Eventgroove Event Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Event Tickets

(4.9) 1287 reviews
D
Daria D. Verified Buyer
2024-07-14
So much better than expected
Using these as wedding social tickets… from the process to the final product itself I am so impressed with my experience. Been receiving so many compliments on the tickets! Thanks for making it easy
L
Leston L. Verified Buyer
2024-06-28
Fast service
They were fast and efficient
M
Mélanie B. Verified Buyer
2024-06-26
Exactly what i want
Exactly what i want
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-06-26
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2024-06-25
Jimmy Whiffen tickets
Tickets were perfect
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-06-26
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
R
Robert U. Verified Buyer
2024-05-24
Sea Shanty Concert Tickets June 2024
The tickets arrived promptly and look very professional.
M
Mandy M. Verified Buyer
2024-05-16
Event tickets
Great quality and well worth the price
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-17
Your kind words about our event tickets are really appreciated. We love helping our customers with their fundraisers, and we can’t wait to have the opportunity to work with you again. Thanks for choosing us!
K
Kelly L. Verified Buyer
2024-05-15
Always easy to create
I love the ticket templates! And the ticket numbers on this style are the best - nice and big for easy reading at Door Prize time! The different templates are always easy to work with, though I would like more flexibility with the Font Size, and more freedom with the fields on the small portion of the ticket. Excellent offerings, excellent products, and excellent service!! Thank you EventGroove team!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-15
Thanks for the 5 stars Kelly, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
B
Bouchard M. Verified Buyer
2024-04-29
Bon service
Rapide et bien fait !!! Bonne qualité prix
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-30
Thank you so much Bouchard for the great review! If there is any other service we can provide for you or questions we can answer, please get in touch with us!
M
Mirna M. Verified Buyer
2024-04-29
Great quality tickets. Received order
Great quality tickets. Received order within 2 days.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-29
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
B
Bev W. Verified Buyer
2024-04-23
Perfect Tickets!
Exactly what we needed, great quality and price.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-23
Thank you so much (customer name) for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
G
George S. Verified Buyer
2024-03-28
RED AND WHITE GENERAL ADMISSION TICKET
THEY WERE PERFECT. EASY TO CREATE AND PROMPTLY FORWARDED TO ME. Will order again when the next performande is scheduled.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-29
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
P
Paula S. Verified Buyer
2024-03-27
Great Quality!!
Great Quality!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-28
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
D
Derek B. Verified Buyer
2024-03-27
Fast delivery and great quality
Fast delivery and great quality
S
Someshwar C. Verified Buyer
2024-03-22
Event tickets
Excellent service, fast shipping!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-22
Thanks for the 5 stars Someshwar , your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Y
Yvonne B. Verified Buyer
2024-03-19
event tickets
The tickets are wonderful
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-19
Thanks for the 5-star review, Yvonne . You made our day! We look forward to making your day again real soon.
K
Kimberly W. Verified Buyer
2024-03-08
I'd use them again.
They identified a potential problem with my design, reached out to me and fixed it at no charge. The tickets arrived even quicker than promised. I am very happy with the tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-11
Dear Kimberly, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
L
Len P. Verified Buyer
2024-02-27
Jimmy Whiffen tickets
Good quality tickets and prompt service. Much appreciated
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-28
Thank you so much Len for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
D
Depreece T. Verified Buyer
2024-02-24
Social Tickets
Easy to design and number tickets. Cut is very clean, no bleeding or smudging. Tickets came out looking clear!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-26
Hi Depreece: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
P
Paul G. Verified Buyer
2024-02-21
Excellent work
Excellent work
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-22
Thank you for choosing our service and writing such a positive review. We’re glad to have you as a customer and we’ll do our best to continue delivering the high-quality experience you’ve come to expect.
J
Janan j. Verified Buyer
2024-02-02
Print Ticket
Excellent quality. Fast delivery and reasonable price. We will order from you again
J
Jacqueline B. Verified Buyer
2024-01-27
Fantastic
Easy to use and design. Delivered quickly. Good quality and looks exactly the way I designed them to be!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-29
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
d
dianne d. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
Excellent quality
Excellent quality very satisfied!!
P
Pam G. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
They were just what I
They were just what I ordered
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-25
Dear Pam, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
c
chantal s. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
The website was very easy
The website was very easy to use. They came within a few days & the price was so great for 300 tickets. The tickets themselves are very sturdy and not flimsy. Really great quality in colour
U
Ugyen N. Verified Buyer
2024-01-24
Excellent!! I got the on
Excellent!! I got the on time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-25
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
Jonathan C. Verified Buyer
2024-01-19
Excellent
Excellent
m
maro d. Verified Buyer
2024-01-12
online order - design your own event ticket
I am very satisfied with the process of ordering online to me receiving the finished tickets. I'm glad that I found eventgroove! Ordering my tickets was done online via design your own and I loved thta its easy to use. I received my tickets fast and in very good organized condition. I am excited to try some other eventgroove products soon like event posters 😊.This will now be my go to for all my event needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-12
We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience working with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
M
Marianne M. Verified Buyer
2024-01-05
Highly recommend
Tickets were exactly as ordered. Great quality. Perforation works well. Very fast delivery. Thank you!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-05
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
Monty D. Verified Buyer
2023-12-21
Great job! Always! And fast
Great job! Always! And fast shipping!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-27
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
A
AH S. Verified Buyer
2023-12-03
Look my ticket
Already make some promotion for it
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-04
Hello: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sydney N. Verified Buyer
2023-12-01
Stag and Doe tickets
Tickets came in very fast and looked exactly like I designed them online. Great customer service. Highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-01
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
Margaret L. Verified Buyer
2023-11-28
Tickets using Bring your own design were fast and easy
My choir developed a lovely design using AI on CANVA for our upcoming concert. It was very easy to use parts of this design to create tickets. Printing and delivery was very efficient. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-28
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
P
Paige C. Verified Buyer
2023-11-22
The best place for tickets!
So easy to make and whenever I needed asisstance, the staff was always super helpful and quick to reply. Definitely recommend and will be using again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-22
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
Albert H. Verified Buyer
2023-11-17
Great quality!
The tickets were great and delivery was fast!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-20
Hi Albert: Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Danielle H. Verified Buyer
2023-11-16
Event tickets
The tickets were easy to design and came very quickly. Awesome service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-16
Hi Danielle: Thank you for your review, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Kelly L. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
Excellent in every way!
Excellent website, templates, options and service! Very pleased! Will be buying again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-15
Hi Kelly: We’re so happy that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Diana C. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
Good product
Nice quality
N
Natalia Z. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Ticket Purchase
Always incredibly impressed with the quality of the product. They even contacted me when they noticed my image wasn’t going to print out as expected due to my error. Above and beyond customer service, will be coming back here year after year!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-10
Hi Natalia: Thanks so much for your review, we love getting feedback about our Design Your Own ticket service and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day. Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2023-10-31
Fox Creek Legion
Very happy with recent ticket purchase. I will be using this site again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-01
Hi Leonard: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sherry M. Verified Buyer
2023-10-31
Good quality - fast delivery
Good quality - fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-31
Hi Sherry: We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Jeanette P. Verified Buyer
2023-10-30
Affordable and excellent quality and
Affordable and excellent quality and printing
L
Lynn I. Verified Buyer
2023-10-25
Amazing!!!!!
Love my tickets. The designers were SUPER helpful in creating the perfect layout. Thank you so much!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-26
Hi Lynn: Thank you for your continued business and sharing this valuable feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our Design Your Own service. We look forward to working with you in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
V
Valerie W. Verified Buyer
2023-10-25
Tickets
Easy platform to create. Fast turnaround.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-25
Hi Valerie: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Steve B. Verified Buyer
2023-10-05
Easy Peasy
Affordable and timely delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-05
Hi Steve: Thank you for being our customer and leaving us a wonderful 5-star review. We are happy to hear the order process was so trouble free for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, let us know. Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
KAREN G. Verified Buyer
2023-09-22
good service quick and well
good service quick and well done
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-22
Hi Karen: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
l
lauren d. Verified Buyer
2023-09-02
Tickets
Very happy with my order! Would definitely order from here again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-05
Hi Lauren: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Janine C. Verified Buyer
2023-09-01
Excellent Product, even better Service!
Excellent Product, even better Service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-01
Hi Janine: It’s always great to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you. Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Maggie W. Verified Buyer
2023-08-29
Great Quality and Fast!!!
Great Quality and Fast!!!
M
Matthew R. Verified Buyer
2023-07-20
Great quality
Great quality
B
Brenda V. Verified Buyer
2023-07-07
Great service
Great service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-07-07
Hi Brenda: Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Tawnya J. Verified Buyer
2023-06-16
Awesome tickets
I picked this theme for my stag and doe tickets! They look awesome. Would use again. Unfortunately I didn’t double check my spelling even though I did and spelled church wrong. I’m not sure why it wasn’t underlined in red on my iPhone! Meh.. my fault. I made it another raffle if people recognized lol
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-16
Thanks for the awesome review, Tawnya! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
Z
Zachary K. Verified Buyer
2023-06-15
Quick and easy to create
Quick and easy to create and ships quickly
M
Marketing D. Verified Buyer
2023-06-07
Quick, easy & reasonable!
Will re-order again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-07
Dear Marketing D, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
E
Ericka H. Verified Buyer
2023-05-25
Can't go wrong
Lots to choose from especially if you're on a budget. Super quick and great service! Thank you so much.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-26
Hi Ericka: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Tom M. Verified Buyer
2023-05-25
Tickets
Good thanks got them and they thier good
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-26
Hi Tom: We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review. Thank you! Beth Perry Eventgroove
V
Valerie L. Verified Buyer
2023-05-15
tickets arrived very quickly and
tickets arrived very quickly and exactly as i had ordered. Good quality great price
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-16
Hi Valerie: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
E
Elizabeth C. Verified Buyer
2023-05-04
Pool Banquet Tickets
The tickets for our pool banquet turned great!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-05
Hi Elizabeth: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us, and hope your banquet was a success! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
B
Banting P. Verified Buyer
2023-04-27
Prom Tickets
AMAZING tickets for our school prom event. Absolutely FIRE and students loved the creative yet simple, theme-fitting design. Would 10/10 recommend!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-28
Hi Lily: Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
F
Francine R. Verified Buyer
2023-04-16
Studio de danse Danielle : Destination Dance
Excellent product and service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-17
Hi Francine: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Catalina F. Verified Buyer
2023-04-14
Excellent and rapid service
We needed to print the tickets for our show very fast. I was guided and was able to choose the most advantageous price. We received them very fast. They look amazing! Thank you so much
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-17
Hi Catalina: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience, and are glad we were able to get you your tickets in time. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Terell D. Verified Buyer
2023-04-12
Will most definitely be using
Will most definitely be using event groove all my future events
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-13
Hi Terrell: We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Stephanie O. Verified Buyer
2023-04-11
Stag and doe tickets
We love them so much would totally recommend this site. And the delivery was 5 days.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-11
Hi Stephanie: Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon. Sincerely, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Judith K. Verified Buyer
2023-04-03
Great service and results. Will
Great service and results. Will use again.
D
Danielle B. Verified Buyer
2023-03-24
quick and easy
I just needed a simple design with quick delivery and everything was exactly as advertised. The process was simple and I'm very happy with the product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-27
Hi Danielle: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with {service}. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
E
Erin O. Verified Buyer
2023-03-14
Amazing
Great quality, was a really great experience, will use for future events.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-15
Hi Erin: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience, and look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Kaitlin F. Verified Buyer
2023-03-08
HAPPY!!!!!
You guys ROCK! The tickets look even better in person and was delivered at my door so fast. Thank you again. Will definitely be recommending you to friends and family
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-08
Hi Kaitlin: Our team always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Karen T. Verified Buyer
2023-03-07
Excellent!
The tickets came back better than I expected. Would use this company again. Very prompt too.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-08
Hi Karen: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about out tickets. We’re glad to hear that our performance exceeded your expectations Thank you again, Karen, have a great day! Beth Perry Eventgroove
A
Anna W. Verified Buyer
2023-02-23
valentine tickets
very good product and service
L
Lindsay K. Verified Buyer
2023-02-21
Great!!
We are so pleased with our tickets! We ordered two sets - admission and raffles - for our upcoming Buck and Doe. The site was very user friendly and I loved the choices of templates. The tickets arrived super quickly in the mail and are beautiful! The card stock is great quality, the colours are bright, and everything is clear and crisp. The price for all of this was wonderful! Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-02-21
Hi Lindsay: Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sarah P. Verified Buyer
2023-01-28
Would recommend!
Sites easy to use, reasonably priced, shipping was quick, and tickets look great!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-30
Dear Sarah, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
l
lesley w. Verified Buyer
2023-01-28
Excellent service. Prompt and courteous
Excellent service. Prompt and courteous customer service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-28
Thankyou, Lesley. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
E
Emillie S. Verified Buyer
2023-01-27
They turned out so well!
They turned out so well! We were very impressed and so were our guests!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-27
Thanks Emilie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Tammy S. Verified Buyer
2023-01-27
Stag and doe tickets
Turned out amazing they were exactly what i wanted
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-27
Dear Tammy, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
D
David R. Verified Buyer
2023-01-27
Awesome service
Order quite a few times. Great quality and receiving items in. A timely manner. Thank you !!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-27
Dear David, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
k
katy W. Verified Buyer
2022-12-19
Great product
Super easy to make, very fast shipping and good quality!!!
B
Bev B. Verified Buyer
2022-12-18
as always we are extremely
as always we are extremely happy with the product. Your site is extremely easy to use.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-19
Dear Bev, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
N
Nicole P. Verified Buyer
2022-12-17
Great quality, super fast shipping, easy customized, BEST PRICE!
Very happy with our tickets, they were so easy to customized and shipped and received quicker than anticipated, much cheaper than other options as well.
M
Marty J. Verified Buyer
2022-12-15
A1
A1
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-15
Dear Marty, thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
Lexi A. Verified Buyer
2022-12-13
Very impressed
Was a bit scared because I made a custom event ticket and wasn’t too sure how it was going to turn out… tickets turned out amazing with no mistakes and delivered right on time!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-14
Dear Lexi, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Michelle H. Verified Buyer
2022-12-02
Exactly as pictured
The website was very easy to use. Delivery was quick. The quality of the tickets is wonderful.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-05
Dear Michelle , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
C
Catherine B. Verified Buyer
2022-11-23
exactly as ordered.
we ordered event tickets, and they came on time and were beautiful!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-23
Thanks for the awesome review, Catherine! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Sarah J. Verified Buyer
2022-11-22
Nice design. Simple to order.
Nice design. Simple to order. Came very quickly. We will be back!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-23
Thanks for the awesome review, Sarah! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Saira S. Verified Buyer
2022-11-17
Fast and Excellent service
Loved the ease with which I was able to use the templates and update to fit my needs. Quick to create, printed tickets were exactly as ordered and delivered in time for the event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-18
Dear Saira , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Joseph E. Verified Buyer
2022-11-16
Amazing Quality… 1 Small Problem!
Ordered a small batch of very high quality 100 custom tickets, however when going through them, I realized I was missing at least 3 tickets out of the 100. Not so great if your dealing with a raffle and you accidentally miss those tickets. Overall, amazing printing quality!
C
Cheryl W. Verified Buyer
2022-11-15
Mardi Gras Event Tickets
Our Christmas party will be that much more put together with these tickets. Easy ordering and quick arrival. Thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-15
Hey Cheryl , our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
A
Amanda G. Verified Buyer
2022-11-14
Great Quality
Amazing customer service, realized I made and error and they quickly fixed it for me!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-17
Hey Amanda, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2022-11-13
Very satisfied with the Christmas
Very satisfied with the Christmas design and the quality of the tickets. Pleased with receiving them inna timely manner
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-14
Dear Leonard, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
C
Carol F. Verified Buyer
2022-11-02
Very prompt and easy to
Very prompt and easy to deal with. Will most definately will order from you again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-03
Dear Carol, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Lennie C. Verified Buyer
2022-10-28
Last Minute and AMAZED
We made a last-minute purchase for an event after decided not to make our tickets inhouse, and we had never used Eventgroove before. We were extremely impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-28
Thanks Lennie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Mary T. Verified Buyer
2022-10-28
Highly recommended
Fast, excellent quality work and good customers service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-28
Dear Mary, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
So R. Verified Buyer
2022-10-26
Good quality
Very please with the product. The Christmas tickets come out very nice.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-28
Dear So, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
Tiffany H. Verified Buyer
2022-10-13
Easy to Design
Quick shipping, easy to design, customer service was amazing for helping with my questions. Can't wait to use them again in the future
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-15
Dear Tiffany, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Ramona G. Verified Buyer
2022-10-13
Good product, exactly as what
Good product, exactly as what was asked for and received in a timely manner.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-13
Dear Ramona , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Michelle Customer Service Specialist
T
Terri M. Verified Buyer
2022-10-05
Great tickets!
Great tickets!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-05
Thanks for the awesome review, Terri! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers
C
Colleen L. Verified Buyer
2022-09-28
Halloween tickets
Perfect
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-28
Thanks for the awesome review, Colleen! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
C
Cathy P. Verified Buyer
2022-09-21
Fundraiser ticket Moving Forward
great! easy to use which was awesome!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-21
Dear Cathy , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
Lisa C. Verified Buyer
2022-09-18
awesome
so user friendly-tickets turned out beautiful and very classy exactly what we wanted
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-19
Thanks for the awesome review, Lisa! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
P
Parti L. Verified Buyer
2022-09-12
The tickets and posters were
The tickets and posters were perfect and the colours were great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-12
Dear Parti , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
B
Brandon M. Verified Buyer
2022-08-23
Excellent work; quick delivery
Great quality printing. Speedy delivery. Easy to use design templates.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-24
Thank you, Brandon. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
E
Eliseo G. Verified Buyer
2022-08-19
BIG SHOUT OUT
I wanted to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to Angie for being so accommodating with me. I learned from her with all the assistance/changes to my d sign ticket order. Thank you Angie…you are the best!”
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-19
Hi Eliseo, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.