Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 4322 reviews
W
Wing C. Verified Buyer
2021-12-03
Wrist bands with number stub
I ordered the event wrist bands with number stub for my company Christmas party. It was a breeze to design and order from the website. Delivery was fast too. Highly recommended!
P
Pauline G. Verified Buyer
2021-12-02
It was very prompt delivery.
It was very prompt delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-02
Dear Pauline, We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
P
Pauline G. Verified Buyer
2021-12-02
we received wristbands earlier than
we received wristbands earlier than what was stated.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-03
Thanks for the awesome review, Pauline! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
T
Tom G. Verified Buyer
2021-12-01
Raffle tickets
Great price, professional looking tickets, easy to make, shipped quick. Worked really well for our fundraiser!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-03
Thanks Tom. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Dave T. Verified Buyer
2021-11-30
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-02
Dear Dave, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
D
Dave T. Verified Buyer
2021-11-30
Qualité/prix excellent. Livraison 48 hrs
Qualité/prix excellent. Livraison 48 hrs après avoir passé la commande
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-02
Thanks Dave. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
J
Jennifer L. Verified Buyer
2021-11-26
Profession and on time!
Profession and on time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-01
Dear Jennifer , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Marion P. Verified Buyer
2021-11-25
Great work!
Great work!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-30
Thanks Marion. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
F
Fay E. Verified Buyer
2021-11-24
The raffle tickets turned out
The raffle tickets turned out great. The service & shipping was great. The page froze the first time I set up the tickets (Design your own) and had to start all over.
S
Sandra G. Verified Buyer
2021-11-22
Very professional look. Very quick
Very professional look. Very quick turnaround from placing order to receipt of order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-23
Sandra, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you great success with your raffle! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
T
Tracy J. Verified Buyer
2021-11-19
Great product and Quick!
Great product and Quick!
T
Tracy J. Verified Buyer
2021-11-19
Best service !
So easy to fill out the form and voila…beautiful tickets to sell!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-19
Dear Tracy, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
Trina R. Verified Buyer
2021-11-17
A great big thank you! Hats off again.
We have used this company for 3 years for fundraising tickets. Exceptional customer service, amazing quality and dedicated to timelines!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-23
Thanks for the awesome review, and for being such a loyal customer, Trina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We wish you all the best with your event. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
K
Kylie B. Verified Buyer
2021-11-14
Fast shipping, quality product
Fast shipping, quality product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-17
Dear Kylie, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
K
Kylie B. Verified Buyer
2021-11-14
Great product!
Great quality product. Made our raffle so much easier to organize! Thank you
H
Heather W. Verified Buyer
2021-11-14
Christmas Party Flyers & Tickets
Working with this company is always a sure thing! The quality of the product, reasonable pricing and promise of delivery is always spot on! They are my go to place for these services. Thank you 🙏
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-17
Hey Heather, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making our loyal customers happy! Please let us know if there is anything else you need, and we wish you the best with your upcoming event! Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
B
Brianne M. Verified Buyer
2021-11-12
Great quality
The tickets came out great and the price was amazing l! the shipping was very fast. definitely will be ordering from here again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-12
Dear Brianne, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
N
Nancy P. Verified Buyer
2021-11-09
Excellent service, received my order
Excellent service, received my order quickly and exactly as described online, I will do business with them again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-09
Hey Nancy, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right. Cheers! Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
N
Nancy P. Verified Buyer
2021-11-09
Excellent service, i received the
Excellent service, i received the order quickly and the items were well printed and exactly matched the online description
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-10
Thanks Nancy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kim B. Verified Buyer
2021-11-08
Raffle tickets came exactly how
Raffle tickets came exactly how they were supposed to, they were delivered when they said they would, excellent!
K
Kim B. Verified Buyer
2021-11-08
Raffle Tickets
Printed exactly how they looked online, delivered on time...Excellent company!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-09
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Kim! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words and we hope your event goes well! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
C
Christine M. Verified Buyer
2021-10-28
Quick, easy efficient
The templates are easy to use. Even the custom made designs were easy. Once the order was put through it only took two days from print to ship. Someone even called to review my order bc they ran out of the card stock and provided the better quality at no charge.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-10-29
Dear Christine, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
n
nicole d. Verified Buyer
2021-10-28
Exactly what we ordered and
Exactly what we ordered and arrived earlier than expected
n
nicole d. Verified Buyer
2021-10-28
Awesome
Order was exactly what we needed and arrived on time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-10-29
Thanks Nicole. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Terry W. Verified Buyer
2021-10-21
Fist Ticket Production
Received my order within 3 days of placing the order. Product was excellent.
T
Terry W. Verified Buyer
2021-10-20
Fist Ticket Production
Received my order within 3 days of placing the order. Product was excellent.
T
Terry W. Verified Buyer
2021-10-20
Fist Ticket Production
Received my order within 3 days of placing the order. Product was excellent.
V
Veronica F. Verified Buyer
2021-10-20
Coliur logo raffle ticket
Eventgroove does a fantastic job of creating exactly the ticket needed. The order was easy to fill out and the tickets arrived within5 days. They looked great. We will definitely use Eventgroove again for our next order. I also like that they are Canadian made
L
Laurie W. Verified Buyer
2021-10-20
Everything is awesome about my
Everything is awesome about my order and fast delivery
L
Laurie W. Verified Buyer
2021-10-20
Great product and great service
Awesome job
L
Laurie W. Verified Buyer
2021-10-19
Everything is awesome about my
Everything is awesome about my order and fast delivery
L
Laurie W. Verified Buyer
2021-10-19
Everything is awesome about my
Everything is awesome about my order and fast delivery
G
Grace K. Verified Buyer
2021-10-08
Great service and shipping
Great service and shipping
G
Grace K. Verified Buyer
2021-10-08
Easy to design, ship quickly!
Title says it all. Super convenient how quickly they shipped and easy to re order more tickets!
G
Grace K. Verified Buyer
2021-10-07
Great service and shipping
Great service and shipping
G
Grace K. Verified Buyer
2021-10-07
Great service and shipping
Great service and shipping
C
Carrie-Ann R. Verified Buyer
2021-10-05
I will refer your product
I will refer your product for sure
C
Carrie-Ann R. Verified Buyer
2021-10-05
great product
fabulous colour cost was reasonable quality is amazing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-10-06
Dear Carrie-Ann, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
Carrie-Ann R. Verified Buyer
2021-10-04
I will refer your product
I will refer your product for sure
C
Carrie-Ann R. Verified Buyer
2021-10-04
I will refer your product
I will refer your product for sure
M
Monique B. Verified Buyer
2021-09-29
Great Quality
Tickets came on time, great quality, received lots of compliments. This will be my go to for event tickets for future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-30
Thanks Monique. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Maggie N. Verified Buyer
2021-09-28
Fast + affordable. Good quality!
Fast + affordable. Good quality!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-30
Dear Maggie , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jackie T. Verified Buyer
2021-09-27
wonderful customer service and tickets.
wonderful customer service and tickets. very quick printing times. thank you!!
J
Jackie T. Verified Buyer
2021-09-27
Great tickets and very quick
Great tickets and very quick and friendly service!
J
Jackie T. Verified Buyer
2021-09-26
wonderful customer service and tickets.
wonderful customer service and tickets. very quick printing times. thank you!!
J
Jackie T. Verified Buyer
2021-09-26
wonderful customer service and tickets.
wonderful customer service and tickets. very quick printing times. thank you!!
W
Wilfried P. Verified Buyer
2021-09-25
Upcoming Jack and Jill
As the maid of honor for my brother's upcoming wedding, I was responsible for the Jack and Jill tickets. The website was so simple to use and allowed me to preview my design instantly. The tickets are exactly what I wanted and arrived at my door quickly. The price for 300 tickets was absolutely amazing. Will use them again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-28
Dear Wilfried , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Sylvia D. Verified Buyer
2021-09-25
Great product
Good service; website easy to use to custom design our Tyvek wristbands and the product was exactly as advertised. Also quick shipping. Very happy!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-28
Thanks for the awesome review, Sylvia! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
S
Sylvia D. Verified Buyer
2021-09-24
Great product
Good service; website easy to use to custom design our Tyvek wristbands and the product was exactly as advertised. Also quick shipping. Very happy!
W
Wilfried P. Verified Buyer
2021-09-24
Upcoming Jack and Jill
As the maid of honor for my brother's upcoming wedding, I was responsible for the Jack and Jill tickets. The website was so simple to use and allowed me to preview my design instantly. The tickets are exactly what I wanted and arrived at my door quickly. The price for 300 tickets was absolutely amazing. Will use them again
W
Wilfried P. Verified Buyer
2021-09-24
Upcoming Jack and Jill
As the maid of honor for my brother's upcoming wedding, I was responsible for the Jack and Jill tickets. The website was so simple to use and allowed me to preview my design instantly. The tickets are exactly what I wanted and arrived at my door quickly. The price for 300 tickets was absolutely amazing. Will use them again
S
Sylvia D. Verified Buyer
2021-09-24
Great product
Good service; website easy to use to custom design our Tyvek wristbands and the product was exactly as advertised. Also quick shipping. Very happy!
D
Deanna D. Verified Buyer
2021-09-20
Shipping was super fast. Great
Shipping was super fast. Great product and low price
D
Deanna D. Verified Buyer
2021-09-20
Professional and Quick
We were very happy with the Eventgroove tickets we ordered. They were very good quality and arrived so quick. Definitely would use in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-21
Thanks Deanna. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Jason F. Verified Buyer
2021-09-20
Fantastic service
Fantastic service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-21
Dear Jason, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
S
Stefanie C. Verified Buyer
2021-09-16
Very happy amazing service, super
Very happy amazing service, super fast shipping and so many options!
S
Stefanie C. Verified Buyer
2021-09-16
Wedding Raffle Tickets
Great quality; extremely fast shipping and the colors are beautiful and exactly what I hoped. Loved the large selection of pre-made ideas making it easy for myself! Very happy with my order
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-17
Thanks Stefanie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Tanvi P. Verified Buyer
2021-09-14
Amazing results!
Loved the wristbands and custom tickets we ordered! Will definitely be coming back here for future orders.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-15
Thanks Tanvi . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
G
Gary O. Verified Buyer
2021-09-09
Excellent service
Always dependable and quick
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-13
Dear Gary , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!
j
jessica p. Verified Buyer
2021-09-09
Excellent
Awesome service, exactly what I asked for and love that it is a Canadian product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-13
Hey Jessica , our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right. Cheers!
L
Laura S. Verified Buyer
2021-09-09
As always
On time, great price, easy to navigate website, help desk is wonderful. I’ve never had a bad experience in three years of ordering. Thanks, everyone!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-13
Dear Laura , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
C
Carola M. Verified Buyer
2021-09-02
Everything with great! Shipping was
Everything with great! Shipping was in a timely manner! Thanks
C
Carola M. Verified Buyer
2021-09-02
Came out great !
Came out great !
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-02
Dear Carola , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jennifer J. Verified Buyer
2021-08-30
Fast printing, fast shipping. Thank
Fast printing, fast shipping. Thank you!! Quality product and will definitely use you guys in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-30
We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with our service. We look forward in doing business with you again soon!
J
Jennifer J. Verified Buyer
2021-08-30
Excellent Service
Fast printing, fast shipping. Thank you!! Quality product and will definitely use you guys in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-30
We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with our service! We look forward in doing business with you again soon!
K
Karla H. Verified Buyer
2021-08-29
Exactly as expected
The bands are prefect. Exactly what we needed
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-30
We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with the bands that we send you! Thank you so much for your feedback.
K
Karley E. Verified Buyer
2021-08-26
Just what we needed!
Our tickets came quickly and looked just like we expected! Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-28
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, Karley! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Beth
T
Tom V. Verified Buyer
2021-08-26
Fast and accurate.
Fast and accurate.
T
Tom V. Verified Buyer
2021-08-26
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate
K
Kelley M. Verified Buyer
2021-08-23
We have been using Eventgroove
We have been using Eventgroove for quite some time now. We have never been disappointed with turnaround time... in fact, they are incredibly quick!! Pricing is in line and even more affordable than other options. Quality of tickets are superb. We would highly recommend Eventgroove as a one stop solution for your ticket and raffle needs!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-23
We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward in doing business with you again soon!
A
Anthony C. Verified Buyer
2021-08-10
Great
Great
A
Anthony C. Verified Buyer
2021-08-10
Great job and pricing!
My experience has been nothing positive, quick service, ease of service and good pricing. My go-to printing co from now on. I have already recommend your service to a friend who will ordering shortly. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-10
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your business. We hope your event is a huge success. Thank you, Anthony!
K
KIANNAH K. Verified Buyer
2021-08-05
Perfect
Awesome awesome
C
Cherie K. Verified Buyer
2021-08-02
Amazing
Amazing
C
Cherie K. Verified Buyer
2021-08-02
Jack n jill
Amazing quality and perfect print . Fast shipment as well highly recommend this company .
V
Valerie R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-30
Service was fast and shipping
Service was fast and shipping was super quick!
V
Valerie R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-30
Great Product
Our tickets arrived extremely quickly and were exactly as ordered.
J
Joan K. Verified Buyer
2021-07-30
Event tickets
extremely please with my purchase. Good quality and delivered very quickly
A
Anna R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-29
Exactly as pictured.
Get the recycled paper - looks great
J
JAMES G. Verified Buyer
2021-07-28
Great
Great
J
JAMES G. Verified Buyer
2021-07-28
Very nice products, fast service
Very nice products, fast service with great prices
D
DESHONG L. Verified Buyer
2021-07-22
Great service
Great service
D
DESHONG L. Verified Buyer
2021-07-22
Great service
Great service
A
Andrew W. Verified Buyer
2021-07-07
Great service and fast!
Great service and fast!
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2021-07-06
Thanks very pleased
Thanks very pleased
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2021-07-06
Event tickets
Very pleased with the final product and the service to get them to me. Will be ordering more product in the future.
T
Teri F. Verified Buyer
2021-07-03
Raffle Tickets
I am 100% satisfied with the raffle tickets that I recently ordered from Eventgroove Products. They’re exactly as pictured in the order and are excellent quality. They were also a fraction of the price I was quoted by another print company.
K
Kim S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-30
Fantastic service, fast delivery, I
Fantastic service, fast delivery, I couldn't be happier.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-07-01
We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your business.
L
Lori M. Verified Buyer
2021-06-26
awesome!
awesome!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-28
Hi Lori, Thank you for the review. We hope your event is a huge success.
L
Lori M. Verified Buyer
2021-06-26
quick and easy, love the
quick and easy, love the tickets!
T
Tracey C. Verified Buyer
2021-06-25
Fast Turnaround, excellent service
Fast Turnaround, excellent service
C
Courtney S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-11
Great
Great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-11
Hi Courtney S., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
C
Courtney S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-11
Super cute and well designed
We loved how our raffle tickets turned out. They printed beautifully, are sturdy, clear and came promptly.
R
Rob W. Verified Buyer
2021-06-01
great product.
great product.
R
Rob W. Verified Buyer
2021-06-01
Wedding Raffle
Wedding Raffle - tickets look great. fast turnaround and phone customer service was helpful too.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-01
Hi Rob W., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your recent Wedding Raffle Tickets. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
J
Judy E. Verified Buyer
2021-06-01
Fast and easy
Fast and easy
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-01
Hi Judy E., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your current order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
K
Kimberly T. Verified Buyer
2021-05-25
Exactly what we were looking
Exactly what we were looking for.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-25
Hi Kimberly T., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
E
Eric T. Verified Buyer
2021-05-22
Great Quality
I ordered tickets and posters and the quality was excellent.My order arrived in a few days just as planned even during our Covid pandemic.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-24
Hi Eric T., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
C
Carolyn M. Verified Buyer
2021-05-20
Wedding raffle tickets
Recently ordered raffle tickets through Eventgroove. The online process was so easy… from ordering to receiving! We had to order additional tickets, they were in my hands within 3 days!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-21
Hi Carolyn M., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent Wedding Raffle Ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
C
Connie F. Verified Buyer
2021-05-18
Excellent priduct
Excellent priduct
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-19
Hi Connie F., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones