Eventgroove Raffle Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Raffle Tickets

(4.8) 933 reviews
K
Krista T. Verified Buyer
2021-12-16
Raffle tickets
Love this company! We use them every year..they turn out great and delivery is so quick as well!! Very happy customer forsure 😊
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-17
Thanks for the awesome review, Krista! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
C
C B. Verified Buyer
2021-12-16
Great Product, excellent customer service.
Will use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-17
Dear C B, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Monica-Lynn T. Verified Buyer
2021-12-15
Great Quality Quick turnaround
Ordered for a raffle with quick turnaround needed. Quality of tickets is great and delivery was on time as noted in order. Will continue to order for our future needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-15
Hey Monica-Lynn, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark! Please let us know if there is anything else you need, and we wish you all the best with your event. We look forward to working with you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
D
Dave T. Verified Buyer
2021-11-30
Qualité/prix excellent. Livraison 48 hrs
Qualité/prix excellent. Livraison 48 hrs après avoir passé la commande
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-02
Thanks Dave. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
J
Jennifer L. Verified Buyer
2021-11-26
Profession and on time!
Profession and on time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-01
Dear Jennifer , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Sandra G. Verified Buyer
2021-11-22
Very professional look. Very quick
Very professional look. Very quick turnaround from placing order to receipt of order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-23
Sandra, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your raffle! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
T
Tracy J. Verified Buyer
2021-11-19
Best service !
So easy to fill out the form and voila…beautiful tickets to sell!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-19
Dear Tracy, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
Trina R. Verified Buyer
2021-11-17
A great big thank you! Hats off again.
We have used this company for 3 years for fundraising tickets. Exceptional customer service, amazing quality and dedicated to timelines!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-23
Thanks for the awesome review, and for being such a loyal customer, Trina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We wish you all the best with your event. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
K
Kylie B. Verified Buyer
2021-11-14
Great product!
Great quality product. Made our raffle so much easier to organize! Thank you
K
Kim B. Verified Buyer
2021-11-08
Raffle Tickets
Printed exactly how they looked online, delivered on time...Excellent company!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-09
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Kim! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words and we hope your event goes well! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
n
nicole d. Verified Buyer
2021-10-28
Awesome
Order was exactly what we needed and arrived on time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-10-29
Thanks Nicole. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
V
Veronica F. Verified Buyer
2021-10-20
Coliur logo raffle ticket
Eventgroove does a fantastic job of creating exactly the ticket needed. The order was easy to fill out and the tickets arrived within5 days. They looked great. We will definitely use Eventgroove again for our next order. I also like that they are Canadian made
L
Laurie W. Verified Buyer
2021-10-20
Great product and great service
Awesome job
G
Grace K. Verified Buyer
2021-10-08
Easy to design, ship quickly!
Title says it all. Super convenient how quickly they shipped and easy to re order more tickets!
C
Carrie-Ann R. Verified Buyer
2021-10-05
great product
fabulous colour cost was reasonable quality is amazing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-10-06
Dear Carrie-Ann, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Maggie N. Verified Buyer
2021-09-28
Fast + affordable. Good quality!
Fast + affordable. Good quality!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-30
Dear Maggie , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jackie T. Verified Buyer
2021-09-27
Great tickets and very quick
Great tickets and very quick and friendly service!
J
Jason F. Verified Buyer
2021-09-20
Fantastic service
Fantastic service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-21
Dear Jason, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
S
Stefanie C. Verified Buyer
2021-09-16
Wedding Raffle Tickets
Great quality; extremely fast shipping and the colors are beautiful and exactly what I hoped. Loved the large selection of pre-made ideas making it easy for myself! Very happy with my order
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-17
Thanks Stefanie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Karley E. Verified Buyer
2021-08-26
Just what we needed!
Our tickets came quickly and looked just like we expected! Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-28
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, Karley! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Beth
K
Kelley M. Verified Buyer
2021-08-23
We have been using Eventgroove
We have been using Eventgroove for quite some time now. We have never been disappointed with turnaround time... in fact, they are incredibly quick!! Pricing is in line and even more affordable than other options. Quality of tickets are superb. We would highly recommend Eventgroove as a one stop solution for your ticket and raffle needs!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-23
We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward in doing business with you again soon!
A
Anthony C. Verified Buyer
2021-08-10
Great job and pricing!
My experience has been nothing positive, quick service, ease of service and good pricing. My go-to printing co from now on. I have already recommend your service to a friend who will ordering shortly. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-10
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your business. We hope your event is a huge success. Thank you, Anthony!
V
Valerie R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-30
Great Product
Our tickets arrived extremely quickly and were exactly as ordered.
A
Anna R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-29
Exactly as pictured.
Get the recycled paper - looks great
K
Kim S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-30
Fantastic service, fast delivery, I
Fantastic service, fast delivery, I couldn't be happier.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-07-01
We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your business.
L
Lori M. Verified Buyer
2021-06-26
quick and easy, love the
quick and easy, love the tickets!
C
Courtney S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-11
Super cute and well designed
We loved how our raffle tickets turned out. They printed beautifully, are sturdy, clear and came promptly.
R
Rob W. Verified Buyer
2021-06-01
Wedding Raffle
Wedding Raffle - tickets look great. fast turnaround and phone customer service was helpful too.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-01
Hi Rob W., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your recent Wedding Raffle Tickets. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
K
Kimberly T. Verified Buyer
2021-05-25
Exactly what we were looking
Exactly what we were looking for.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-25
Hi Kimberly T., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
C
Connie F. Verified Buyer
2021-05-18
Excellent product!
Tickets were delivered quickly. Perfect exactly what was ordered.
T
Tianna C. Verified Buyer
2021-05-04
Great quick and fast service
Great quick and fast service . I ordered a basic ticket and it was still great quality with a nice clean look
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-05
Hi Tianna C., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
A
Alex D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-20
Stag and doe tickets
Excellent product and customer service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-20
Hi Alex D., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order, we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
L
Laura D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-08
Beautiful tickets, great quality
Beautiful tickets, great quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-09
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks, Karen Jones
M
MEAGAN L. Verified Buyer
2021-04-06
Awesome quality and price
Tickets I designed and bought were exactly as I wanted and the price was really reasonable! Highly recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-06
Hi Meagan, Thank you for taking time to comment on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Karen Jones
J
Judy B. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Highly Recommend!
We are so pleased with our tickets! Great quality, great prices and super fast shipping. Will definitely order from this company again, and have already recommended them to many family and friends.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-04
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success.
B
Brittany M. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Raffle Tickets - highly recommend
I am very pleased with the raffle tickets from eventgroove. I was able to customize one of the templates which was really simple. The design was perfect and looked exactly like the preview. The quality of paper was really great. I received my order within a week of purchasing them. Thanks for making this raffle for our wedding run smoothly!
D
Debbie L. Verified Buyer
2021-04-01
Tickets are perfect! Nice paper and gloss
Thank you very much for your shipment which came in good time and we were very happy with the clarity of the font and the paper was good quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-01
Hi Debbie, We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success. Thank you.
M
Marissa C. Verified Buyer
2021-03-21
Raffle Tickets
Received tickets quickly and they were exactly what I wanted/expected. Would highly recommend this company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-03-22
We appreciate the review you have provided and hope the event is a huge success. Thank you for your business.
B
Brittany D. Verified Buyer
2021-03-05
AMAZING!!!
My raffle tickets are perfect, great colour, easy to tear, and a big hit! The option to put a QR code feature on the back of the ticket was a real game changer in assisting purchasers to find our Facebook Event. Customer service was amazing in aiding if I needed anything (Canada Post delay) and immediately got another shipment in progress for me to ensure we got our product on time. I am absolutely amazed by the incredible service and product received. I have been recommending to any- and everybody. Very impressed and pleased!
J
Jason N. Verified Buyer
2021-02-26
Great tickets
Great tickets
S
Sarah R. Verified Buyer
2021-02-26
Spectacular!
The tickets are precisely what we were looking for. Great colour and terrific quality! Thanks!
B
BobbieJo P. Verified Buyer
2021-02-23
Amazing Product
I honestly can't get over how amazing my tickets turned out. The process to create was unbelievably easy and then shipped to me within 5 days of creating! Packaging was superb so no worries of damaged product. My sister recommended this company from when she used them in 2016 and now I can continue. Thank You
K
Kathy G. Verified Buyer
2020-12-23
Soccer Raffle Tickets
Excellent quality and service, delivery was very timely as well. Thank u!
t
tina c. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
Raffle ticket
The raffle tickets turned out great. The site was easy to use and was shipped quickly. Would definitely recommend Eventgroove to anyone looking for any kind of ticket printing!!!
M
Michelle V. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
n/a
n/a
D
Derek R. Verified Buyer
2020-12-02
Tickets looked great!
Tickets looked great! Easy to create, easy to proof, lots of variety
D
Derek R. Verified Buyer
2020-12-02
Tickets looked great!
Tickets looked great! Easy to create, easy to see proof, lots of variety. Disappointed with the shipping as it took 5 days, but that is the fault of the shipping company
T
Tiffany B. Verified Buyer
2020-11-25
Amazing Delivery!
I was super impressed with the ticket quality and even more impressed by how fast they came right to my door! I ordered on a Sunday night and had them in hand Wednesday morning. So helpful for my last minute planning!
R
Roxanne G. Verified Buyer
2020-11-13
Raffle tickets
The tickets are great! Thick and of good quality! The service was amazing! I usually got answers withing minutes of sending a question...super easy to order. Will definitely recommend and will order again when I need raffle tickets for sure!
K
Katie V. Verified Buyer
2020-11-13
Good Product
We are happy with our ticket purchase. Thanks!
D
DEREK C. Verified Buyer
2020-11-06
My purchase
Exactly what I ordered. Quick delivery. Not sure if it coulda been any better.... great job 👍
S
Shannon L. Verified Buyer
2020-11-06
50/50tickets
Fast shipping and good quality! Second time ordering and will use again!
G
Gwen P. Verified Buyer
2020-11-04
Raffle Tickets
Easy to design, good product, good service and affordable.
C
Catherine S. Verified Buyer
2020-10-28
ChCJRS
Great service , fast and a great product we’ll be back that’s for sure
C
Christina A. Verified Buyer
2020-10-26
Great tickets
Tickets turned out exactly how I planned them! Very happy with quality
B
Barb B. Verified Buyer
2020-10-23
Art work draw
I have had many compliments on the ticket, especially the picture on the reverse side. They were received in 5 days. I will pass on your company name to others.
T
TIanna R. Verified Buyer
2020-10-22
Awesome service as always
Tickets look great and were produced and shipped super fast!
B
Borislav Z. Verified Buyer
2020-10-21
Raffle
Excellent product. Great customer services!
S
Shelly Y. Verified Buyer
2020-10-20
Bowling raffle tickets
As in the past the tickets are professional looking and easy to use. They were delivered on time in convenient packaging. Find the pricing to be very fair.
J
John B. Verified Buyer
2020-10-19
Great
Great service!
D
David W. Verified Buyer
2020-10-16
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket
Great company to get tickets. Easy to design and very fast production/delivery. Have used on multiple occasions with zero problems! Five star ⭐️
l
linda r. Verified Buyer
2020-10-07
The tickets I ordered were
The tickets I ordered were exactly what I wanted and arrived within a few days .It was very easy to navigate the web site and easy to design for myself Thank you
K
Kristyna V. Verified Buyer
2020-10-05
Best decision I made!
Tickets were super great quality and came within days of order. I am well impressed and will be reordering next year!
J
Jaclyn T. Verified Buyer
2020-09-23
Amazing customer service! Come back
Amazing customer service! Come back every year for raffle tickets for my charity golf tourney! Thank you!!
C
Colleen H. Verified Buyer
2020-09-22
Simple elegant perfect
Everything was perfect. Simple to order, great delivery, price and customer service was awesome.
E
Elwyn M. Verified Buyer
2020-09-07
Raffle Tickets
Raffle Tickets
L
Liz W. Verified Buyer
2020-09-02
High quality, quick delivery
Ordered some tickets and they came within a few days of ordering. High quality paper and the picture on the back I added was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend
T
Tom T. Verified Buyer
2020-09-02
Raffle Tickets
All Tickets were great and as promised, which made it easier on us to have a very successful raffle . Ty
A
Amanda L. Verified Buyer
2020-09-01
I loved designing my raffle
I loved designing my raffle ticket. It was fun and very easy to use. Paper quality and colour was perfect and the perforations are clean and break-away easily. Customer service was great!
B
Brenda C. Verified Buyer
2020-08-27
Very Good Service
Always good service
T
Taylor B. Verified Buyer
2020-08-24
Small order ticket printing
Absolutely amazing how quickly you can place your order and pick it up. Great quality too!
A
Ashley H. Verified Buyer
2020-08-06
Beautiful
We loved this product. Matched the theme for our wedding perfectly
A
Amelita N. Verified Buyer
2020-07-31
Great job and fast processing
Great job and fast processing and delivery Thank you!
V
Vivian E. Verified Buyer
2020-07-28
I had some difficulty designing
I had some difficulty designing our own ticket but the support from Canada Ticket Printing was excellent and the tickets turned out very good. I like the heavy paper, the perforation is good and it is very convenient being able to choose the number of tickets in a book. This is the second year our Lions club have use this service and we rate it excellent.
D
Dean R. Verified Buyer
2020-07-24
Jack n Jill
Tickets look awesome my daughter loves them
A
Amanda V. Verified Buyer
2020-07-22
Easy to use website. Awesome
Easy to use website. Awesome templates. Fast shipping!
M
Melissa B. Verified Buyer
2020-07-12
Always great 👍
Our "design your own raffle tickets" turned out amazing! We designed what we wanted on photoshop and then uploaded onto the easy to use interface! We were even able to add perforation which was perfect for our needs! So happy with how it turned out. I've used Canada Ticket Printing before and I always have a great experience. Their customer service staff is also amazing and very helpful! I also love how it saves your design on your account so you can easily re-order extras. Will always use this company for all my events!!
C
Courtney P. Verified Buyer
2020-07-10
Great Product
We used Ticket Printing Canada for our raffle we had in lieu of a buck n doe! We loved that we could completely customize the tickets and how quick they came! The quality and over look of the tickets was fantastic and we will definitely use this site again!! Highly recommend!
A
Andrea D. Verified Buyer
2020-07-08
Great service!!👍👍
Great service!!👍👍
S
Stani V. Verified Buyer
2020-07-04
great service, great price,
great service, great price,
M
Megan B. Verified Buyer
2020-07-02
great quality and customer service
The tickets turned out great. We had a mess up with our first order and the customer service team was very attentive and quick to help us fix it.
R
Ron T. Verified Buyer
2020-06-29
Just as I wanted
Just as I wanted
c
charlene L. Verified Buyer
2020-06-22
Beautiful tickets!
The tickets came as expected and are of very good quality. Easy to order too!
T
Theresa G. Verified Buyer
2020-06-04
Great quality
Easy to customize, fast, quality service
D
Denise D. Verified Buyer
2020-06-02
Fundraiser ticket raffle
Good quality tickets
H
Heather E. Verified Buyer
2020-05-28
Excellent Service
Highly recommend this company. When canada post lost my tickets this company re printed and sent them by courier to me at no extra charge. It is so nice to have a company that will work with you and makes sure you receive your order.
T
Tracey C. Verified Buyer
2020-05-26
Raffle tickets
Tickets are great, service was pretty quick considering the pandemic. Lots of people wanting to know where we ordered the tickets.
D
Daniel W. Verified Buyer
2020-04-29
All around awesome!
Tickets were delivered quickly, quality was excellent and the design tool was easy to use. Will use again and recommend.
e
edward s. Verified Buyer
2020-04-02
Everything was perfect to what I designed
Everything lined up and the quality was great. Unfortunately I had to move the event due to covid19, so wish there was an option to get date changing stickers to stick over them or something:(
K
Kaitlyn B. Verified Buyer
2020-04-02
Raffle tickets
These tickets were exactly as I designed them, the system was easy to use and the delivery was quick. Definitely would use again!
R
Rachel D. Verified Buyer
2020-04-02
Looks awesome
The tickets looked awesome and came in really fast! I would definitely recommend them
L
Laura G. Verified Buyer
2020-04-02
Perfect service and quality
I ordered 200 tickets and had to order 400 more. Both batches were perfect and very fast to arrive. Thanks!!
C
Cassandra H. Verified Buyer
2020-04-01
Great As Always!!
Great As Always!!
B
Benjamin R. Verified Buyer
2020-04-01
Great quality
Love the quality, fast service and highly recommend this company! Thank you so much!
m
melissa m. Verified Buyer
2020-04-01
Nice, fast service and priced
Nice, fast service and priced well :)
S
Shania S. Verified Buyer
2020-03-31
Couldn’t be happier
Creating our tickets for our wedding raffle was fun and easy! They shipped in a timely manner and were perfect when delivered! Exactly what we wanted!!
K
Kayla G. Verified Buyer
2020-03-31
They came quick and just
They came quick and just like I hoped!
M
Mandy L. Verified Buyer
2020-03-27
Great as always!
Great as always!
S
Samantha M. Verified Buyer
2020-03-26
Raffle Tickets
Very pleased with the purchase of raffle tickets! Easy to add information, checkout process was simple and delivery was on time! We have already recommended CTP to friends!
K
Kelly S. Verified Buyer
2020-03-26
Very easy to create and
Very easy to create and design! Super fast shipping even on regular shipping! First time ordering from you and will gladly do it again in the future!