Eventgroove Event Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Event Tickets

(4.9) 1208 reviews
M
Michelle H. Verified Buyer
2022-12-02
Exactly as pictured
The website was very easy to use. Delivery was quick. The quality of the tickets is wonderful.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-05
Dear Michelle , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
C
Catherine B. Verified Buyer
2022-11-23
exactly as ordered.
we ordered event tickets, and they came on time and were beautiful!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-23
Thanks for the awesome review, Catherine! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Sarah J. Verified Buyer
2022-11-22
Nice design. Simple to order.
Nice design. Simple to order. Came very quickly. We will be back!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-23
Thanks for the awesome review, Sarah! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Saira S. Verified Buyer
2022-11-17
Fast and Excellent service
Loved the ease with which I was able to use the templates and update to fit my needs. Quick to create, printed tickets were exactly as ordered and delivered in time for the event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-18
Dear Saira , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Joseph E. Verified Buyer
2022-11-16
Amazing Quality… 1 Small Problem!
Ordered a small batch of very high quality 100 custom tickets, however when going through them, I realized I was missing at least 3 tickets out of the 100. Not so great if your dealing with a raffle and you accidentally miss those tickets. Overall, amazing printing quality!
C
Cheryl W. Verified Buyer
2022-11-15
Mardi Gras Event Tickets
Our Christmas party will be that much more put together with these tickets. Easy ordering and quick arrival. Thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-15
Hey Cheryl , our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
A
Amanda G. Verified Buyer
2022-11-14
Great Quality
Amazing customer service, realized I made and error and they quickly fixed it for me!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-17
Hey Amanda, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2022-11-13
Very satisfied with the Christmas
Very satisfied with the Christmas design and the quality of the tickets. Pleased with receiving them inna timely manner
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-14
Dear Leonard, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
C
Carol F. Verified Buyer
2022-11-02
Very prompt and easy to
Very prompt and easy to deal with. Will most definately will order from you again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-03
Dear Carol, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Lennie C. Verified Buyer
2022-10-28
Last Minute and AMAZED
We made a last-minute purchase for an event after decided not to make our tickets inhouse, and we had never used Eventgroove before. We were extremely impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-28
Thanks Lennie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Mary T. Verified Buyer
2022-10-28
Highly recommended
Fast, excellent quality work and good customers service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-28
Dear Mary, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
So R. Verified Buyer
2022-10-26
Good quality
Very please with the product. The Christmas tickets come out very nice.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-28
Dear So, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
Tiffany H. Verified Buyer
2022-10-13
Easy to Design
Quick shipping, easy to design, customer service was amazing for helping with my questions. Can't wait to use them again in the future
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-15
Dear Tiffany, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
R
Ramona G. Verified Buyer
2022-10-13
Good product, exactly as what
Good product, exactly as what was asked for and received in a timely manner.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-13
Dear Ramona , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Michelle Customer Service Specialist
T
Terri M. Verified Buyer
2022-10-05
Great tickets!
Great tickets!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-05
Thanks for the awesome review, Terri! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers
C
Colleen L. Verified Buyer
2022-09-28
Halloween tickets
Perfect
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-28
Thanks for the awesome review, Colleen! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
C
Cathy P. Verified Buyer
2022-09-21
Fundraiser ticket Moving Forward
great! easy to use which was awesome!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-21
Dear Cathy , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
Lisa C. Verified Buyer
2022-09-18
awesome
so user friendly-tickets turned out beautiful and very classy exactly what we wanted
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-19
Thanks for the awesome review, Lisa! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
P
Parti L. Verified Buyer
2022-09-12
The tickets and posters were
The tickets and posters were perfect and the colours were great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-12
Dear Parti , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
B
Brandon M. Verified Buyer
2022-08-23
Excellent work; quick delivery
Great quality printing. Speedy delivery. Easy to use design templates.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-24
Thank you, Brandon. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
E
Eliseo G. Verified Buyer
2022-08-19
BIG SHOUT OUT
I wanted to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to Angie for being so accommodating with me. I learned from her with all the assistance/changes to my d sign ticket order. Thank you Angie…you are the best!”
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-19
Hi Eliseo, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
E
Emy H. Verified Buyer
2022-08-07
First time purchase
Tickets came out exactly has I expected! Took a chance of the site and wasn’t disappointed! Tip: go about over the red edges for custom tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-08
Thanks for the awesome review, Emy! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
B
Blair T. Verified Buyer
2022-07-29
perfect.
perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-07-29
Dear Blair, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
N
Nicole B. Verified Buyer
2022-07-19
Custom tickets
Really easy and reliable site to order from. Was surprised at how easy it was to customize and print while also being so affordable.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-07-20
Thanks Nicole . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
R
Richard B. Verified Buyer
2022-06-27
Excellent Tickets!
The tickets look fantastic and the quality is excellent. Shipping and customer service was excellent as well! Richard Boudreau Owner - Promoter Atlantic Pro Wrestling www.atlanticprowrestling.ca
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-27
Thank you, Richard. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
C
Chuck H. Verified Buyer
2022-06-15
Dependable and on time
Have used this firm for years for tickets to a local dance competition. Never had a problem and will use them again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-16
Thank you, Chuck. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services and that you are a loyal customer. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Jen T. Verified Buyer
2022-06-03
DIY Event Tix
The design interface was very easy to use, and surprisingly full of features. The ticket stock showed up as fast as I needed it to
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-03
Thanks for the awesome review, Jen! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
C
Cindy O. Verified Buyer
2022-05-31
Quick delivery
Nice quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-31
Thanks Cindy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kristyna V. Verified Buyer
2022-05-25
Turned out amazing! shipped before
Turned out amazing! shipped before expected date.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-26
Dear Kristyna, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
B
Bobbie B. Verified Buyer
2022-05-12
Ordered Event Tickets
Once I had created my ticket template, the order process was a bit confusing and I had to call for assistance re the prompts on the web site. However, the tickets and the quick delivery were excellent.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-12
Hi Bobbie, thank you for taking the time in sending us feedback. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with the delivery and the quality of the ticket. We would like to know what are the issues that you encountered on the website. Please let us know so we could check it. Thank you
s
sandi g. Verified Buyer
2022-05-09
They came so fast and
They came so fast and look great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-10
Thanks Sandi. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
s
shawna C. Verified Buyer
2022-04-28
Stag and Doe
We love them. Everyone who have seen them love them. In future we would love to use your service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-28
Thanks Shawna. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-24
Stag tickets
Great printing! Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-25
Dear Michael, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jessica S. Verified Buyer
2022-04-24
Stag N Doe tickets
I purchased stag n doe tickets and we loved them:) They are cute and it exactly designed how we wanted them. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family
S
Stephen B. Verified Buyer
2022-04-19
Duc Cruise
Very happy! So easy to create. Professional results and excellent prompt service. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-20
Dear Duc, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
Z
Zoran T. Verified Buyer
2022-04-07
Excellent service
Top quality tickets
B
Brittany F. Verified Buyer
2022-03-31
Extremely Satisfied
The tickets are beautiful and arrived so quickly. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-04
Hi Brittany, Thanks for the excellent review! Happy the tickets worked out for you! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Thanks again
T
Tarynn R. Verified Buyer
2022-03-30
Masquerade Event tickets
Great quality..what I was looking for!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-31
Hey Tarynn, our staff always enjoys reading reviews like the one you left us! We are happy the tickets for the masquerade ball, and it was what you were looking for. It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
J
JESSICA T. Verified Buyer
2022-03-25
Amazing! Highly recommend:)
Amazing! Highly recommend:)
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-28
Dear Jessica, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
e
erin D. Verified Buyer
2022-03-24
Quick and easy, good wuality
Quick and easy, good wuality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-28
Hey Erin, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
L
Leanne C. Verified Buyer
2022-03-22
Best Ticket EVER!
As lovers of music, we created tickets as our wedding invitation. It was easy to create the ticket, the printing and delivery process was faster than anticipated, and they turned out even better than we envisioned!! The cost hit the mark, and, we have received multiple replies of Nest Wedding Invite EVER!! So thank you, Eventgroove!! You have helped to make our big day more special!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-23
Dear Leanne, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Mary W. Verified Buyer
2022-03-17
Very pleased with the quality
Very pleased with the quality of the Stag and Doe tickets. Easy to create and beautiful too.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-17
Hey Mary, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! We are happy you were pleased with the quality, and how they turned out.
A
Amanda G. Verified Buyer
2022-03-11
Great product and awesome customer service
I ordered 300 stag and doe tickets and when the arrived 1/2 were missing and the box was damaged, so I called customer service and they were great. They resent my order courier at no extra charge! I will definitely use Eventgroove again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-21
Dear Amanda, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
F
Frances B. Verified Buyer
2022-03-09
Buck and Doe tickets
Great quality will definitely recommend to friends and family to use Eventgroove
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Dear Frances, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
e
elizabeth c. Verified Buyer
2022-02-13
Made stag and doe tickets
Made stag and doe tickets and they turned out great !!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-02-15
Hey Elizabeth, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thank You, Redd Szilllat Customer Service
S
Sandra A. Verified Buyer
2022-01-24
Eventgoove was easy and simple
Eventgoove was easy and simple to use. The order I placed shipped quickly and I loved the finished product!
B
Blake A. Verified Buyer
2022-01-03
Great service, quick turn around!
Product was delivered practically overnight. Top quality. Exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely order from here again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-01-04
Thanks Blake. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
L
Linda S. Verified Buyer
2021-12-17
Beautiful tickets. Very professional looking.
Beautiful tickets. Very professional looking.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-17
Dear Linda, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
K
Kelsey C. Verified Buyer
2021-12-16
Easy, quick and amazing quality
Would 100% recommend and use again. I easily made my tickets and ordered them. After noticing a spelling mistake I was helped quickly without having to pay extra fees and the new tickets came in SO quickly. Love them.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-17
Dear Kelsey, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
S
Stephanie d. Verified Buyer
2021-12-16
Buck and Doe tickets
Our tickets came in very fast and were exactly what we wanted! Very pleased with our order
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-17
Hey Stephanie, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
J
Jordan M. Verified Buyer
2021-12-14
Great place to print tickets
Great place to print tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-12-15
Dear Jordan, We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
M
Marion P. Verified Buyer
2021-11-25
Great work!
Great work!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-30
Thanks Marion. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove Canada
B
Brianne M. Verified Buyer
2021-11-12
Great quality
The tickets came out great and the price was amazing l! the shipping was very fast. definitely will be ordering from here again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-11-12
Dear Brianne, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Monique B. Verified Buyer
2021-09-29
Great Quality
Tickets came on time, great quality, received lots of compliments. This will be my go to for event tickets for future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-30
Thanks Monique. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
Deanna D. Verified Buyer
2021-09-20
Professional and Quick
We were very happy with the Eventgroove tickets we ordered. They were very good quality and arrived so quick. Definitely would use in the future.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-21
Thanks Deanna. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
G
Gary O. Verified Buyer
2021-09-09
Excellent service
Always dependable and quick
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-09-13
Dear Gary , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!
K
KIANNAH K. Verified Buyer
2021-08-05
Perfect
Awesome awesome
C
Cherie K. Verified Buyer
2021-08-02
Jack n jill
Amazing quality and perfect print . Fast shipment as well highly recommend this company .
J
Joan K. Verified Buyer
2021-07-30
Event tickets
extremely please with my purchase. Good quality and delivered very quickly
J
JAMES G. Verified Buyer
2021-07-28
Very nice products, fast service
Very nice products, fast service with great prices
D
DESHONG L. Verified Buyer
2021-07-22
Great service
Great service
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2021-07-06
Event tickets
Very pleased with the final product and the service to get them to me. Will be ordering more product in the future.
k
kailee s. Verified Buyer
2021-04-30
Tickets
Amazing, fast, service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-30
Hi Kailee S., Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
K
Karen R. Verified Buyer
2021-04-14
Very pleased with the finished product!
The tickets were easy to design with the online tool and sample templates. The options on the interface provided exactly what we needed. The tickets were delivered earlier than promised, and we were very happy with the quality of the finished product. The tickets were for a fundraising event, so always trying to keep costs low - the pricing of the custom tickets was reasonable and within the provided budget.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2021-04-15
Hi Karen R., Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent order. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Karen Jones
J
Jared H. Verified Buyer
2021-03-01
Stag and Doe tickets
We had to change the date of our stag and doe and I sent an email in regards to our options, received a quick response and was taken care off - highly recommend
J
Joanne H. Verified Buyer
2020-12-10
Civitan
Civitan
K
Kim N. Verified Buyer
2020-10-01
Tough to get better
Excellent service, help, and advice right from the site, faster than expected delivery, discounts for non-profit organizations... will definitely use Canada Ticket Printing again.
H
Huw M. Verified Buyer
2020-09-23
Excellent
I'm incredibly impressed with not only the speed, but the quality of the work. Exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to start selling!
S
Shelby H. Verified Buyer
2020-07-01
👍
👍
K
Karen B. Verified Buyer
2020-06-25
Great quality and quick turnaround!
Great quality and quick turnaround!
M
Marcelline R. Verified Buyer
2020-06-24
Awesome!
I recommend this company to everyone! Fast service, great price I am a very satisfied customer.
S
Sam M. Verified Buyer
2020-04-13
Great Speedy Service!
Had a fantastic experience using this company. The website is incredibly easy to use and we had our tickets in hand really quickly. Great pricing too! Would absolutely recommend!
M
Margaret N. Verified Buyer
2020-03-31
event tickets
Perfect
E
Evan S. Verified Buyer
2020-03-30
10/10
Quality tickets for a very fair price, delivered on a timely matter!
L
Lea-ann G. Verified Buyer
2020-03-27
Tickets great quality
Once again great quality printing and clients love the results. I order every year for annual gala and never have an issue!
H
Holly H. Verified Buyer
2020-03-26
Stag and Doe Tickets
Recieved our tickets within a couple days from ordering. They turned out awesome and exactly the way I wanted them ! Would highly recommend to anyone :)
E
Emmett G. Verified Buyer
2020-03-25
Was very pleased with the
Was very pleased with the quality of your product, thks
L
Lorraine B. Verified Buyer
2020-03-25
Design Your Own Event Tickets
This was the 3rd year I ordered and designed my own tickets for an annual showcase. I'm thrilled with this year's tickets!! The quality of paper, vibrancy of colours, clarity....all qualities are exceptional. I love the program used to design your own- it is easy to follow, change, play with and save. I will be back to do next year's tickets again :)
l
lorne W. Verified Buyer
2020-03-25
Absolutely amazing service!
I ordered a basic set of event tickets using their templates. Their editing tools are really straight forward, lots of options, lots of templates, and the order was completed really quickly. Canada post lost my package and it ended up going across the country, and CTPs support took care of me super fast and got me tickets to my door BEFORE Canada post was able to correct their own error. I will be recommending this service to every promoter I talk to. Thank you!
C
Crystal S. Verified Buyer
2020-03-24
Ticket Printing
AMAZING!!!!! the quality was much better than I expected. Shipping was fast
D
Denise G. Verified Buyer
2020-03-23
Very easy to order.
Very easy to order.
M
Michaela M. Verified Buyer
2020-03-18
Great quality
The tickets came in within 7 days of ordering them. Great quality paper and great colour.
C
Carmelle R. Verified Buyer
2020-03-17
Totally happy with my purchase
You have been helping me with our tickets for our princess gala for the past 6 years... Your team is just great! Keep up the great work. And your prices are good also! Thank you for a job well done! I reccomend your work to everyone!
C
Chris M. Verified Buyer
2020-03-17
Great work
The tickets we received for our jack and jill are perfect. They came quickly and look great. Thanks Ticket Printing Canada!
L
Lexie B. Verified Buyer
2020-03-17
Very happy
They look exactly like what we ordered
A
Amanda E. Verified Buyer
2020-03-11
Loved them!
They turned out perfect and got here quickly
P
Paige B. Verified Buyer
2020-03-11
Stag and doe tickets
Price was great , delivery qas quick, quality awesome!!
L
Lissa O. Verified Buyer
2020-03-07
excellent products every time
I love ordering from Canada Ticket printing, I get great quality and amazing turn around every time I order!
R
Renee G. Verified Buyer
2020-03-06
Would recommend
Easy to customize the templates on your own. Fast delivery time. Decent pricing. Very pleased.
B
Brian S. Verified Buyer
2020-03-06
Monnaie Money Talent Show 2020
Great as usual
M
Melanie H. Verified Buyer
2020-03-03
stag and doe ticket
printed slightly off alignment and showed a white edge that wasn't in the design, otherwise fast and good quality.
A
Amanda G. Verified Buyer
2020-03-02
Jack and Jill Tickets
They look great an excellent quality. We are very impressed.
G
Graham P. Verified Buyer
2020-02-29
Event tickets
First class tickets
M
Michelle W. Verified Buyer
2020-02-26
Great.
I ordered 300 tickets for a stag and doe, and I was able to order exactly what I wanted, the website is user friendly and the shipping was very quick.
J
Joanne F. Verified Buyer
2020-02-26
Very Satisfied
Found a nice colourful template and customizing it was easy. Shipping was quick but arrived two days after the posted delivery date. Will use this service again.
M
Megan B. Verified Buyer
2020-02-25
On time and just as I ordered
Exactly what I ordered
K
Kevin P. Verified Buyer
2020-02-25
Just one word... Excellent!!!
Just one word... Excellent!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-02-25
Hello Kevin, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Benny & Co, La Soiree Benefice Rodeo 255 event ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Dolores Davis
E
Ervin A. Verified Buyer
2020-02-23
Satisfied with the printed tickets.
Satisfied with the printed tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-02-24
Hello Ervin, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Coronati Lodge #520 Bingo Bonanza, A Night of Fun event ticket order. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
C
Christine W. Verified Buyer
2020-02-20
Stag & Doe Tickets
They are amazing. Came in within a week. Already ahead of the game is sales. Thank you so much.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2020-02-21
Hello Christine, Thank you for taking time in your busy day to comment on your recent Pat and Christine, Stag and Doe event ticket order. Congratulations! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Dolores Davis
A
Ann M. Verified Buyer
2020-02-20
Awesome!!!
The tickets look awesome, quick, fast and just super!