Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 4436 reviews
D
DOUG J. Verified Buyer
2022-05-27
excellent in all aspects
excellent in all aspects
D
DOUG J. Verified Buyer
2022-05-27
good work
good work
S
Sue M. Verified Buyer
2022-05-26
Easy to use and great quality
They make ordering easy and the quality of the product is great. We we only use this company from now on. Try them you won't be dissapointed.
K
Kristyna V. Verified Buyer
2022-05-25
Turned out amazing! shipped before
Turned out amazing! shipped before expected date.
R
Reid S. Verified Buyer
2022-05-25
Thank you for the excellent
Thank you for the excellent product and quick delivery.
R
Reid S. Verified Buyer
2022-05-25
event bracelets
The hospital-like bracelets were perfect and personalized for our event. Thank you for the quick delivery.
s
sandra s. Verified Buyer
2022-05-18
Thank you
Very quick at ordering and mailed quickly within a couple days awesome customer service
K
Kristen M. Verified Buyer
2022-05-13
Jack & Jill Tickets - 5 Stars for sure!
The tickets turned out AMAZING!!!! So happy with the quality as well as turnaround! Highly recommended!
B
Bobbie B. Verified Buyer
2022-05-12
Ordered Event Tickets
Once I had created my ticket template, the order process was a bit confusing and I had to call for assistance re the prompts on the web site. However, the tickets and the quick delivery were excellent.
M
Monte V. Verified Buyer
2022-05-12
Everything turned out awesome. Shipping
Everything turned out awesome. Shipping was not as long as I thought. Very pleased. Thanks
M
Monte V. Verified Buyer
2022-05-12
Custom Wristband
Items were exactly what we ordered, we could not be happier. Would definitely order again. And pricing was awesome. Thank you 💓
s
sandi g. Verified Buyer
2022-05-09
They came so fast and
They came so fast and look great
c
chelsey e. Verified Buyer
2022-05-09
Stag and doe tickets
So many options for styles to choose from. Everything came fast and ordering more was so easy
G
Garry J. Verified Buyer
2022-05-08
Fast efficient
Fast efficient
G
Garry J. Verified Buyer
2022-05-08
Just as ordered
Came quickly just as ordered
B
BONNIE P. Verified Buyer
2022-05-04
Great quality
These tickets are good quality and are made well and I love that they tear apart easily.
R
Regina P. Verified Buyer
2022-04-30
Stag and die tickets
Tickets came in less than a week. Perfect printing look so professional and great quality!
c
courtney O. Verified Buyer
2022-04-28
Designed my own raffle tickets
I am very happy with my ticket purchase. I used the “ design your own” feature and designed my own Jack and Jill raffle tickets. They came exactly how I designed them and quickly. Very good quality product and the price was great too ! I would recommend eventgroove to anyone looking to create tickets for any event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-29
Thanks for the awesome review, Courtney! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
K
Keith M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-28
Great looking tickets
Design was a bit of a challenge as i was doing a two sided ticket. Some of their pre-fab designs dont work on a two sided ticket. However, in the end it looked great, and after ordering it was very quick ... less then a week before I received my order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-29
Thanks Keith. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
s
shawna C. Verified Buyer
2022-04-28
They arrive super fast
They arrive super fast
s
shawna C. Verified Buyer
2022-04-28
Stag and Doe
We love them. Everyone who have seen them love them. In future we would love to use your service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-28
Thanks Shawna. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kevin H. Verified Buyer
2022-04-27
Great product. Fast service and
Great product. Fast service and delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-27
Dear Kevin, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Brandi H. Verified Buyer
2022-04-26
The raffle tickets came and
The raffle tickets came and were exactly what I was looking for...super professional and I love the perforated edges on the ticket stubs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-27
Thanks for the awesome review, Brandi! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Samantha W. Verified Buyer
2022-04-26
Shipping was quick and so
Shipping was quick and so easy
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-27
Thanks Samantha. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Samantha W. Verified Buyer
2022-04-26
Raffle tickets
I wasn’t a fan of the available options for the tickets on the site so the option to custom make my own tickets was perfect! It was everything I needed and so easy to navigate! Will order again if I need tickets in the future
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-27
Dear Samantha, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-24
Stag tickets
Great printing! Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-25
Dear Michael, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jessica S. Verified Buyer
2022-04-24
We purchased the flower stag
We purchased the flower stag &Doe tickets we loved them. They are cute and they were exactly how we wanted them to be :) we couldn't be any happier. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-25
Thanks for the awesome review, Jessica! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
J
Jessica S. Verified Buyer
2022-04-24
Stag N Doe tickets
I purchased stag n doe tickets and we loved them:) They are cute and it exactly designed how we wanted them. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family
R
Richelle R. Verified Buyer
2022-04-21
Shipping was so fast, probably
Shipping was so fast, probably will be buying more soo as I'm almost out of tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-21
Dear Richelle, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Richelle R. Verified Buyer
2022-04-21
They are great, fast shipping
They are great, fast shipping too
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-21
Dear Richelle, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Raymond G. Verified Buyer
2022-04-21
Always easy to use fast
Always easy to use fast delivery and good quality tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-21
Thanks Raymond. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Dan P. Verified Buyer
2022-04-20
Excellent product
Good product and fast shipping
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-21
Dear Dan, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
2022-04-20
Amazing!!
Ordered one afternoon and received by breakfast the next day. Absolutely amazing service and products!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-20
Thanks Michael. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
David M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-20
Fast and consistent deliveries.
Fast and consistent deliveries.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-20
Dear David, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
David M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-20
Wrist Bands for Car Show
They are excellent, just as ordered, good Red for Canada Day Festivities and great quality. Thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-20
Dear David, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
Stephen B. Verified Buyer
2022-04-19
Duc Cruise
Very happy! So easy to create. Professional results and excellent prompt service. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-20
Dear Duc, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
Donald B. Verified Buyer
2022-04-19
Teulon Rodeo Club
We have had our various tickets printed here several times and we are very pleased. Great selection of formats and designs to choose from. Easy to use. Pricing is reasonable. Thanks for a great product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-20
Dear Donald, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Michelle L. Verified Buyer
2022-04-14
Quality and Punctual
We were planning our second raffle for our 4th attempt at a wedding and we knew we could count on this company to get us WHAT we needed WHEN we needed it! The only thing I didn’t like was the customization process because it didn’t save very well and I had to redo my customization THREE TIMES between reviewing my product and making corrections, when I would try to return to the current project, it would revert to the sample text which was kinda frustrating. In the end, it all worked out and the tickets turned out fantastic and we received them in less than a week! I would recommend to anyone looking for some quality raffle tickets!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-19
Thanks, Michelle. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Leya F. Verified Buyer
2022-04-13
Good Quality Raffle Tickets
We ordered perforated raffle tickets for a draw. The tickets came as shown and arrived on time. They were good quality. The hardest part is writing on the ticket as the staple makes it challenging to access the tickets towards the back of each book. Overall though, they were good quality and we’d order again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-19
Dear Leya, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
A
Asif P. Verified Buyer
2022-04-12
Quick shipping & good quality.
Quick shipping & good quality.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-13
Thanks Asif. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Josephine M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-11
First time purchaser
I ended up with only part of my order, and part of someone else's order. I reported the error immediately and Eventgroove replaced the missing tickets, and contacted the other party , whose tickets I had received, and who had received part of my order and replaced their missing tickets as well. Aside from a minor inconvenience, the customer service was excellent. I will be back.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-19
Thanks for the awesome review, Josephine! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Z
Zoran T. Verified Buyer
2022-04-07
Top quality service
Top quality service
Z
Zoran T. Verified Buyer
2022-04-07
Excellent service
Top quality tickets
C
Cindy L. Verified Buyer
2022-04-07
General admission tickets
Very happy with the tickets, they were exactly what I wanted. They arrived very quickly. I would order from you again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-07
Hi Cindy, Thanks for the awesome review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours. We are glad the tickets meet your expectations. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
K
Kallie D. Verified Buyer
2022-04-06
Tickets were amazing! Quality was
Tickets were amazing! Quality was great, came super quickly too. Used for stag and doe tickets with a raffle component. Would order again for sure!
K
Kallie D. Verified Buyer
2022-04-06
Excellent Quality
Ordered these tickets to use for a stag and doe that also had a raffle prize component. The bottom rip off portion is so convenient. Photo of the couple and all text was nice and clear. Excellent quality. Printed and shipped so quickly! Would 100% order again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-11
Hey Kallie, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
S
Samantha C. Verified Buyer
2022-04-04
Affordable tickets
Loved that these were very affordable and cute designs
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-05
Dear Samantha, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Brittany F. Verified Buyer
2022-03-31
Extremely satisfied. The tickets are
Extremely satisfied. The tickets are beautiful, the price was so reasonable, and they arrived within 2 days. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
B
Brittany F. Verified Buyer
2022-03-31
Extremely Satisfied
The tickets are beautiful and arrived so quickly. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-04
Hi Brittany, Thanks for the excellent review! Happy the tickets worked out for you! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Thanks again
T
Tarynn R. Verified Buyer
2022-03-30
Masquerade Event tickets
Great quality..what I was looking for!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-31
Hey Tarynn, our staff always enjoys reading reviews like the one you left us! We are happy the tickets for the masquerade ball, and it was what you were looking for. It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
H
Haleh D. Verified Buyer
2022-03-30
Everything was great! thank you
Everything was great! thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-31
Hi Haleh, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! I hope your gala goes well. Have fun! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
D
Desiree D. Verified Buyer
2022-03-30
Amazing!!
All my tickets came early and they were perfect!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-31
Hi Desiree Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience and wish you great success with your raffle. and wedding!!! If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know.
K
Kristin H. Verified Buyer
2022-03-29
Good quality, fast service
Good quality tickets purchased. Thick card stock and well priced for what you get. Got our tickets 4 days before they were expected to come. Shipping fees are a bit high for what you’re ordering to me, so one bigger order is better.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-30
Hi Kristin Thank you for taking the time to review your order. Glad they were of good quality, and the service was fast. We are glad you had a good experience and wish you great success with your raffle. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know.
A
Angela S. Verified Buyer
2022-03-26
School Raffle
Tickets were perfect!! So easy to do with templates, perforated and stapled tickets!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-28
Dear Angela, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
JESSICA T. Verified Buyer
2022-03-25
Everything was perfect!
Everything was perfect!
J
JESSICA T. Verified Buyer
2022-03-25
Amazing! Highly recommend:)
Amazing! Highly recommend:)
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-28
Dear Jessica, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
e
erin D. Verified Buyer
2022-03-24
Site is quick and easy
Site is quick and easy to navigate, tickets were shipped next day & were of good quality. I have used event groove before and will again:)
e
erin D. Verified Buyer
2022-03-24
Quick and easy, good wuality
Quick and easy, good wuality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-28
Hey Erin, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
L
Leanne C. Verified Buyer
2022-03-22
As lovers of music, we
As lovers of music, we created tickets as our wedding invitation. It was easy to create the ticket, the printing and delivery process was faster than anticipated, and they turned out even better than we envisioned!! The cost hit the mark, and, we have received multiple replies of Nest Wedding Invite EVER!! So thank you, Eventgroove!! You have helped to make our big day more special!!
L
Leanne C. Verified Buyer
2022-03-22
Best Ticket EVER!
As lovers of music, we created tickets as our wedding invitation. It was easy to create the ticket, the printing and delivery process was faster than anticipated, and they turned out even better than we envisioned!! The cost hit the mark, and, we have received multiple replies of Nest Wedding Invite EVER!! So thank you, Eventgroove!! You have helped to make our big day more special!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-23
Dear Leanne, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
CARLO L. Verified Buyer
2022-03-21
As always...
Always incredible service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-21
Hey Carlo, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
Wristband Blank
B
Brittany H. Verified Buyer
2022-03-20
Excellemt
Great product. Printed exactly what I wanted.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-21
Dear Brittany, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
2022-03-17
Very pleased with the quality
Very pleased with the quality of the Stag and Doe tickets. Easy to create and beautiful too.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-17
Hey Mary, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! We are happy you were pleased with the quality, and how they turned out.
P
Paige S. Verified Buyer
2022-03-15
Good quality
Great quality photo printing on the ticket. Goof quality tickets, seems expensive but is worth it.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-21
Thanks Paige. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
Amanda G. Verified Buyer
2022-03-11
My stag and doe tickets
My stag and doe tickets arrive in a damaged box with half missing and customer service resent my order courier at no extra cost. Great product and fantastic customer service!
A
Amanda G. Verified Buyer
2022-03-11
Great product and awesome customer service
I ordered 300 stag and doe tickets and when the arrived 1/2 were missing and the box was damaged, so I called customer service and they were great. They resent my order courier at no extra charge! I will definitely use Eventgroove again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-21
Dear Amanda, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
F
Frances B. Verified Buyer
2022-03-09
Fast shipping
Fast shipping
F
Frances B. Verified Buyer
2022-03-09
Buck and Doe tickets
Great quality will definitely recommend to friends and family to use Eventgroove
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Dear Frances, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
H
Heather C. Verified Buyer
2022-03-09
Great service
Ordered my product and had it created and delivered right away. Great service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Dear Heather, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Pascal A. Verified Buyer
2022-03-09
Very useful
Very useful
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Thanks Pascal. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
P
Pascal A. Verified Buyer
2022-03-09
Good product
I found that the bracelet that i needed was of good quality and i was able to use it to identidy and do a draw wirh it. Very useful.
c
cassie B. Verified Buyer
2022-03-07
Custom tickets
Turnaround was super quick! Easy to design your own, and the image quality was great!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Thanks Cassie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
Art P. Verified Buyer
2022-03-07
Great tickets
Great tickets and great value. Will definitely tell friends to use this service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Hey Art, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
w
whitney P. Verified Buyer
2022-03-07
great service!
I ordered some tickets and there was an issue, the staff I spoke with did every thing they could to help me get what I ordered! I would definitely order from you guys again and would highly recommend you to family and friends! Thank you for the great product and customer service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Dear Whitney, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
K
Kelsey K. Verified Buyer
2022-03-04
Amazing Product
So easy to make a ticket or whatever of your liking. Photo comes out clear AND delivery is so quick! 10/10 would recommend this product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-04
Kelsey, We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, we’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
M
Morgan W. Verified Buyer
2022-03-02
Paper quality is sturdy. Easy
Paper quality is sturdy. Easy customization. Came exactly as ordered. Shipping is a bit pricy, but arrived quickly. Very satisfied, would order again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-04
Thanks Morgan. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We understand how shipping cost can be a concern. We don't mark up shipping costs, and are always working to get the best shipping price for our customers. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Morgan W. Verified Buyer
2022-03-02
Good quality, shipped quickly
Paper quality is sturdy. Easy customization. Came exactly as ordered. Shipping is a bit pricy, but arrived quickly. Very satisfied, would order again.
A
Alannah G. Verified Buyer
2022-02-27
Great
Great
A
Alannah G. Verified Buyer
2022-02-27
Excellent Customer Experience
Great customer service. I created a design and sent it to print. I noticed I made a mistake and called customer service. They offered a refund and also recommended I change the colour so it would be more functional. Very happy with my experience.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-04
Thanks for the awesome review, Alannah! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
K
Katie D. Verified Buyer
2022-02-27
Customer service is great and
Customer service is great and the tickets are awesome, will Definetly be recommending eventgroove!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-04
Hey Katie, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
A
A E. Verified Buyer
2022-02-22
Fast printing and shipping!
Fast printing and shipping!
A
A E. Verified Buyer
2022-02-22
Great quality, timely printing and
Great quality, timely printing and shipping! Very pleased with our order!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-25
Thank you. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sydney S. Verified Buyer
2022-02-16
Fast shipping. Easy to use
Fast shipping. Easy to use service. Happy!
S
Sydney S. Verified Buyer
2022-02-16
Turned out great! Nice, clear
Turned out great! Nice, clear colours & affordable prices!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-18
Hey Sydney, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
K
Krista C. Verified Buyer
2022-02-16
Excellent customer service!
We used Eventgroove for a 50/50 raffle. The whole process was very easy and fast. Unfortunately, Canada Post lost our tickets during delivery. I called their customer service and the lady I dealt with was so understanding! She had another batch made and shipped priority the next day. The best part was that she didn’t charge us for the 2nd set of tickets or the priority shipping! We will definitely use Eventgroove again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-18
Dear Krista, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
e
elizabeth c. Verified Buyer
2022-02-13
Product was great
Product was great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-15
Dear Elizabeth, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
e
elizabeth c. Verified Buyer
2022-02-13
Made stag and doe tickets
Made stag and doe tickets and they turned out great !!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-15
Hey Elizabeth, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thank You, Redd Szilllat Customer Service
J
June J. Verified Buyer
2022-02-10
Was happy with tickets… reasonsble
Was happy with tickets… reasonsble price
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-10
Good afternoon, June We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thank you,
M
Melissa M. Verified Buyer
2022-02-09
Shipping was extremely fast and
Shipping was extremely fast and price is very good!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-11
Thanks Melissa. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Melissa M. Verified Buyer
2022-02-09
Stag and Doe Tickets!
Was able to design a raffle ticket with an engagement picture of the bride and groom of the wedding party I’m in! The picture and the tickets look amazing, and I even went back for a thousand more as they were selling so fast! They were delivered extremely fast and a great price!
K
Kayla J. Verified Buyer
2022-02-03
Would definitely recommend!
I ordered wedding raffle tickets off eventgroove and they turned out amazing! They look exactly as pictured when designing them. They were also shipped within 3-4 days!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-04
Thanks Kayla. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Jim C. Verified Buyer
2022-01-26
Ticket
Great product, easy to use, and fast… exactly as advertised.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-01-28
Thanks for the awesome review, Jim! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Sandra A. Verified Buyer
2022-01-24
Excellent!
Excellent!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-01-25
Thanks Sandra. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sandra A. Verified Buyer
2022-01-24
Eventgoove was easy and simple
Eventgoove was easy and simple to use. The order I placed shipped quickly and I loved the finished product!
B
Blake A. Verified Buyer
2022-01-03
Product was delivered practically overnight.
Product was delivered practically overnight. Top quality. Exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely order from here again!
B
Blake A. Verified Buyer
2022-01-03
Great service, quick turn around!
Product was delivered practically overnight. Top quality. Exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely order from here again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-01-04
Thanks Blake. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
C
Carmen T. Verified Buyer
2021-12-21
Excellent service
Very quick response, professional, fast delivery, great quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-21
Thanks Carmen. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Linda S. Verified Buyer
2021-12-17
Beautiful tickets. Very professional looking.
Beautiful tickets. Very professional looking.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-17
Dear Linda, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
K
Kelsey C. Verified Buyer
2021-12-16
Customer service was professional, easy
Customer service was professional, easy and they resolved my issue immediately. Woo!
K
Kelsey C. Verified Buyer
2021-12-16
Easy, quick and amazing quality
Would 100% recommend and use again. I easily made my tickets and ordered them. After noticing a spelling mistake I was helped quickly without having to pay extra fees and the new tickets came in SO quickly. Love them.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-17
Dear Kelsey, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.