Kimberly, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
S
Scott M. Verified Buyer
2022-11-04
Quality tickets delivered fast
I made some raffle tickets for a hockey team. They were easy to creat, high quality tickets and were delivered within 4 days. Amazing!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-04
Dear Scott, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
Jebb N. Verified Buyer
2022-10-27
Great work in very quick
Great work in very quick time. Really loved my experience with you, will use again for sure.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-28
Thanks Jebb. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Lorraine B. Verified Buyer
2022-10-11
Everything was great. Quality of
Everything was great. Quality of tickets and delivery time Highly recommend this company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-12
Thanks for the awesome review, Lorraine. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Scott S. Verified Buyer
2022-10-05
Easy to order and Fast delivery
Hockey team had an opportunity to do some short notice fundraising- I always think you need to have professional looking tickets and Eventgroove Products did not disappoint. In fact tickets arrived a day early and look great.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-06
Thanks Scott. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!