Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

T
Tanvi P. Verified Buyer
2021-09-14
Amazing results!
Loved the wristbands and custom tickets we ordered! Will definitely be coming back here for future orders.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-15
Thanks Tanvi . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
Music Festival Classic Wristband
G
Gary O. Verified Buyer
2021-09-09
Excellent service
Always dependable and quick
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-13
Dear Gary , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!
Music Festival Event Ticket
j
jessica p. Verified Buyer
2021-09-09
Excellent
Awesome service, exactly what I asked for and love that it is a Canadian product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-13
Hey Jessica , our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right. Cheers!
L
Laura S. Verified Buyer
2021-09-09
As always
On time, great price, easy to navigate website, help desk is wonderful. I’ve never had a bad experience in three years of ordering. Thanks, everyone!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-13
Dear Laura , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
C
Carola M. Verified Buyer
2021-09-02
Everything with great! Shipping was
Everything with great! Shipping was in a timely manner! Thanks
C
Carola M. Verified Buyer
2021-09-02
Came out great !
Came out great !
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-02
Dear Carola , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Bold Text (2 lines) with Logo
J
Jennifer J. Verified Buyer
2021-08-30
Fast printing, fast shipping. Thank
Fast printing, fast shipping. Thank you!! Quality product and will definitely use you guys in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-30
We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with our service. We look forward in doing business with you again soon!
J
Jennifer J. Verified Buyer
2021-08-30
Excellent Service
Fast printing, fast shipping. Thank you!! Quality product and will definitely use you guys in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-30
We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with our service! We look forward in doing business with you again soon!
Bold Text (2 lines) with Logo
K
Karla H. Verified Buyer
2021-08-29
Exactly as expected
The bands are prefect. Exactly what we needed
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-30
We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with the bands that we send you! Thank you so much for your feedback.
K
Karley E. Verified Buyer
2021-08-26
Just what we needed!
Our tickets came quickly and looked just like we expected! Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-28
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, Karley! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Beth
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 003
T
Tom V. Verified Buyer
2021-08-26
Fast and accurate.
Fast and accurate.
T
Tom V. Verified Buyer
2021-08-26
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate
Bold Stub 2 Line BW Logo Wristband
K
Kelley M. Verified Buyer
2021-08-23
We have been using Eventgroove
We have been using Eventgroove for quite some time now. We have never been disappointed with turnaround time... in fact, they are incredibly quick!! Pricing is in line and even more affordable than other options. Quality of tickets are superb. We would highly recommend Eventgroove as a one stop solution for your ticket and raffle needs!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-23
We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward in doing business with you again soon!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
A
Anthony C. Verified Buyer
2021-08-10
Great
Great
A
Anthony C. Verified Buyer
2021-08-10
Great job and pricing!
My experience has been nothing positive, quick service, ease of service and good pricing. My go-to printing co from now on. I have already recommend your service to a friend who will ordering shortly. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-10
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your business. We hope your event is a huge success. Thank you, Anthony!
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
K
KIANNAH K. Verified Buyer
2021-08-05
Perfect
Awesome awesome
Diamond Event Ticket
C
Cherie K. Verified Buyer
2021-08-02
Amazing
Amazing
C
Cherie K. Verified Buyer
2021-08-02
Jack n jill
Amazing quality and perfect print . Fast shipment as well highly recommend this company .
Casino Event Ticket
V
Valerie R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-30
Service was fast and shipping
Service was fast and shipping was super quick!
V
Valerie R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-30
Great Product
Our tickets arrived extremely quickly and were exactly as ordered.
Canada Raffle Ticket
J
Joan K. Verified Buyer
2021-07-30
Event tickets
extremely please with my purchase. Good quality and delivered very quickly
Diamond Event Ticket
A
Anna R. Verified Buyer
2021-07-29
Exactly as pictured.
Get the recycled paper - looks great
All Purpose Corners Black and White Raffle Ticket
J
JAMES G. Verified Buyer
2021-07-28
Great
Great
J
JAMES G. Verified Buyer
2021-07-28
Very nice products, fast service
Very nice products, fast service with great prices
All Purpose General Admission Ticket 001
D
DESHONG L. Verified Buyer
2021-07-22
Great service
Great service
D
DESHONG L. Verified Buyer
2021-07-22
Great service
Great service
Cricket Event Ticket
A
Andrew W. Verified Buyer
2021-07-07
Great service and fast!
Great service and fast!
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2021-07-06
Thanks very pleased
Thanks very pleased
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2021-07-06
Event tickets
Very pleased with the final product and the service to get them to me. Will be ordering more product in the future.
Fire and Ice Event Ticket
T
Teri F. Verified Buyer
2021-07-03
Raffle Tickets
I am 100% satisfied with the raffle tickets that I recently ordered from Eventgroove Products. They’re exactly as pictured in the order and are excellent quality. They were also a fraction of the price I was quoted by another print company.
K
Kim S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-30
Fantastic service, fast delivery, I
Fantastic service, fast delivery, I couldn't be happier.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-07-01
We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your business.
Flower Stag & Doe Raffle Ticket
L
Lori M. Verified Buyer
2021-06-26
awesome!
awesome!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-28
Hi Lori, Thank you for the review. We hope your event is a huge success.
L
Lori M. Verified Buyer
2021-06-26
quick and easy, love the
quick and easy, love the tickets!
Your Photo Concert Black and Red Raffle Ticket
T
Tracey C. Verified Buyer
2021-06-25
Fast Turnaround, excellent service
Fast Turnaround, excellent service
Bold Text (1 line) no Logo
C
Courtney S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-11
Great
Great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-11
Hi Courtney S., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
C
Courtney S. Verified Buyer
2021-06-11
Super cute and well designed
We loved how our raffle tickets turned out. They printed beautifully, are sturdy, clear and came promptly.
Flower Stag & Doe Raffle Ticket
R
Rob W. Verified Buyer
2021-06-01
great product.
great product.
R
Rob W. Verified Buyer
2021-06-01
Wedding Raffle
Wedding Raffle - tickets look great. fast turnaround and phone customer service was helpful too.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-01
Hi Rob W., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your recent Wedding Raffle Tickets. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
J
Judy E. Verified Buyer
2021-06-01
Fast and easy
Fast and easy
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-06-01
Hi Judy E., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your current order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
K
Kimberly T. Verified Buyer
2021-05-25
Exactly what we were looking
Exactly what we were looking for.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-25
Hi Kimberly T., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Colour Logo Raffle Ticket 001
E
Eric T. Verified Buyer
2021-05-22
Great Quality
I ordered tickets and posters and the quality was excellent.My order arrived in a few days just as planned even during our Covid pandemic.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-24
Hi Eric T., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Poster
C
Carolyn M. Verified Buyer
2021-05-20
Wedding raffle tickets
Recently ordered raffle tickets through Eventgroove. The online process was so easy… from ordering to receiving! We had to order additional tickets, they were in my hands within 3 days!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-21
Hi Carolyn M., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent Wedding Raffle Ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Karen Jones
C
Connie F. Verified Buyer
2021-05-18
Excellent priduct
Excellent priduct
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-19
Hi Connie F., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
C
Connie F. Verified Buyer
2021-05-18
Excellent product!
Tickets were delivered quickly. Perfect exactly what was ordered.
Nature Series - Desert Raffle Ticket
E
Elizabeth P. Verified Buyer
2021-05-13
Amazing Service
I ordered raffle tickets and paid for Canada post express shipping. When the order was delayed with Canada post they reprinted and sent via UPS free of charge. The tickets are good quality too.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-13
Hi Elizabeth P., Thank for those kinds words and taking the time to write a review on your experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Karen Jones
T
Tianna C. Verified Buyer
2021-05-04
Great quick and fast service
Great quick and fast service . I ordered a basic ticket and it was still great quality with a nice clean look
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-05-05
Hi Tianna C., Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
k
kailee s. Verified Buyer
2021-04-30
Tickets
Amazing, fast, service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-30
Hi Kailee S., Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Event Ticket
B
Bryanna B. Verified Buyer
2021-04-27
Very well done
I was very impressed by the quality and the turn over time! Easy to order!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-28
Hi Bryanna B., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
C
Chayli D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-21
Everything Is Great!
The site isn’t the most impressive, but we ordered now 3 batches of 1000 tickets and they turn out amazing each time! Thanks EventGroove!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-22
Hi Chayli D., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
A
Alex D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-20
Stag and doe tickets
Excellent product and customer service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-20
Hi Alex D., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order, we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Raffle Ticket 003
K
Karen R. Verified Buyer
2021-04-14
Online tool was easy to
Online tool was easy to work with, pricing was reasonable, delivery was earlier than expected, very pleased with the quality of the finished product. Overall great experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Eventgroove Products.
K
Karen R. Verified Buyer
2021-04-14
Very pleased with the finished product!
The tickets were easy to design with the online tool and sample templates. The options on the interface provided exactly what we needed. The tickets were delivered earlier than promised, and we were very happy with the quality of the finished product. The tickets were for a fundraising event, so always trying to keep costs low - the pricing of the custom tickets was reasonable and within the provided budget.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-15
Hi Karen R., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
Design Your Own Event Ticket
A
Amber A. Verified Buyer
2021-04-09
Stag and doe tickets
Exactly as designed high quality Great experience!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-09
Hi Amber, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent wristband and ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thanks, Karen Jones
L
Laura D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-08
Wonderful great company to use
Wonderful great company to use
L
Laura D. Verified Buyer
2021-04-08
Beautiful tickets, great quality
Beautiful tickets, great quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-09
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks, Karen Jones
Animal Rescue Raffle Ticket
M
MEAGAN L. Verified Buyer
2021-04-06
Exactly what I wanted and
Exactly what I wanted and for a good price. Highly recommend
M
MEAGAN L. Verified Buyer
2021-04-06
Awesome quality and price
Tickets I designed and bought were exactly as I wanted and the price was really reasonable! Highly recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-06
Hi Meagan, Thank you for taking time to comment on your order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Karen Jones
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
J
Judy B. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
We are very happy with
We are very happy with the great quality, great prices, and super fast shipping. We have already recommended this company to many family and friends. We will definitely order from this company again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-04
Hi Judy, We appreciate the review you have posted and your loyalty to Eventgroove Products Canada. We are pleased you received your order in a timely matter and are satisfied with the service. Thank you for your business.
J
Judy B. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Highly Recommend!
We are so pleased with our tickets! Great quality, great prices and super fast shipping. Will definitely order from this company again, and have already recommended them to many family and friends.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-04
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success.
Movie Night Raffle Ticket
B
Brittany M. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Excellent service. Fast shipping. Excellent
Excellent service. Fast shipping. Excellent prices for high quality raffle tickets!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-04
Hi Brittany, Thank you for your order. I am pleased that you received your order quickly and are satisfied with our service. I hope your event is a huge success. Let customer support know if you need any assistance in the future.
B
Brittany M. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Raffle Tickets - highly recommend
I am very pleased with the raffle tickets from eventgroove. I was able to customize one of the templates which was really simple. The design was perfect and looked exactly like the preview. The quality of paper was really great. I received my order within a week of purchasing them. Thanks for making this raffle for our wedding run smoothly!
Flower Stag & Doe Raffle Ticket
C
Corey P. Verified Buyer
2021-04-02
Service was excellent and shipping
Service was excellent and shipping was fast. The quality of the tickets are excellent. Would definitely recommend!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-04
We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Thank you for your business and recommendations.
D
Debbie L. Verified Buyer
2021-04-01
Tickets are perfect! Nice paper and gloss
Thank you very much for your shipment which came in good time and we were very happy with the clarity of the font and the paper was good quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-01
Hi Debbie, We appreciate your business and hope your event is a huge success. Thank you.
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
C
CARLO L. Verified Buyer
2021-03-30
Great Customer Service
Great Customer Service
C
CARLO L. Verified Buyer
2021-03-30
incredible Customer service.
incredible Customer service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-03-31
Hi Carlo, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and I hope to do so again in the near future. Thank you for your time and business. Have a great rest of your week! Kim Murray CSS
Pre-Screened Wristband - Check Mark
M
Marissa C. Verified Buyer
2021-03-21
Raffle Tickets
Received tickets quickly and they were exactly what I wanted/expected. Would highly recommend this company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-03-22
We appreciate the review you have provided and hope the event is a huge success. Thank you for your business.
Celebration Raffle Ticket 001
A
Ashley B. Verified Buyer
2021-03-12
Excellent!
Excellent quality, affordable price, fast shipping! Would highly recommend ordering from Eventgroove!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-03-12
Thank you for the review. We appreciate all feedback and your business. Please let us know if you need any assistance moving forward.
B
Brittany D. Verified Buyer
2021-03-05
AMAZING!!!
My raffle tickets are perfect, great colour, easy to tear, and a big hit! The option to put a QR code feature on the back of the ticket was a real game changer in assisting purchasers to find our Facebook Event. Customer service was amazing in aiding if I needed anything (Canada Post delay) and immediately got another shipment in progress for me to ensure we got our product on time. I am absolutely amazed by the incredible service and product received. I have been recommending to any- and everybody. Very impressed and pleased!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
C
Carlo L. Verified Buyer
2021-03-04
Great service!!!
Friendly and amazing people getting the job done!!!
Text (1 line) no Logo
J
Jared H. Verified Buyer
2021-03-01
Stag and Doe tickets
We had to change the date of our stag and doe and I sent an email in regards to our options, received a quick response and was taken care off - highly recommend
Flower Stag & Doe Event Ticket
J
Jason N. Verified Buyer
2021-02-26
Great tickets
Great tickets
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
S
Sarah R. Verified Buyer
2021-02-26
Spectacular!
The tickets are precisely what we were looking for. Great colour and terrific quality! Thanks!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
B
BobbieJo P. Verified Buyer
2021-02-23
Amazing Product
I honestly can't get over how amazing my tickets turned out. The process to create was unbelievably easy and then shipped to me within 5 days of creating! Packaging was superb so no worries of damaged product. My sister recommended this company from when she used them in 2016 and now I can continue. Thank You
Color Logo 50/50 Raffle Ticket
K
Kathy G. Verified Buyer
2020-12-23
Soccer Raffle Tickets
Excellent quality and service, delivery was very timely as well. Thank u!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
J
Joanne H. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
Civitan
Civitan
Design Your Own Event Ticket
t
tina c. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
Raffle ticket
The raffle tickets turned out great. The site was easy to use and was shipped quickly. Would definitely recommend Eventgroove to anyone looking for any kind of ticket printing!!!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
M
Michelle V. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
n/a
n/a
Holiday Gift Raffle Ticket
R
Roberta D. Verified Buyer
2020-12-09
Raffle tickets simple to create, beautiful product!
Raffle tickets turned out amazing. Professionally done, stapled in booklets of 5 numbered. Very easy to set up. Ordered, shipped and delivered quickly. I highly recommend this product.
D
Derek R. Verified Buyer
2020-12-02
Tickets looked great!
Tickets looked great! Easy to create, easy to proof, lots of variety
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
D
Derek R. Verified Buyer
2020-12-02
Tickets looked great!
Tickets looked great! Easy to create, easy to see proof, lots of variety. Disappointed with the shipping as it took 5 days, but that is the fault of the shipping company
Holiday Gift Raffle Ticket
T
Tiffany B. Verified Buyer
2020-11-25
Amazing Delivery!
I was super impressed with the ticket quality and even more impressed by how fast they came right to my door! I ordered on a Sunday night and had them in hand Wednesday morning. So helpful for my last minute planning!
Gold Glitter Raffle Ticket
R
Roxanne G. Verified Buyer
2020-11-13
Raffle tickets
The tickets are great! Thick and of good quality! The service was amazing! I usually got answers withing minutes of sending a question...super easy to order. Will definitely recommend and will order again when I need raffle tickets for sure!
Retro Chalkboard Raffle Ticket
K
Katie V. Verified Buyer
2020-11-13
Good Product
We are happy with our ticket purchase. Thanks!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
D
DEREK C. Verified Buyer
2020-11-06
My purchase
Exactly what I ordered. Quick delivery. Not sure if it coulda been any better.... great job 👍
All Purpose Raffle Ticket 001
S
Shannon L. Verified Buyer
2020-11-06
50/50tickets
Fast shipping and good quality! Second time ordering and will use again!
Colour Logo Raffle Ticket 001
G
Gwen P. Verified Buyer
2020-11-04
Raffle Tickets
Easy to design, good product, good service and affordable.
Your Image Raffle Ticket 001
C
Catherine S. Verified Buyer
2020-10-28
ChCJRS
Great service , fast and a great product we’ll be back that’s for sure
Bucking Bronco Rodeo Raffle Ticket
C
Christina A. Verified Buyer
2020-10-26
Great tickets
Tickets turned out exactly how I planned them! Very happy with quality
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
B
Barb B. Verified Buyer
2020-10-23
Art work draw
I have had many compliments on the ticket, especially the picture on the reverse side. They were received in 5 days. I will pass on your company name to others.
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
T
TIanna R. Verified Buyer
2020-10-22
Awesome service as always
Tickets look great and were produced and shipped super fast!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
B
Borislav Z. Verified Buyer
2020-10-21
Raffle
Excellent product. Great customer services!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
S
Shelly Y. Verified Buyer
2020-10-20
Bowling raffle tickets
As in the past the tickets are professional looking and easy to use. They were delivered on time in convenient packaging. Find the pricing to be very fair.
Bowling Classic Raffle Ticket
J
John B. Verified Buyer
2020-10-19
Great
Great service!
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
D
David W. Verified Buyer
2020-10-16
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket
Great company to get tickets. Easy to design and very fast production/delivery. Have used on multiple occasions with zero problems! Five star ⭐️
Cool Christmas Raffle Ticket 001
A
Avery C. Verified Buyer
2020-10-09
Customer Service Rep Saves the Day
Had issues with shipping. I spoke with a customer service rep. and they were able to send me a new batch right away. We received the second shipment the next day. Perfect turnaround :)
Wristband Blank
l
linda r. Verified Buyer
2020-10-07
The tickets I ordered were
The tickets I ordered were exactly what I wanted and arrived within a few days .It was very easy to navigate the web site and easy to design for myself Thank you
Design Your Own Raffle Ticket
K
Kristyna V. Verified Buyer
2020-10-05
Best decision I made!
Tickets were super great quality and came within days of order. I am well impressed and will be reordering next year!
Fire Department Raffle Ticket
L
Laura R. Verified Buyer
2020-10-05
-
-
Bold Text (2 lines) with Logo
K
Kim N. Verified Buyer
2020-10-01
Tough to get better
Excellent service, help, and advice right from the site, faster than expected delivery, discounts for non-profit organizations... will definitely use Canada Ticket Printing again.
Design Your Own Event Ticket
L
Lori G. Verified Buyer
2020-10-01
Great Service
Great Service
Wristband Blank