Eventgroove Raffle Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Raffle Tickets

(4.8) 965 reviews
Y
Yolande W. Verified Buyer
2022-06-12
Quality and service was very
Quality and service was very good.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-13
Dear Yolande, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
Debbie J. Verified Buyer
2022-06-08
Awesome Experience
The website was easy to use to design my own tickets. They were promptly made and shipped to my door within the week. Awesome looking as well. I will definitely use and recommend Eventgroove to anyone needing event tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-09
Thanks for the awesome review, Debbie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
D
Dan W. Verified Buyer
2022-06-02
Buck and doe
Very happy with my purchase. It was on budget to sell tickets for prizes and we c up ahead with extra for our up coming wedding. I will be recommending to anyone I know who’s getting married.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-03
Dear Dan, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Sue M. Verified Buyer
2022-05-26
Easy to use and great quality
They make ordering easy and the quality of the product is great. We we only use this company from now on. Try them you won't be dissapointed.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-31
Dear Sue, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
s
sandra s. Verified Buyer
2022-05-18
Thank you
Very quick at ordering and mailed quickly within a couple days awesome customer service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-18
Thanks for the awesome review, Sandra! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
B
BONNIE P. Verified Buyer
2022-05-04
Great quality
These tickets are good quality and are made well and I love that they tear apart easily.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-05
Thanks for the awesome review, Bonnie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
R
Regina P. Verified Buyer
2022-04-30
Stag and die tickets
Tickets came in less than a week. Perfect printing look so professional and great quality!
c
courtney O. Verified Buyer
2022-04-28
Designed my own raffle tickets
I am very happy with my ticket purchase. I used the “ design your own” feature and designed my own Jack and Jill raffle tickets. They came exactly how I designed them and quickly. Very good quality product and the price was great too ! I would recommend eventgroove to anyone looking to create tickets for any event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-29
Thanks for the awesome review, Courtney! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
K
Keith M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-28
Great looking tickets
Design was a bit of a challenge as i was doing a two sided ticket. Some of their pre-fab designs dont work on a two sided ticket. However, in the end it looked great, and after ordering it was very quick ... less then a week before I received my order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-29
Thanks Keith. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
B
Brandi H. Verified Buyer
2022-04-26
The raffle tickets came and
The raffle tickets came and were exactly what I was looking for...super professional and I love the perforated edges on the ticket stubs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-27
Thanks for the awesome review, Brandi! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Samantha W. Verified Buyer
2022-04-26
Raffle tickets
I wasn’t a fan of the available options for the tickets on the site so the option to custom make my own tickets was perfect! It was everything I needed and so easy to navigate! Will order again if I need tickets in the future
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-27
Dear Samantha, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Richelle R. Verified Buyer
2022-04-21
They are great, fast shipping
They are great, fast shipping too
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-21
Dear Richelle, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
Dan P. Verified Buyer
2022-04-20
Excellent product
Good product and fast shipping
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-21
Dear Dan, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
2022-04-20
Amazing!!
Ordered one afternoon and received by breakfast the next day. Absolutely amazing service and products!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-20
Thanks Michael. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Donald B. Verified Buyer
2022-04-19
Teulon Rodeo Club
We have had our various tickets printed here several times and we are very pleased. Great selection of formats and designs to choose from. Easy to use. Pricing is reasonable. Thanks for a great product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-20
Dear Donald, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Michelle L. Verified Buyer
2022-04-14
Quality and Punctual
We were planning our second raffle for our 4th attempt at a wedding and we knew we could count on this company to get us WHAT we needed WHEN we needed it! The only thing I didn’t like was the customization process because it didn’t save very well and I had to redo my customization THREE TIMES between reviewing my product and making corrections, when I would try to return to the current project, it would revert to the sample text which was kinda frustrating. In the end, it all worked out and the tickets turned out fantastic and we received them in less than a week! I would recommend to anyone looking for some quality raffle tickets!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-19
Thanks, Michelle. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Leya F. Verified Buyer
2022-04-13
Good Quality Raffle Tickets
We ordered perforated raffle tickets for a draw. The tickets came as shown and arrived on time. They were good quality. The hardest part is writing on the ticket as the staple makes it challenging to access the tickets towards the back of each book. Overall though, they were good quality and we’d order again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-19
Dear Leya, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
Kallie D. Verified Buyer
2022-04-06
Excellent Quality
Ordered these tickets to use for a stag and doe that also had a raffle prize component. The bottom rip off portion is so convenient. Photo of the couple and all text was nice and clear. Excellent quality. Printed and shipped so quickly! Would 100% order again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-11
Hey Kallie, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
S
Samantha C. Verified Buyer
2022-04-04
Affordable tickets
Loved that these were very affordable and cute designs
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-05
Dear Samantha, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
G
Garry J. Verified Buyer
2022-03-29
Excellent quality
Just as ordered but they are either too big or too small. Need to be able to order the in between size.
K
Kristin H. Verified Buyer
2022-03-29
Good quality, fast service
Good quality tickets purchased. Thick card stock and well priced for what you get. Got our tickets 4 days before they were expected to come. Shipping fees are a bit high for what you’re ordering to me, so one bigger order is better.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-30
Hi Kristin Thank you for taking the time to review your order. Glad they were of good quality, and the service was fast. We are glad you had a good experience and wish you great success with your raffle. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know.
B
Brittany H. Verified Buyer
2022-03-20
Excellemt
Great product. Printed exactly what I wanted.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-21
Dear Brittany, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
c
cassie B. Verified Buyer
2022-03-07
Custom tickets
Turnaround was super quick! Easy to design your own, and the image quality was great!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Thanks Cassie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kelsey K. Verified Buyer
2022-03-04
Amazing Product
So easy to make a ticket or whatever of your liking. Photo comes out clear AND delivery is so quick! 10/10 would recommend this product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-04
Kelsey, We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, we’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
M
Morgan W. Verified Buyer
2022-03-02
Good quality, shipped quickly
Paper quality is sturdy. Easy customization. Came exactly as ordered. Shipping is a bit pricy, but arrived quickly. Very satisfied, would order again.
A
Alannah G. Verified Buyer
2022-02-27
Excellent Customer Experience
Great customer service. I created a design and sent it to print. I noticed I made a mistake and called customer service. They offered a refund and also recommended I change the colour so it would be more functional. Very happy with my experience.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-04
Thanks for the awesome review, Alannah! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
A E. Verified Buyer
2022-02-22
Great quality, timely printing and
Great quality, timely printing and shipping! Very pleased with our order!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-25
Thank you. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sydney S. Verified Buyer
2022-02-16
Turned out great! Nice, clear
Turned out great! Nice, clear colours & affordable prices!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-18
Hey Sydney, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
K
Krista C. Verified Buyer
2022-02-16
Excellent customer service!
We used Eventgroove for a 50/50 raffle. The whole process was very easy and fast. Unfortunately, Canada Post lost our tickets during delivery. I called their customer service and the lady I dealt with was so understanding! She had another batch made and shipped priority the next day. The best part was that she didn’t charge us for the 2nd set of tickets or the priority shipping! We will definitely use Eventgroove again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-18
Dear Krista, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
June J. Verified Buyer
2022-02-10
Was happy with tickets… reasonsble
Was happy with tickets… reasonsble price
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-10
Good afternoon, June We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thank you,
M
Melissa M. Verified Buyer
2022-02-09
Stag and Doe Tickets!
Was able to design a raffle ticket with an engagement picture of the bride and groom of the wedding party I’m in! The picture and the tickets look amazing, and I even went back for a thousand more as they were selling so fast! They were delivered extremely fast and a great price!
J
Jim C. Verified Buyer
2022-01-26
Ticket
Great product, easy to use, and fast… exactly as advertised.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-01-28
Thanks for the awesome review, Jim! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
K
Krista T. Verified Buyer
2021-12-16
Raffle tickets
Love this company! We use them every year..they turn out great and delivery is so quick as well!! Very happy customer forsure 😊
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-17
Thanks for the awesome review, Krista! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
C
C B. Verified Buyer
2021-12-16
Great Product, excellent customer service.
Will use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-17
Dear C B, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Monica-Lynn T. Verified Buyer
2021-12-15
Great Quality Quick turnaround
Ordered for a raffle with quick turnaround needed. Quality of tickets is great and delivery was on time as noted in order. Will continue to order for our future needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-15
Hey Monica-Lynn, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and hitting the mark! Please let us know if there is anything else you need, and we wish you all the best with your event. We look forward to working with you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
D
Dave T. Verified Buyer
2021-11-30
Qualité/prix excellent. Livraison 48 hrs
Qualité/prix excellent. Livraison 48 hrs après avoir passé la commande
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-02
Thanks Dave. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
J
Jennifer L. Verified Buyer
2021-11-26
Profession and on time!
Profession and on time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-01
Dear Jennifer , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Sandra G. Verified Buyer
2021-11-22
Very professional look. Very quick
Very professional look. Very quick turnaround from placing order to receipt of order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-23
Sandra, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your raffle! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
T
Tracy J. Verified Buyer
2021-11-19
Best service !
So easy to fill out the form and voila…beautiful tickets to sell!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-19
Dear Tracy, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
Trina R. Verified Buyer
2021-11-17
A great big thank you! Hats off again.
We have used this company for 3 years for fundraising tickets. Exceptional customer service, amazing quality and dedicated to timelines!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-23
Thanks for the awesome review, and for being such a loyal customer, Trina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We wish you all the best with your event. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
K
Kylie B. Verified Buyer
2021-11-14
Great product!
Great quality product. Made our raffle so much easier to organize! Thank you
K
Kim B. Verified Buyer
2021-11-08
Raffle Tickets
Printed exactly how they looked online, delivered on time...Excellent company!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-09
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Kim! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words and we hope your event goes well! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
n
nicole d. Verified Buyer
2021-10-28
Awesome
Order was exactly what we needed and arrived on time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-10-29
Thanks Nicole. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
V
Veronica F. Verified Buyer
2021-10-20
Coliur logo raffle ticket
Eventgroove does a fantastic job of creating exactly the ticket needed. The order was easy to fill out and the tickets arrived within5 days. They looked great. We will definitely use Eventgroove again for our next order. I also like that they are Canadian made
L
Laurie W. Verified Buyer
2021-10-20
Great product and great service
Awesome job
G
Grace K. Verified Buyer
2021-10-08
Easy to design, ship quickly!
Title says it all. Super convenient how quickly they shipped and easy to re order more tickets!
C
Carrie-Ann R. Verified Buyer
2021-10-05
great product
fabulous colour cost was reasonable quality is amazing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-10-06
Dear Carrie-Ann, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Maggie N. Verified Buyer
2021-09-28
Fast + affordable. Good quality!
Fast + affordable. Good quality!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-30
Dear Maggie , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jackie T. Verified Buyer
2021-09-27
Great tickets and very quick
Great tickets and very quick and friendly service!
J
Jason F. Verified Buyer
2021-09-20
Fantastic service
Fantastic service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-21
Dear Jason, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
S
Stefanie C. Verified Buyer
2021-09-16
Wedding Raffle Tickets
Great quality; extremely fast shipping and the colors are beautiful and exactly what I hoped. Loved the large selection of pre-made ideas making it easy for myself! Very happy with my order
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-17
Thanks Stefanie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Karley E. Verified Buyer
2021-08-26
Just what we needed!
Our tickets came quickly and looked just like we expected! Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-28
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, Karley! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Beth
K
Kelley M. Verified Buyer
2021-08-23
We have been using Eventgroove
We have been using Eventgroove for quite some time now. We have never been disappointed with turnaround time... in fact, they are incredibly quick!! Pricing is in line and even more affordable than other options. Quality of tickets are superb. We would highly recommend Eventgroove as a one stop solution for your ticket and raffle needs!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-23
We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward in doing business with you again soon!
A
Anthony C. Verified Buyer
2021-08-10
Great job and pricing!
My experience has been nothing positive, quick service, ease of service and good pricing. My go-to printing co from now on. I have already recommend your service to a friend who will ordering shortly. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-10
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your business. We hope your event is a huge success. Thank you, Anthony!
V
Valerie R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-30
Great Product
Our tickets arrived extremely quickly and were exactly as ordered.
A
Anna R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-29
Exactly as pictured.
Get the recycled paper - looks great
K
Kim S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-30
Fantastic service, fast delivery, I
Fantastic service, fast delivery, I couldn't be happier.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-07-01
We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your business.
L
Lori M. Verified Buyer
2021-06-26
quick and easy, love the
quick and easy, love the tickets!
C
Courtney S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-11
Super cute and well designed
We loved how our raffle tickets turned out. They printed beautifully, are sturdy, clear and came promptly.
R
Rob W. Verified Buyer
2021-06-01
Wedding Raffle
Wedding Raffle - tickets look great. fast turnaround and phone customer service was helpful too.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-01
Hi Rob W., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your recent Wedding Raffle Tickets. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
K
Kimberly T. Verified Buyer
2021-05-25
Exactly what we were looking
Exactly what we were looking for.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-25
Hi Kimberly T., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
C
Connie F. Verified Buyer
2021-05-18
Excellent product!
Tickets were delivered quickly. Perfect exactly what was ordered.
T
Tianna C. Verified Buyer
2021-05-04
Great quick and fast service
Great quick and fast service . I ordered a basic ticket and it was still great quality with a nice clean look
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-05
Hi Tianna C., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
A
Alex D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-20
Stag and doe tickets
Excellent product and customer service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-20
Hi Alex D., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order, we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
L
Laura D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-08
Beautiful tickets, great quality
Beautiful tickets, great quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-09
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks, Karen Jones
M
MEAGAN L. Verified Buyer
2021-04-06
Awesome quality and price
Tickets I designed and bought were exactly as I wanted and the price was really reasonable! Highly recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-06
Hi Meagan, Thank you for taking time to comment on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Karen Jones
J
Judy B. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Highly Recommend!
We are so pleased with our tickets! Great quality, great prices and super fast shipping. Will definitely order from this company again, and have already recommended them to many family and friends.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-04
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success.
B
Brittany M. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Raffle Tickets - highly recommend
I am very pleased with the raffle tickets from eventgroove. I was able to customize one of the templates which was really simple. The design was perfect and looked exactly like the preview. The quality of paper was really great. I received my order within a week of purchasing them. Thanks for making this raffle for our wedding run smoothly!
D
Debbie L. Verified Buyer
2021-04-01
Tickets are perfect! Nice paper and gloss
Thank you very much for your shipment which came in good time and we were very happy with the clarity of the font and the paper was good quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-01
Hi Debbie, We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success. Thank you.
M
Marissa C. Verified Buyer
2021-03-21
Raffle Tickets
Received tickets quickly and they were exactly what I wanted/expected. Would highly recommend this company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-03-22
We appreciate the review you have provided and hope the event is a huge success. Thank you for your business.
B
Brittany D. Verified Buyer
2021-03-05
AMAZING!!!
My raffle tickets are perfect, great colour, easy to tear, and a big hit! The option to put a QR code feature on the back of the ticket was a real game changer in assisting purchasers to find our Facebook Event. Customer service was amazing in aiding if I needed anything (Canada Post delay) and immediately got another shipment in progress for me to ensure we got our product on time. I am absolutely amazed by the incredible service and product received. I have been recommending to any- and everybody. Very impressed and pleased!
J
Jason N. Verified Buyer
2021-02-26
Great tickets
Great tickets
S
Sarah R. Verified Buyer
2021-02-26
Spectacular!
The tickets are precisely what we were looking for. Great colour and terrific quality! Thanks!
B
BobbieJo P. Verified Buyer
2021-02-23
Amazing Product
I honestly can't get over how amazing my tickets turned out. The process to create was unbelievably easy and then shipped to me within 5 days of creating! Packaging was superb so no worries of damaged product. My sister recommended this company from when she used them in 2016 and now I can continue. Thank You
K
Kathy G. Verified Buyer
2020-12-23
Soccer Raffle Tickets
Excellent quality and service, delivery was very timely as well. Thank u!
t
tina c. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
Raffle ticket
The raffle tickets turned out great. The site was easy to use and was shipped quickly. Would definitely recommend Eventgroove to anyone looking for any kind of ticket printing!!!
M
Michelle V. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
n/a
n/a
D
Derek R. Verified Buyer
2020-12-02
Tickets looked great!
Tickets looked great! Easy to create, easy to proof, lots of variety
D
Derek R. Verified Buyer
2020-12-02
Tickets looked great!
Tickets looked great! Easy to create, easy to see proof, lots of variety. Disappointed with the shipping as it took 5 days, but that is the fault of the shipping company
T
Tiffany B. Verified Buyer
2020-11-25
Amazing Delivery!
I was super impressed with the ticket quality and even more impressed by how fast they came right to my door! I ordered on a Sunday night and had them in hand Wednesday morning. So helpful for my last minute planning!
R
Roxanne G. Verified Buyer
2020-11-13
Raffle tickets
The tickets are great! Thick and of good quality! The service was amazing! I usually got answers withing minutes of sending a question...super easy to order. Will definitely recommend and will order again when I need raffle tickets for sure!
K
Katie V. Verified Buyer
2020-11-13
Good Product
We are happy with our ticket purchase. Thanks!
D
DEREK C. Verified Buyer
2020-11-06
My purchase
Exactly what I ordered. Quick delivery. Not sure if it coulda been any better.... great job 👍
S
Shannon L. Verified Buyer
2020-11-06
50/50tickets
Fast shipping and good quality! Second time ordering and will use again!
G
Gwen P. Verified Buyer
2020-11-04
Raffle Tickets
Easy to design, good product, good service and affordable.
C
Catherine S. Verified Buyer
2020-10-28
ChCJRS
Great service , fast and a great product we’ll be back that’s for sure
C
Christina A. Verified Buyer
2020-10-26
Great tickets
Tickets turned out exactly how I planned them! Very happy with quality
B
Barb B. Verified Buyer
2020-10-23
Art work draw
I have had many compliments on the ticket, especially the picture on the reverse side. They were received in 5 days. I will pass on your company name to others.
T
TIanna R. Verified Buyer
2020-10-22
Awesome service as always
Tickets look great and were produced and shipped super fast!
B
Borislav Z. Verified Buyer
2020-10-21
Raffle
Excellent product. Great customer services!
S
Shelly Y. Verified Buyer
2020-10-20
Bowling raffle tickets
As in the past the tickets are professional looking and easy to use. They were delivered on time in convenient packaging. Find the pricing to be very fair.
J
John B. Verified Buyer
2020-10-19
Great
Great service!
D
David W. Verified Buyer
2020-10-16
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket
Great company to get tickets. Easy to design and very fast production/delivery. Have used on multiple occasions with zero problems! Five star ⭐️
l
linda r. Verified Buyer
2020-10-07
The tickets I ordered were
The tickets I ordered were exactly what I wanted and arrived within a few days .It was very easy to navigate the web site and easy to design for myself Thank you
K
Kristyna V. Verified Buyer
2020-10-05
Best decision I made!
Tickets were super great quality and came within days of order. I am well impressed and will be reordering next year!
J
Jaclyn T. Verified Buyer
2020-09-23
Amazing customer service! Come back
Amazing customer service! Come back every year for raffle tickets for my charity golf tourney! Thank you!!
C
Colleen H. Verified Buyer
2020-09-22
Simple elegant perfect
Everything was perfect. Simple to order, great delivery, price and customer service was awesome.
E
Elwyn M. Verified Buyer
2020-09-07
Raffle Tickets
Raffle Tickets
L
Liz W. Verified Buyer
2020-09-02
High quality, quick delivery
Ordered some tickets and they came within a few days of ordering. High quality paper and the picture on the back I added was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend
T
Tom T. Verified Buyer
2020-09-02
Raffle Tickets
All Tickets were great and as promised, which made it easier on us to have a very successful raffle . Ty