Eventgroove Wristbands Reviews

See what our customers say about Wristbands

(4.9) 527 reviews
S
Suzanne S. Verified Buyer
2024-05-21
Wristbands
I was very happy with the product received
J
Joanne W. Verified Buyer
2024-05-17
Was a little nervous TBH
Was a little nervous TBH about ordering from a new vendor, however.....Wristbands arrived well packaged, exactly as ordered and earlier than promised. Will be purchasing all our wristbands from here from now on.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-20
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
M
Michael D. Verified Buyer
2024-05-08
Quick and perfect
Exactly as ordored, very quick delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-09
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
Melissa M. Verified Buyer
2024-05-08
Easy, simple and perfect end
Easy, simple and perfect end product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-09
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
M
Matina W. Verified Buyer
2024-05-07
Great product
First time I have ordered from them and it was quick and easy. I had questions and Tammy was a pleasure helping me out. Turnaround was fast, price was great, and shipping was quick.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-07
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
L
Lani L. Verified Buyer
2024-04-02
Wristbands were delivered quickly!
Wristbands were delivered quickly!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-02
Thanks for the 5 stars Lani , your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
W
Wilma H. Verified Buyer
2024-02-27
Beat prices and good quality
Beat prices and good quality product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-28
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
K
Kathy S. Verified Buyer
2024-02-06
Quick Service
Quick Service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-06
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
Donna H. Verified Buyer
2024-01-31
Wristbands
Very quick and easy ordering.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-31
We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience working with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
P
Peggy C. Verified Buyer
2024-01-11
service was fast and easy
service was fast and easy to order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-11
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
J
JOAO R. Verified Buyer
2024-01-11
Very good product
Great product, arrived on time. I'm buying again for my next event
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-11
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
J
Jaymin T. Verified Buyer
2023-12-13
Good quality
Good quality product. It came 1 day late due to Canada Post, everything else was good.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-13
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
J
Jacques V. Verified Buyer
2023-12-07
As expected, good product &
As expected, good product & fast delivery
L
Lauren W. Verified Buyer
2023-11-29
Product looks great and arrived
Product looks great and arrived quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-29
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
Kanish S. Verified Buyer
2023-11-07
Customized Order
Fantastic customization! Loved it.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-08
Hi Kanish: We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Minal P. Verified Buyer
2023-10-25
Excellent
Good
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-26
Hi Minal: Thanks for the 5-star review. If there is anything else you need, please let us know. Beth Perry Eventgroove
F
Fern M. Verified Buyer
2023-10-17
wristbands
quick! good quality! looks great!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-17
Hi Fern: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with the printed wristbands. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
ROBERTA R. Verified Buyer
2023-09-21
Hanna indoor Rodeo Association
Worked great -- arrived fast
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-22
Hi Roberta: We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
Silver Standard Tyvek Wristband
L
Lisa M. Verified Buyer
2023-08-10
Great
Great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-08-10
Thanks Lisa. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Lisa M. Verified Buyer
2023-08-10
Yellow standard Tavel wristband
Yellow standard Tavel wristband
B
Bader S. Verified Buyer
2023-08-03
Bracelets
Very happy with them!
J
Jason D. Verified Buyer
2023-07-28
This product was exactly what
This product was exactly what we were looking for. Will be ordering again in the future.
E
EDWARDS C. Verified Buyer
2023-07-14
Very Satisfied
this part of my order was excellent. Very Good Quality and nicely presented in boxes, given the quantity order.
K
Kamila N. Verified Buyer
2023-07-11
Great price, fast delivery!
Awesome!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-07-11
Hi Kamila: Thanks for the 5-star review, You made our day! We look forward to making your day again real soon. Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Kay H. Verified Buyer
2023-07-07
GBGT
Very quick turn around time to placed order. Good communication and item tracked easily. Would definitely use.again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-07-07
Hi Kay: Thanks for the 5 stars, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Mark H. Verified Buyer
2023-07-06
Welland Floatfest
I was impressed with everything. The price was unbelievable. The 1 day delivery was incredible to. Another printer said it would take 10 days. All this happened even though I made a change an hour later. Will definitely use again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-07-06
Thanks Mark. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
Alain B. Verified Buyer
2023-06-28
Fast but incorrect printing, 25% waisted
Fast turn around of order but 25% of the wristbands were miss printed so the raffle tickets were unusable.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-30
Hi Alain, Thank you for taking the time to review your order. I'm sorry to hear that not all the wristbands were useful. I would like to know what happened to the 25%. Is it possible for you to send us a picture of it so we could also investigate further? I would like to ask if you want us to reprint the 25% for free as a courtesy. Please advise.
T
Tonja B. Verified Buyer
2023-06-15
Great experience
I have ordered a couple times and I’m very happy with pricing, the shipment process and how easy it is to place the order. I have already recommended the company to others and will continue. Thank you for great selections and a great product overall
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-15
Thanks for the awesome review, Tonja! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
P
Paul C. Verified Buyer
2023-06-10
Great Product & Service
Very easy to design and print your product, in my case wristbands. With fast turnaround, durable materials and reasonable pricing this product is highly recommended.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-12
Thanks for the awesome review, Paul! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
T
Tracy K. Verified Buyer
2023-06-08
Awesome!
Awesome!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-08
Thanks Tracy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Margaret M. Verified Buyer
2023-05-20
product was printed correctly and
product was printed correctly and shipped quickly. Great job.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-22
Hi Margaret: Thanks for the 5-star review. You made our day! We look forward to making your day again real soon. Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Miriam S. Verified Buyer
2023-05-15
thanks
excellent
Bold Stub 2 Line BW Logo Wristband
B
Bill H. Verified Buyer
2023-05-05
Prompt service, as ordered.
Prompt service, as ordered.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-05
Hi Bill: We’re glad that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Kassie G. Verified Buyer
2023-04-17
Very good well done
Very good well done
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-17
Hi Kassie: We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
E
Ethan C. Verified Buyer
2023-04-01
Great quality & super fast turn around time
We bought these wristbands for our annual school formal/awards ceremony. The bands looked great, stayed on the entire night & came super fast. The graphics and text showed up well & were highly visible to all staff & security. Would definitely consider purchasing again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-03
Thanks for the awesome review, Ethan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
E
Erin G. Verified Buyer
2023-02-24
excellent product and service.
excellent product and service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-02-24
Thanks for the 5-star review, Erin. I am so glad you are happy with the wristbands you ordered We look forward to helping you out again in the future. Sincerely, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Cheryl F. Verified Buyer
2023-01-31
Fast shipping
Ordered one day, shipped the next day and received 2 days later. Amazing !
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-02-01
Dear Cheryl, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Brad W. Verified Buyer
2022-10-31
No delays
Order arrived well ahead as expected and all produced with clear images and text.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-02
Dear Brad, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Mary T. Verified Buyer
2022-10-28
Highly recommended!
Will reorder more for future events.
R
Robyn M. Verified Buyer
2022-10-24
Super fast!
I placed my order because our regular standing offer expired and we really need some new wristbands fast. I did not expect that it was going to be that fast though. My order was shipped the same day I ordered them and I had them in hand 3 days later. Mind blown. thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-24
Thank you, Robyn. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Standard Stub BW Logo Wristband
D
Deepika P. Verified Buyer
2022-10-19
Tickets purchased for fundraiser
Excellent, they arrived within couple of days! I would order again any time !!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-21
Hey Deepika, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
j
jen g. Verified Buyer
2022-10-12
Good quality. Fast shipping
This is the second time I have use this company for custom wristbands. Very pleased. Would definitely order again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-12
Thanks for the awesome review, Jen! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
M
Meredith M. Verified Buyer
2022-09-22
Got it fast & was
Got it fast & was what I wanted.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-22
Dear Meredith, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
K
Kira W. Verified Buyer
2022-09-14
Great prices. Quick delivery. Will
Great prices. Quick delivery. Will be getting my repeat business.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-14
Thanks Kira . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sue-Ellen B. Verified Buyer
2022-09-13
Bold Text (1 line) no Logo
Received the wristbands just in time for our Fair.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-14
Thank you, Sue-Ellen. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sarah T. Verified Buyer
2022-09-08
Great event partner
Easy to order and super fast shipping
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-08
Dear Sarah, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
Carri-Anne K. Verified Buyer
2022-09-03
As expected. Adding logo and
As expected. Adding logo and text and ordering was super easy. Arrived on time and colours are vibrant
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-06
Dear Carri-Anne, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
Judi M. Verified Buyer
2022-08-25
Great Service!
Hello - although the wristbands aren't quite like our last ones were, they will suffice, and were delivered to me in a few days.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-26
Dear Judi, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! What happened to the wristbands? If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
D
Dave R. Verified Buyer
2022-08-17
Looked good
I ordered custom wristbands and they looked great. Slight problem with the ink smudging though. I emailed eventgroove but never heard back
N
Neetu V. Verified Buyer
2022-08-09
Excellent quality and products!
Excellent quality and products!
M
Melanie J. Verified Buyer
2022-08-05
Great product!
These wristbands are exactly what we needed! Ordering was easy and shipping was SUPER FAST, all for a great price. Can't wait for our event so we can use them!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-08
Thanks for the awesome review, Melanie! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
L
Lynda F. Verified Buyer
2022-07-31
Great product
Bought printed wrist bands for a large event. Printing was easy to read, bands were sturdy and easy to put on, and product arrived quickly... quicker than expected.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-01
Thanks for the awesome review, Lynda. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
I
Ian R. Verified Buyer
2022-07-28
Excellent, speedy service !
Excellent, speedy service !
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-07-29
Dear Ian, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
Tracey S. Verified Buyer
2022-07-27
Amazing service
I am very happy with the product ordered. I couldn't believe how fast my order was ready
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-07-28
Dear Tracey, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
s
sandy o. Verified Buyer
2022-07-27
Ordering was extremely easy and
Ordering was extremely easy and received within 3 business days. Will definitely use again in future
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-07-27
Dear Sandy , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
B
Brenda V. Verified Buyer
2022-07-21
Great product - even better service!
Great product! The service was superb! I placed my order on a Wednesday and received my order the following Monday! Very impressive
A
A.Patricia M. Verified Buyer
2022-07-12
Tyvek wristbands
Ivan was a wonderful help in putting my order together & shipped out in record time, thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-07-14
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Patricia! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
a
angela V. Verified Buyer
2022-07-07
Not adjustable
The picture was so tiny you could hardly see it and it was not adjustable online
I
Ian M. Verified Buyer
2022-06-20
Helpful and friendly..delievry on time
Helpful and friendly..delievry on time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-20
Thanks for the awesome review, Ian! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
Arun T. Verified Buyer
2022-06-15
As espected
As espected
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-16
Thanks for the awesome review, Arun! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
J
Jenny D. Verified Buyer
2022-06-09
Product arrived quickly and price
Product arrived quickly and price point was great.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-10
Dear Jenny, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Wristband Blank
R
Rassem C. Verified Buyer
2022-06-02
Thks again
Thks again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-03
Dear Rassem, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Wristband Blank
C
Carolyn E. Verified Buyer
2022-06-01
Wristbands
Amazing quality, quick service! Very happy with our purchase.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-01
Dear Carolyn, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
R
Reid S. Verified Buyer
2022-05-25
event bracelets
The hospital-like bracelets were perfect and personalized for our event. Thank you for the quick delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-26
Thanks Reid. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Monte V. Verified Buyer
2022-05-12
Custom Wristband
Items were exactly what we ordered, we could not be happier. Would definitely order again. And pricing was awesome. Thank you 💓
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-12
Thanks Monte. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
G
Garry J. Verified Buyer
2022-05-08
Just as ordered
Came quickly just as ordered
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-11
Thanks for the awesome review, Garry! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
K
Kevin H. Verified Buyer
2022-04-27
Great product. Fast service and
Great product. Fast service and delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-27
Dear Kevin, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
David M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-20
Wrist Bands for Car Show
They are excellent, just as ordered, good Red for Canada Day Festivities and great quality. Thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-20
Dear David, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
CARLO L. Verified Buyer
2022-03-21
As always...
Always incredible service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-21
Hey Carlo, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
Wristband Blank
H
Heather C. Verified Buyer
2022-03-09
Great service
Ordered my product and had it created and delivered right away. Great service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Dear Heather, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
P
Pascal A. Verified Buyer
2022-03-09
Good product
I found that the bracelet that i needed was of good quality and i was able to use it to identidy and do a draw wirh it. Very useful.
P
Pauline G. Verified Buyer
2021-12-02
we received wristbands earlier than
we received wristbands earlier than what was stated.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-03
Thanks for the awesome review, Pauline! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
N
Nancy P. Verified Buyer
2021-11-09
Excellent service, i received the
Excellent service, i received the order quickly and the items were well printed and exactly matched the online description
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-10
Thanks Nancy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Tanvi P. Verified Buyer
2021-09-14
Amazing results!
Loved the wristbands and custom tickets we ordered! Will definitely be coming back here for future orders.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-15
Thanks Tanvi . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
C
Carola M. Verified Buyer
2021-09-02
Came out great !
Came out great !
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-02
Dear Carola , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jennifer J. Verified Buyer
2021-08-30
Excellent Service
Fast printing, fast shipping. Thank you!! Quality product and will definitely use you guys in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-08-30
We are so glad to know that you are satisfied with our service! We look forward in doing business with you again soon!
T
Tom V. Verified Buyer
2021-08-26
Fast and accurate
Fast and accurate
Bold Stub 2 Line BW Logo Wristband
K
KIANNAH K. Verified Buyer
2021-08-05
Awesome
Love the service and it was very easy to use. However I didn't like the shipping charges as I think 30+ is a little excessive. Overall great service, the tickets look AMAZING!!
T
Tracey C. Verified Buyer
2021-06-25
Fast Turnaround, excellent service
Fast Turnaround, excellent service
C
CARLO L. Verified Buyer
2021-03-30
incredible Customer service.
incredible Customer service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-03-31
Hi Carlo, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and I hope to do so again in the near future. Thank you for your time and business. Have a great rest of your week! Kim Murray CSS
C
Carlo L. Verified Buyer
2021-03-04
Great service!!!
Friendly and amazing people getting the job done!!!
A
Avery C. Verified Buyer
2020-10-09
Customer Service Rep Saves the Day
Had issues with shipping. I spoke with a customer service rep. and they were able to send me a new batch right away. We received the second shipment the next day. Perfect turnaround :)
Wristband Blank
L
Laura R. Verified Buyer
2020-10-05
-
-
L
Lori G. Verified Buyer
2020-10-01
Great Service
Great Service
Wristband Blank
T
Tony A. Verified Buyer
2020-07-09
Quick Turnaround
I have ordered wristband from TIcketprinting canada for years, and the quick turnaround and speed of service is always my main reason for coming back.
Wristband Blank
K
Kelsey A. Verified Buyer
2020-04-02
Buck and Doe Wrist Bands
Customer service was amazing amazing and they were here in 4 days! I was blown away considering all that is going on in the world. I will certainly be ordering from them again once the Covid-19 has run its course and invitations can be printed. #covidbride
M
MELASHA G. Verified Buyer
2020-03-24
Quick and easy
Good quality and the shipping is great you don't have to wait long to get your package everything is just quick and easy.
N
Nadia D. Verified Buyer
2020-03-23
Fast and easy
I enjoy the simplicity online ordering, fast shipment. Great product at a great price.
B
Barry J. Verified Buyer
2020-03-17
Very happy with the service
Very happy with the service and product
A
April S. Verified Buyer
2020-03-13
Great product for an excellent price
We didn’t have the opportunity to use them yet as we had to postpone our event due to COVID-19, but they are of good quality. Was very impressed with quickness of order, two days from ordering we had it delivered. Easy ordering, easy to use site design
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-03-13
Hello April, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Roblin Wesleyan Church, Burn Weekend wristband order. I am sorry to hear you had to postpone your event but happy to see your are being pro-active in the COVID-19 outbreak. We would like to offer you a 5% discount on your next order as an appreciation of your concerns. When you place your next order, right after you enter your credit card information a gift discount box will show up. Please type this code just as it reads in that box to receive your discount. 5%THNKU42020 We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
L
Linh D. Verified Buyer
2020-02-24
Wristband Bold Text (1 line) with Logo
The wristband was exactly what I expected, shipping is very fast.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-02-24
Hello Linh, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent SkirtsAfire Festival wristband order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
J
Jon P. Verified Buyer
2020-02-21
Great wristbands and tickets
Super fast shipping. Exactly what I ordered. Will use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-02-21
Hello Jon, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Edmonton Dead by Con Horror Festival, Dead By Con wristband orders. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
S
Shanique C. Verified Buyer
2020-02-13
EXCELLENT
I love them... i told some bou
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-02-13
Hello Shanique, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent DJ'Mobay Boss Diva's and Hustler's (Diva'DJ) Boss Among Bosses wristband order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
H
Hélène B. Verified Buyer
2020-02-12
super!
super!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-02-12
Hello Helene, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Campionnat Regional Cheerleading wristband order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
L
Linda K. Verified Buyer
2020-02-11
Exactly what I was looking for
Fast shipment as well.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-02-11
Hello Linda, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Techronic Industries Canada Inc. wristband order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
M
Mary-Gwen A. Verified Buyer
2020-02-10
Very happy
Easy online ordering, fast shipping and great product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-02-10
Hello Mary-Gwen, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent TimberTop Adventures Inc., Go Wild wristband order. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
R
Réjean R. Verified Buyer
2020-02-04
fast service. I will do
fast service. I will do business again.
C
Christie C. Verified Buyer
2019-12-30
Exactly what we were looking
Exactly what we were looking for!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2019-12-30
Hello Christie, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent VIP, General, and Volunteer wristband order for Danyliw and Mann Professional Corp. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
M
Maryann F. Verified Buyer
2019-12-13
wristbands -
quality great, received on time. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2019-12-14
Hello Maryann, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Deer Run School Concert wristband order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
C
Candace D. Verified Buyer
2019-12-12
Happy Customer
Quick service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2019-12-13
Hello Candace, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Happy Valentine's Day wristband order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis