Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 4883 reviews
L
Len P. Verified Buyer
2024-02-27
Great prompt service and wuality
Great prompt service and wuality
L
Len P. Verified Buyer
2024-02-27
Jimmy Whiffen tickets
Good quality tickets and prompt service. Much appreciated
W
Wilma H. Verified Buyer
2024-02-27
Deadly good service
Deadly good service
W
Wilma H. Verified Buyer
2024-02-27
Beat prices and good quality
Beat prices and good quality product
J
Josie H. Verified Buyer
2024-02-26
Great product fast and user friendly
Created our own, very easy and user friendly. Tried a few other companies and this one was the best! Cost was great and shipping was fast. Product turned out better than expected!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-26
Hi Josie: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Rory T. Verified Buyer
2024-02-25
Ticket purchases
Great tickets and very good for the price. Stapled booklets make it difficult to write on stubs without folding them over. Overall very happy though.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-26
Hi Rory: Thank you for posting the review on your tickets, we are glad you are happy with them. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding the staple location. I will make sure that gets to the product managers. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Depreece T. Verified Buyer
2024-02-24
Social Tickets
Easy to design and number tickets. Cut is very clean, no bleeding or smudging. Tickets came out looking clear!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-26
Hi Depreece: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Kat W. Verified Buyer
2024-02-22
Great product & easy to use!
Very easy to use and fast shipping!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-22
Thank you so much Kat for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
H
Harischand N. Verified Buyer
2024-02-22
good serevice fast delivery easy
good serevice fast delivery easy template nice price
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-22
Thank you for your feedback, Harischand! We’re so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs.
P
Paul G. Verified Buyer
2024-02-21
Fast shipping and service
Fast shipping and service
P
Paul G. Verified Buyer
2024-02-21
Excellent work
Excellent work
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-22
Thank you for choosing our service and writing such a positive review. We’re glad to have you as a customer and we’ll do our best to continue delivering the high-quality experience you’ve come to expect.
a
ashley T. Verified Buyer
2024-02-18
a
ashley T. Verified Buyer
2024-02-18
.
.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-19
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
l
lisa b. Verified Buyer
2024-02-14
Tons of variety. Easy to
Tons of variety. Easy to use designs. Reasonable prices and the product is professional and arrives quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-14
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
E
Elisha M. Verified Buyer
2024-02-09
Arrived on time
Arrived on time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-09
Thanks Elisha . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
E
Elisha M. Verified Buyer
2024-02-09
Hockey raffle tickets
Looks good, good quality, and arrives in time
K
Kathy S. Verified Buyer
2024-02-06
Quick Service
Quick Service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-06
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
Janan j. Verified Buyer
2024-02-02
Excellent quality. Fast delivery and
Excellent quality. Fast delivery and reasonable price. We will order from you again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-05
Thank you so much Janan for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
J
Janan j. Verified Buyer
2024-02-02
Print Ticket
Excellent quality. Fast delivery and reasonable price. We will order from you again
A
Andrea R. Verified Buyer
2024-02-01
Excellent products.
Excellent products.
A
Andrea R. Verified Buyer
2024-02-01
Stag & Doe Tickets
Excellent quality. Exactly as I’d hoped.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-01
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
A
Ashlyn T. Verified Buyer
2024-01-31
So happy!
Cheap, easy to use and printed beautifully! Arrived quickly and the image quality is excellent!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-01
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your [NUMBER]-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
D
Donna H. Verified Buyer
2024-01-31
Very quick and easy ordering
Very quick and easy ordering
D
Donna H. Verified Buyer
2024-01-31
Wristbands
Very quick and easy ordering.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-31
We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience working with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
J
Jacqueline B. Verified Buyer
2024-01-27
Fantastic
Easy to use and design. Delivered quickly. Good quality and looks exactly the way I designed them to be!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-29
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
K
Kelsea M. Verified Buyer
2024-01-26
Love the tickets
I used a premade ticket template the website had, it was so easy and convenient for my stag and doe tickets. They look amazing! Shipping was super quick as well, I received them before the estimated arrival date. I am very happy with my purchase, if I ever need tickets again, I will for sure use Eventgroove again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-26
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
K
Kelly U. Verified Buyer
2024-01-26
Gift Certificate Order
We received the order very quickly and they look awesome.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-26
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
d
dianne d. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
Excellent quality and service.
Excellent quality and service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-26
Thanks for the 5 stars Diane, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
d
dianne d. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
Excellent quality
Excellent quality very satisfied!!
d
dianne d. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
Excellent products
Got event tickets and posters and were excellent quality and service.
P
Pam G. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
Excellent
Excellent
P
Pam G. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
They were just what I
They were just what I ordered
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-25
Dear Pam, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
c
chantal s. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
Quick & easy
Quick & easy
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-25
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
c
chantal s. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
The website was very easy
The website was very easy to use. They came within a few days & the price was so great for 300 tickets. The tickets themselves are very sturdy and not flimsy. Really great quality in colour
U
Ugyen N. Verified Buyer
2024-01-24
Excellent!! I got the on
Excellent!! I got the on time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-25
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
Jillian M. Verified Buyer
2024-01-20
Tickets
I purchased tickets from Eventgroove to sell for our Stag and Doe and they turned out perfect!! I was able to upload my own design and have them number which I was finding difficult with other companies. They are very reasonably priced and super fast shipping!! Definitely will be ordering from them again!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-22
Thank you for choosing our service and writing such a positive review. We’re glad to have you as a customer and we’ll do our best to continue delivering the high-quality experience you’ve come to expect.
J
Jonathan C. Verified Buyer
2024-01-19
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-19
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
J
Jonathan C. Verified Buyer
2024-01-19
Excellent
Excellent
m
maro d. Verified Buyer
2024-01-12
online order - design your own event ticket
I am very satisfied with the process of ordering online to me receiving the finished tickets. I'm glad that I found eventgroove! Ordering my tickets was done online via design your own and I loved thta its easy to use. I received my tickets fast and in very good organized condition. I am excited to try some other eventgroove products soon like event posters 😊.This will now be my go to for all my event needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-12
We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience working with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
P
Peggy C. Verified Buyer
2024-01-11
fast and easy to order.
fast and easy to order.
P
Peggy C. Verified Buyer
2024-01-11
service was fast and easy
service was fast and easy to order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-11
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
J
JOAO R. Verified Buyer
2024-01-11
Very good product
Great product, arrived on time. I'm buying again for my next event
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-11
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
M
Marianne M. Verified Buyer
2024-01-05
Highly recommend
Tickets were exactly as ordered. Great quality. Perforation works well. Very fast delivery. Thank you!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-05
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
Justine T. Verified Buyer
2024-01-02
Shipping was fast and the
Shipping was fast and the product looks perfect
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-03
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
Justine T. Verified Buyer
2024-01-02
Perfect card stock quality ,
Perfect card stock quality , fast shipping and looks awesome
J
Jason N. Verified Buyer
2024-01-02
Fast and Simple.
Simple interface allowed us to easily design our own tickets. Printing was flawless and delivery was fast. This was a perfect solution to a last minute need that was a success for all involved. Thanks!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-03
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
M
Maria S. Verified Buyer
2023-12-29
Soccer raffle ticket
Tickets were exactly as expected. Item came extremely quick.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-30
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
M
Monty D. Verified Buyer
2023-12-21
Thank you!
Thank you!
M
Monty D. Verified Buyer
2023-12-21
Great job! Always! And fast
Great job! Always! And fast shipping!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-27
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
F
Fiona L. Verified Buyer
2023-12-14
Happy with the ease of
Happy with the ease of updating past orders and renewing online, but frustrated that at least 1/5 of the ticket booklets were not stapled as requested which meant extra work for our volunteers and coordinators.
J
Jaymin T. Verified Buyer
2023-12-13
Good quality product. Arrived 1
Good quality product. Arrived 1 day late due to Canada post, everything else was good.
J
Jaymin T. Verified Buyer
2023-12-13
Good quality
Good quality product. It came 1 day late due to Canada Post, everything else was good.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-13
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
S
SANDRA B. Verified Buyer
2023-12-12
Silver Wristbands - Amazing!
We ordered wristbands for a corporate event and they were beautiful with our logo and customized text. We selected the silver option which was lovely (slightly iridescent). Shipping arrived quickly. Will definitely order again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-12
Thanks for the 5 stars Sandra, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
s
salpi d. Verified Buyer
2023-12-11
Very good and reliable service.
Very good and reliable service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-12
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
S
Stephanie D. Verified Buyer
2023-12-11
Fast!
This is the second time I've personally used Eventgroove for raffle ticket printing. I love their easy to use templates. They have a high quality product and it's shipped quickly and was even there I think 2 days before the estimated delivery date. What's not to love?
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-11
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
S
Selene P. Verified Buyer
2023-12-08
Found the website to be
Found the website to be super easy to use. Quality of product is good and price is reasonable.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-08
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
M
Miriam T. Verified Buyer
2023-12-07
Raffle tickets
Good quality. Delivered on time.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-08
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
J
Jacques V. Verified Buyer
2023-12-07
As Expected good product &
As Expected good product & fast delivery
J
Jacques V. Verified Buyer
2023-12-07
As expected, good product &
As expected, good product & fast delivery
A
Alex M. Verified Buyer
2023-12-05
Incredible!
Everything was perfect, from the printing, to the excellent customer service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-06
Dear Alex, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again!
A
AH S. Verified Buyer
2023-12-03
Look my ticket
Already make some promotion for it
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-04
Hello: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Dave S. Verified Buyer
2023-12-02
Easy and excellent
I was scrambling to source tickets for a team fundraiser and found Eventgroove. Setting up my own design was easy - and chat help was quick when I couldn't figure out the stapling options. Tickets arrived in 2 days, as promised, and look great. I even got comments from out team about how good they looked, how heavy the recycled stock was, and ghe larger format making it easier to fill in purchaser info. I will use Eventgroove again and have already recommended them to others.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-04
Hi Dave: Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our Design Your Own raffle tickets. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Robyn B. Verified Buyer
2023-12-01
Quick turnaround and great quality!
Quick turnaround and great quality!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-02
Thank you for your feedback, Robyn ! We’re so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs.
S
Sydney N. Verified Buyer
2023-12-01
Tickets came in very fast
Tickets came in very fast and looked exactly like I designed them online. Great customer service. Highly recommend.
S
Sydney N. Verified Buyer
2023-12-01
Stag and Doe tickets
Tickets came in very fast and looked exactly like I designed them online. Great customer service. Highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-01
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
Lauren W. Verified Buyer
2023-11-29
Product looks great and arrived
Product looks great and arrived quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-29
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
Margaret L. Verified Buyer
2023-11-28
For this concert, my choir
For this concert, my choir used AI on CANVA to create a lovely image. It was fast and easy to use a section of this to create matching ticket stock. Printing and delivery was fast.
M
Margaret L. Verified Buyer
2023-11-28
Tickets using Bring your own design were fast and easy
My choir developed a lovely design using AI on CANVA for our upcoming concert. It was very easy to use parts of this design to create tickets. Printing and delivery was very efficient. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-28
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
J
Joanne M. Verified Buyer
2023-11-27
Holiday Season raffle tickets
Easy to customize. Great price. Quick delivery. Great customer service. I use them for all my orders.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-27
Thanks for the 5 stars Joanne! Your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
p
pat f. Verified Buyer
2023-11-23
fast shipping, it was great.
fast shipping, it was great.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-23
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
p
pat f. Verified Buyer
2023-11-23
Custom Tickets
Great prices, easy website to navigate and very quick delivery. All around, happy customer and thanks for great service.
K
Kari S. Verified Buyer
2023-11-22
Packs of 15
The tickets were great and the service was quick. Just wish they would offer packs of 15 as that’s what our group sells so e I had to undo every second bundle and halve it.
P
Paige C. Verified Buyer
2023-11-22
Quick shipping, great quality and
Quick shipping, great quality and super helpful staff
P
Paige C. Verified Buyer
2023-11-22
The best place for tickets!
So easy to make and whenever I needed asisstance, the staff was always super helpful and quick to reply. Definitely recommend and will be using again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-22
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
E
Elizabeth H. Verified Buyer
2023-11-19
So easy to deal with
So easy to deal with
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-20
Hi Elizabeth: Your kind words about our raffle tickets are really appreciated. We love helping our customers with their fundraisers, and we can’t wait to have the opportunity to work with you again. Thanks for choosing us! Beth Perry Eventgroove
E
Elizabeth H. Verified Buyer
2023-11-19
Order was perfect
Order was perfect
A
Albert H. Verified Buyer
2023-11-17
Quality is good and delivery
Quality is good and delivery is fast!
A
Albert H. Verified Buyer
2023-11-17
Great quality!
The tickets were great and delivery was fast!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-20
Hi Albert: Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Catherine B. Verified Buyer
2023-11-16
exactly as ordered.
we ordered 300 tickets for our community dinner and they are exactly as ordered. The variety of choices and simple fill in the blank boxes made it easy to get the tickets we needed for our event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-17
Hi Catherine: Thank you for choosing us for community dinner passes. We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Danielle H. Verified Buyer
2023-11-16
Event tickets
The tickets were easy to design and came very quickly. Awesome service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-16
Hi Danielle: Thank you for your review, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Kelly L. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
Excellent in every way!
Excellent website, templates, options and service! Very pleased! Will be buying again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-15
Hi Kelly: We’re so happy that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Stefanie D. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
black and white raffle tickets
The tickets came in a quick turnaround, their customer service is also great, I originally missed something on the order and the team was very helpful to stop the order and re-issue another
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-15
Hi Stefanie: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience, and that our customer support team was able to help you out. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Diana C. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
Easy to use platform. Order
Easy to use platform. Order came quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-14
Hi Diana: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Diana C. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
Good product
Nice quality
J
Jonathan B. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
Customer service was super supportive
Customer service was super supportive and helpful. Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-14
Hi Jonathan: Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our team here at is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope you’ll visit us again soon. Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Jonathan B. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
As promised
As expected and quick turnaround
L
Lindsay B. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Great work !
I’ve ordered a number of times through eventgrove to get tickets printed for raffles for my son’s hockey . Always quick , so easy to do and very user friendly. Printing is always done clear and crisp ! Thanks for the excellent work, and very cost effective ! :)
N
Natalia Z. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Always incredibly impressed with the
Always incredibly impressed with the quality of the product. They even contacted me when they noticed my image wasn’t going to print out as expected due to my error. Above and beyond customer service, will be coming back here year after year!
N
Natalia Z. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Ticket Purchase
Always incredibly impressed with the quality of the product. They even contacted me when they noticed my image wasn’t going to print out as expected due to my error. Above and beyond customer service, will be coming back here year after year!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-10
Hi Natalia: Thanks so much for your review, we love getting feedback about our Design Your Own ticket service and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day. Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Tracy A. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Tickets came exactly the way
Tickets came exactly the way I created them and they came very quickly!
T
Tracy A. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Great service
Tickets came exactly the way I created them and they came very quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-09
Hi Tracy: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Ron M. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Tickets were delivered on time
Tickets were delivered on time and of good quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-09
Hi Ron: We appreciate the good review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
A
Anna W. Verified Buyer
2023-11-08
super
awesome service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-09
Hi Anna: We’re so happy that you were thrilled with our services. If there is anything else we can do for you, let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
Kanish S. Verified Buyer
2023-11-07
Fantastic customization! Loved it!
Fantastic customization! Loved it!
K
Kanish S. Verified Buyer
2023-11-07
Customized Order
Fantastic customization! Loved it.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-08
Hi Kanish: We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Dayna J. Verified Buyer
2023-11-03
Everything was easy to do
Everything was easy to do on line and item arrived in the mail quickly
D
Dayna J. Verified Buyer
2023-11-03
ordered raffle tickets with the
ordered raffle tickets with the staple on the right (with the person's info) - which makes sense so that the collected tickets stay together however its really difficult to fill in the information with the staple (once you get past the first ticket)
L
Leonard P. Verified Buyer
2023-10-31
Fox Creek Legion
Very happy with recent ticket purchase. I will be using this site again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-01
Hi Leonard: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Matthew M. Verified Buyer
2023-10-31
Bracelets Were Great
Thanks to Eventgroove for providing the bracelets to our event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-31
Hi Matthew: Thank you for being our customer. We are glad we could help you out with the wristbands. Let us know if there is anything we can help you out with the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sherry M. Verified Buyer
2023-10-31
Good quality - fast delivery
Good quality - fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-31
Hi Sherry: We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove