Eventgroove Raffle Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Raffle Tickets

T
Tianna C. Verified Buyer
2021-05-04
Great quick and fast service
Great quick and fast service . I ordered a basic ticket and it was still great quality with a nice clean look
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-05
Hi Tianna C., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
A
Alex D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-20
Stag and doe tickets
Excellent product and customer service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-20
Hi Alex D., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order, we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Raffle Ticket 003
L
Laura D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-08
Beautiful tickets, great quality
Beautiful tickets, great quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-09
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks, Karen Jones
Animal Rescue Raffle Ticket
M
MEAGAN L. Verified Buyer
2021-04-06
Awesome quality and price
Tickets I designed and bought were exactly as I wanted and the price was really reasonable! Highly recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-06
Hi Meagan, Thank you for taking time to comment on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Karen Jones
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
J
Judy B. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Highly Recommend!
We are so pleased with our tickets! Great quality, great prices and super fast shipping. Will definitely order from this company again, and have already recommended them to many family and friends.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-04
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success.
Movie Night Raffle Ticket
B
Brittany M. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Raffle Tickets - highly recommend
I am very pleased with the raffle tickets from eventgroove. I was able to customize one of the templates which was really simple. The design was perfect and looked exactly like the preview. The quality of paper was really great. I received my order within a week of purchasing them. Thanks for making this raffle for our wedding run smoothly!
Flower Stag & Doe Raffle Ticket
D
Debbie L. Verified Buyer
2021-04-01
Tickets are perfect! Nice paper and gloss
Thank you very much for your shipment which came in good time and we were very happy with the clarity of the font and the paper was good quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-01
Hi Debbie, We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success. Thank you.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
M
Marissa C. Verified Buyer
2021-03-21
Raffle Tickets
Received tickets quickly and they were exactly what I wanted/expected. Would highly recommend this company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-03-22
We appreciate the review you have provided and hope the event is a huge success. Thank you for your business.
Celebration Raffle Ticket 001
B
Brittany D. Verified Buyer
2021-03-05
AMAZING!!!
My raffle tickets are perfect, great colour, easy to tear, and a big hit! The option to put a QR code feature on the back of the ticket was a real game changer in assisting purchasers to find our Facebook Event. Customer service was amazing in aiding if I needed anything (Canada Post delay) and immediately got another shipment in progress for me to ensure we got our product on time. I am absolutely amazed by the incredible service and product received. I have been recommending to any- and everybody. Very impressed and pleased!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
J
Jason N. Verified Buyer
2021-02-26
Great tickets
Great tickets
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
S
Sarah R. Verified Buyer
2021-02-26
Spectacular!
The tickets are precisely what we were looking for. Great colour and terrific quality! Thanks!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
B
BobbieJo P. Verified Buyer
2021-02-23
Amazing Product
I honestly can't get over how amazing my tickets turned out. The process to create was unbelievably easy and then shipped to me within 5 days of creating! Packaging was superb so no worries of damaged product. My sister recommended this company from when she used them in 2016 and now I can continue. Thank You
Color Logo 50/50 Raffle Ticket
K
Kathy G. Verified Buyer
2020-12-23
Soccer Raffle Tickets
Excellent quality and service, delivery was very timely as well. Thank u!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
t
tina c. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
Raffle ticket
The raffle tickets turned out great. The site was easy to use and was shipped quickly. Would definitely recommend Eventgroove to anyone looking for any kind of ticket printing!!!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
M
Michelle V. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
n/a
n/a
Holiday Gift Raffle Ticket
D
Derek R. Verified Buyer
2020-12-02
Tickets looked great!
Tickets looked great! Easy to create, easy to proof, lots of variety
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
D
Derek R. Verified Buyer
2020-12-02
Tickets looked great!
Tickets looked great! Easy to create, easy to see proof, lots of variety. Disappointed with the shipping as it took 5 days, but that is the fault of the shipping company
Holiday Gift Raffle Ticket
T
Tiffany B. Verified Buyer
2020-11-25
Amazing Delivery!
I was super impressed with the ticket quality and even more impressed by how fast they came right to my door! I ordered on a Sunday night and had them in hand Wednesday morning. So helpful for my last minute planning!
Gold Glitter Raffle Ticket
R
Roxanne G. Verified Buyer
2020-11-13
Raffle tickets
The tickets are great! Thick and of good quality! The service was amazing! I usually got answers withing minutes of sending a question...super easy to order. Will definitely recommend and will order again when I need raffle tickets for sure!
Retro Chalkboard Raffle Ticket
K
Katie V. Verified Buyer
2020-11-13
Good Product
We are happy with our ticket purchase. Thanks!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
D
DEREK C. Verified Buyer
2020-11-06
My purchase
Exactly what I ordered. Quick delivery. Not sure if it coulda been any better.... great job 👍
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
S
Shannon L. Verified Buyer
2020-11-06
50/50tickets
Fast shipping and good quality! Second time ordering and will use again!
Colour Logo Raffle Ticket 001
G
Gwen P. Verified Buyer
2020-11-04
Raffle Tickets
Easy to design, good product, good service and affordable.
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001
C
Catherine S. Verified Buyer
2020-10-28
ChCJRS
Great service , fast and a great product we’ll be back that’s for sure
Bucking Bronco Rodeo Raffle Ticket
C
Christina A. Verified Buyer
2020-10-26
Great tickets
Tickets turned out exactly how I planned them! Very happy with quality
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
B
Barb B. Verified Buyer
2020-10-23
Art work draw
I have had many compliments on the ticket, especially the picture on the reverse side. They were received in 5 days. I will pass on your company name to others.
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
T
TIanna R. Verified Buyer
2020-10-22
Awesome service as always
Tickets look great and were produced and shipped super fast!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
B
Borislav Z. Verified Buyer
2020-10-21
Raffle
Excellent product. Great customer services!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
S
Shelly Y. Verified Buyer
2020-10-20
Bowling raffle tickets
As in the past the tickets are professional looking and easy to use. They were delivered on time in convenient packaging. Find the pricing to be very fair.
Bowling Classic Raffle Ticket
J
John B. Verified Buyer
2020-10-19
Great
Great service!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
D
David W. Verified Buyer
2020-10-16
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket
Great company to get tickets. Easy to design and very fast production/delivery. Have used on multiple occasions with zero problems! Five star ⭐️
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
l
linda r. Verified Buyer
2020-10-07
The tickets I ordered were
The tickets I ordered were exactly what I wanted and arrived within a few days .It was very easy to navigate the web site and easy to design for myself Thank you
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
K
Kristyna V. Verified Buyer
2020-10-05
Best decision I made!
Tickets were super great quality and came within days of order. I am well impressed and will be reordering next year!
Fire Department Raffle Ticket
J
Jaclyn T. Verified Buyer
2020-09-23
Amazing customer service! Come back
Amazing customer service! Come back every year for raffle tickets for my charity golf tourney! Thank you!!
Golf Water Hazard Raffle Ticket
C
Colleen H. Verified Buyer
2020-09-22
Simple elegant perfect
Everything was perfect. Simple to order, great delivery, price and customer service was awesome.
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
E
Elwyn M. Verified Buyer
2020-09-07
Raffle Tickets
Raffle Tickets
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
L
Liz W. Verified Buyer
2020-09-02
High quality, quick delivery
Ordered some tickets and they came within a few days of ordering. High quality paper and the picture on the back I added was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
T
Tom T. Verified Buyer
2020-09-02
Raffle Tickets
All Tickets were great and as promised, which made it easier on us to have a very successful raffle . Ty
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001
A
Amanda L. Verified Buyer
2020-09-01
I loved designing my raffle
I loved designing my raffle ticket. It was fun and very easy to use. Paper quality and colour was perfect and the perforations are clean and break-away easily. Customer service was great!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
B
Brenda C. Verified Buyer
2020-08-27
Very Good Service
Always good service
Wine Raffle Ticket
T
Taylor B. Verified Buyer
2020-08-24
Small order ticket printing
Absolutely amazing how quickly you can place your order and pick it up. Great quality too!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
A
Ashley H. Verified Buyer
2020-08-06
Beautiful
We loved this product. Matched the theme for our wedding perfectly
All Purpose Chalkboard Black and White Raffle Ticket
A
Amelita N. Verified Buyer
2020-07-31
Great job and fast processing
Great job and fast processing and delivery Thank you!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
V
Vivian E. Verified Buyer
2020-07-28
I had some difficulty designing
I had some difficulty designing our own ticket but the support from Canada Ticket Printing was excellent and the tickets turned out very good. I like the heavy paper, the perforation is good and it is very convenient being able to choose the number of tickets in a book. This is the second year our Lions club have use this service and we rate it excellent.
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
D
Dean R. Verified Buyer
2020-07-24
Jack n Jill
Tickets look awesome my daughter loves them
Robot Jack and Jill Raffle Ticket
A
Amanda V. Verified Buyer
2020-07-22
Easy to use website. Awesome
Easy to use website. Awesome templates. Fast shipping!
Retro Chalkboard Raffle Ticket
M
Melissa B. Verified Buyer
2020-07-12
Always great 👍
Our "design your own raffle tickets" turned out amazing! We designed what we wanted on photoshop and then uploaded onto the easy to use interface! We were even able to add perforation which was perfect for our needs! So happy with how it turned out. I've used Canada Ticket Printing before and I always have a great experience. Their customer service staff is also amazing and very helpful! I also love how it saves your design on your account so you can easily re-order extras. Will always use this company for all my events!!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
C
Courtney P. Verified Buyer
2020-07-10
Great Product
We used Ticket Printing Canada for our raffle we had in lieu of a buck n doe! We loved that we could completely customize the tickets and how quick they came! The quality and over look of the tickets was fantastic and we will definitely use this site again!! Highly recommend!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
A
Andrea D. Verified Buyer
2020-07-08
Great service!!👍👍
Great service!!👍👍
Curling Raffle Ticket
S
Stani V. Verified Buyer
2020-07-04
great service, great price,
great service, great price,
Recycling Symbol Raffle Ticket