Eventgroove Design Your Own Reviews

See what our customers say about Design Your Own

(4.8) 836 reviews
D
Daria D. Verified Buyer
2024-07-14
So much better than expected
Using these as wedding social tickets… from the process to the final product itself I am so impressed with my experience. Been receiving so many compliments on the tickets! Thanks for making it easy
L
Leston L. Verified Buyer
2024-06-28
Fast service
They were fast and efficient
T
Trisha B. Verified Buyer
2024-05-31
Raffle tickets
We purchased raffle tickets for our wedding. They were super easy to make, and I had them in hand 1.5 days later. Definitely would recommend using this company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-06-03
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
W
Wanda W. Verified Buyer
2024-05-31
Event tickets
Event tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-06-03
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
J
Juila D. Verified Buyer
2024-05-27
amazing
I was contacted by customer service after they noticed an error on my order, they gave me 24hrs to respond before they went ahead with printing. I appreciated this so much as these were wedding related raffle tickets and knowing that someone was on the other side actually looking at what the products are. 100/10 for customer service, thank you Ivan. It meant the world
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-28
Thanks for the awesome review, Juila! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
B
Brooke R. Verified Buyer
2024-05-14
I love it!
I ordered perforated tickets to do door surveys for my business and i love them. was easy to design them and they came quicker then expected! the colour on them is great and they look awesome
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-05-15
Your kind words about our raffle tickets are really appreciated. We love helping our customers with their fundraisers, and we can’t wait to have the opportunity to work with you again. Thanks for choosing us!
A
Ashlee B. Verified Buyer
2024-04-24
Great Turnaround Great Price
One of the best priced and quality tickets we've used for fundraising events.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-25
Thank you for your feedback, Ashlee! We’re so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs.
B
Bev W. Verified Buyer
2024-04-23
Perfect Tickets!
Exactly what we needed, great quality and price.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-23
Thank you so much (customer name) for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
j
jen b. Verified Buyer
2024-04-16
Great quality
Great quality
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-17
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
K
Kelly U. Verified Buyer
2024-04-10
Business cards
They look awesome and were rec'd very quick. We had used them previously for our gift cards.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-04-10
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
K
Kali K. Verified Buyer
2024-03-29
Turned out perfectly!
Turned out perfectly!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-29
We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience working with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
M
Michel D. Verified Buyer
2024-03-28
raffle tickets
you guy’s rock at event groove fastes service i ever seen and the customer service is awesome i would recommend them to anyone who wants tickets
K
Kimberly W. Verified Buyer
2024-03-08
I'd use them again.
They identified a potential problem with my design, reached out to me and fixed it at no charge. The tickets arrived even quicker than promised. I am very happy with the tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-03-11
Dear Kimberly, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
J
Josie H. Verified Buyer
2024-02-26
Great product fast and user friendly
Created our own, very easy and user friendly. Tried a few other companies and this one was the best! Cost was great and shipping was fast. Product turned out better than expected!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-26
Hi Josie: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Depreece T. Verified Buyer
2024-02-24
Social Tickets
Easy to design and number tickets. Cut is very clean, no bleeding or smudging. Tickets came out looking clear!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-26
Hi Depreece: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Janan j. Verified Buyer
2024-02-02
Print Ticket
Excellent quality. Fast delivery and reasonable price. We will order from you again
A
Ashlyn T. Verified Buyer
2024-01-31
So happy!
Cheap, easy to use and printed beautifully! Arrived quickly and the image quality is excellent!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-02-01
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your [NUMBER]-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
J
Jacqueline B. Verified Buyer
2024-01-27
Fantastic
Easy to use and design. Delivered quickly. Good quality and looks exactly the way I designed them to be!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-29
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
K
Kelly U. Verified Buyer
2024-01-26
Gift Certificate Order
We received the order very quickly and they look awesome.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-26
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
d
dianne d. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
Excellent quality
Excellent quality very satisfied!!
d
dianne d. Verified Buyer
2024-01-25
Excellent products
Got event tickets and posters and were excellent quality and service.
U
Ugyen N. Verified Buyer
2024-01-24
Excellent!! I got the on
Excellent!! I got the on time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-25
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
m
maro d. Verified Buyer
2024-01-12
online order - design your own event ticket
I am very satisfied with the process of ordering online to me receiving the finished tickets. I'm glad that I found eventgroove! Ordering my tickets was done online via design your own and I loved thta its easy to use. I received my tickets fast and in very good organized condition. I am excited to try some other eventgroove products soon like event posters 😊.This will now be my go to for all my event needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-12
We’re glad to know that you had a positive experience working with us and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
J
Jason N. Verified Buyer
2024-01-02
Fast and Simple.
Simple interface allowed us to easily design our own tickets. Printing was flawless and delivery was fast. This was a perfect solution to a last minute need that was a success for all involved. Thanks!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2024-01-03
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
M
Monty D. Verified Buyer
2023-12-21
Great job! Always! And fast
Great job! Always! And fast shipping!!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-27
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
M
Miriam T. Verified Buyer
2023-12-07
Raffle tickets
Good quality. Delivered on time.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-08
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
A
Alex M. Verified Buyer
2023-12-05
Incredible!
Everything was perfect, from the printing, to the excellent customer service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-06
Dear Alex, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again!
D
Dave S. Verified Buyer
2023-12-02
Easy and excellent
I was scrambling to source tickets for a team fundraiser and found Eventgroove. Setting up my own design was easy - and chat help was quick when I couldn't figure out the stapling options. Tickets arrived in 2 days, as promised, and look great. I even got comments from out team about how good they looked, how heavy the recycled stock was, and ghe larger format making it easier to fill in purchaser info. I will use Eventgroove again and have already recommended them to others.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-04
Hi Dave: Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our Design Your Own raffle tickets. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Robyn B. Verified Buyer
2023-12-01
Quick turnaround and great quality!
Quick turnaround and great quality!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-12-02
Thank you for your feedback, Robyn ! We’re so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs.
M
Margaret L. Verified Buyer
2023-11-28
Tickets using Bring your own design were fast and easy
My choir developed a lovely design using AI on CANVA for our upcoming concert. It was very easy to use parts of this design to create tickets. Printing and delivery was very efficient. Thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-28
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
p
pat f. Verified Buyer
2023-11-23
Custom Tickets
Great prices, easy website to navigate and very quick delivery. All around, happy customer and thanks for great service.
P
Paige C. Verified Buyer
2023-11-22
The best place for tickets!
So easy to make and whenever I needed asisstance, the staff was always super helpful and quick to reply. Definitely recommend and will be using again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-22
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
Albert H. Verified Buyer
2023-11-17
Great quality!
The tickets were great and delivery was fast!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-20
Hi Albert: Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Diana C. Verified Buyer
2023-11-14
Good product
Nice quality
N
Natalia Z. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Ticket Purchase
Always incredibly impressed with the quality of the product. They even contacted me when they noticed my image wasn’t going to print out as expected due to my error. Above and beyond customer service, will be coming back here year after year!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-10
Hi Natalia: Thanks so much for your review, we love getting feedback about our Design Your Own ticket service and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day. Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Tracy A. Verified Buyer
2023-11-09
Great service
Tickets came exactly the way I created them and they came very quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-11-09
Hi Tracy: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
Lynn I. Verified Buyer
2023-10-25
Amazing!!!!!
Love my tickets. The designers were SUPER helpful in creating the perfect layout. Thank you so much!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-26
Hi Lynn: Thank you for your continued business and sharing this valuable feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our Design Your Own service. We look forward to working with you in the future. Beth Perry Eventgroove
V
Valerie W. Verified Buyer
2023-10-25
Tickets
Easy platform to create. Fast turnaround.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-25
Hi Valerie: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Mallory G. Verified Buyer
2023-10-24
Very happy with the product.
Very happy with the product. Quick delivery as well.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-24
Hi Mallory: I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to to order with us in the near future. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
E
Erin K. Verified Buyer
2023-10-20
Raffle Tickets
The tickets were perfect, exactly as ordered, great quality, prompt shipping, reasonable price. Will use Eventhroove every time!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-10-23
Hi Erin: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
B
Beverly H. Verified Buyer
2023-09-28
Always great service
We have ordered event tickets from Eventgroove for several years, they are helpful, prompt and provide a beautiful product. Thankyou
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-28
Hi Beverly: Our team always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Madison N. Verified Buyer
2023-09-27
10/10
Easy website to use, quality product, and fast service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-27
Hi Madison: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
KAREN G. Verified Buyer
2023-09-22
good service quick and well
good service quick and well done
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-22
Hi Karen: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
l
lauren d. Verified Buyer
2023-09-02
Tickets
Very happy with my order! Would definitely order from here again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-09-05
Hi Lauren: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Maggie W. Verified Buyer
2023-08-29
Great Quality and Fast!!!
Great Quality and Fast!!!
Z
Zachary K. Verified Buyer
2023-06-15
Quick and easy to create
Quick and easy to create and ships quickly
D
David G. Verified Buyer
2023-06-14
Raffle tickets
100% satisfied with your product so much so I have reordered more
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-15
Thanks David. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Marketing D. Verified Buyer
2023-06-07
Quick, easy & reasonable!
Will re-order again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-07
Dear Marketing D, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
Jacqueline M. Verified Buyer
2023-06-02
Great
Easy as 123…..I put together a memorial card for my mom and had no problem doing it. They were quick to deliver. Will use them again and tell people about them.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-06-05
Thanks Jacqueline. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
B
Ben H. Verified Buyer
2023-05-16
Devon Fish and Game Raffle
Very fast service and shipping, tickets look great. Our club will deffinatly use again m
E
Elizabeth C. Verified Buyer
2023-05-04
Pool Banquet Tickets
The tickets for our pool banquet turned great!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-05-05
Hi Elizabeth: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us, and hope your banquet was a success! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
B
Banting P. Verified Buyer
2023-04-27
Prom Tickets
AMAZING tickets for our school prom event. Absolutely FIRE and students loved the creative yet simple, theme-fitting design. Would 10/10 recommend!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-28
Hi Lily: Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
Lindsey G. Verified Buyer
2023-04-27
Raffle Ticket
Great product and easy to use design system
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-27
Hi Lindsey: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Chris H. Verified Buyer
2023-04-26
Great company
Working with eventgroove is way better then you can imagine. Been working with them for 2 years with our ATV club and have been top notch. Keep up the good work.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-26
Hi Chris: Thank you for choosing our raffle tickets and writing such a positive review. We’re glad to have you as a customer and we’ll do our best to continue delivering the high-quality experience you’ve come to expect! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
F
Francine R. Verified Buyer
2023-04-16
Studio de danse Danielle : Destination Dance
Excellent product and service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-17
Hi Francine: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Catalina F. Verified Buyer
2023-04-14
Excellent and rapid service
We needed to print the tickets for our show very fast. I was guided and was able to choose the most advantageous price. We received them very fast. They look amazing! Thank you so much
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-17
Hi Catalina: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience, and are glad we were able to get you your tickets in time. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Terell D. Verified Buyer
2023-04-12
Will most definitely be using
Will most definitely be using event groove all my future events
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-13
Hi Terrell: We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Judith K. Verified Buyer
2023-04-03
Great service and results. Will
Great service and results. Will use again.
J
Judith K. Verified Buyer
2023-04-03
Poster
Great service and results. Will use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-04-04
Hi Judith: Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon. Sincerely, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Cynthia G. Verified Buyer
2023-03-28
Easy to use, great turn
Easy to use, great turn around time. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-29
Hi Cynthia: We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
E
Erin O. Verified Buyer
2023-03-14
Amazing
Great quality, was a really great experience, will use for future events.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-03-15
Hi Erin: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience, and look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks, Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
Lauren B. Verified Buyer
2023-02-10
Exactly how I had ordered,
Exactly how I had ordered, great quality and arrived timely!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-02-10
Thanks Lauren: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Sincerely, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Stacey H. Verified Buyer
2023-01-28
Very happy with these!
Very happy with these!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-30
Thank you, Stacey. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
E
Emillie S. Verified Buyer
2023-01-27
They turned out so well!
They turned out so well! We were very impressed and so were our guests!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-27
Thanks Emilie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
David R. Verified Buyer
2023-01-27
Awesome service
Order quite a few times. Great quality and receiving items in. A timely manner. Thank you !!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2023-01-27
Dear David, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Bev B. Verified Buyer
2022-12-18
as always we are extremely
as always we are extremely happy with the product. Your site is extremely easy to use.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-19
Dear Bev, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Marty J. Verified Buyer
2022-12-15
A1
A1
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-15
Dear Marty, thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
Lexi A. Verified Buyer
2022-12-13
Very impressed
Was a bit scared because I made a custom event ticket and wasn’t too sure how it was going to turn out… tickets turned out amazing with no mistakes and delivered right on time!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-14
Dear Lexi, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
C
Colleen G. Verified Buyer
2022-12-07
tickets and menu cards
The system is very easy to use and the delivery is prompt. I have been using your product for many years now. Thank you!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-08
Thanks Colleen. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Michelle H. Verified Buyer
2022-12-02
Exactly as pictured
The website was very easy to use. Delivery was quick. The quality of the tickets is wonderful.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-12-05
Dear Michelle , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
m
mihaela m. Verified Buyer
2022-11-28
Very helpful customer service and
Very helpful customer service and the end product is just as expected, great!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-28
Dear Mihaela , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
S
Sarah J. Verified Buyer
2022-11-22
Nice design. Simple to order.
Nice design. Simple to order. Came very quickly. We will be back!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-23
Thanks for the awesome review, Sarah! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
J
Joseph E. Verified Buyer
2022-11-16
Amazing Quality… 1 Small Problem!
Ordered a small batch of very high quality 100 custom tickets, however when going through them, I realized I was missing at least 3 tickets out of the 100. Not so great if your dealing with a raffle and you accidentally miss those tickets. Overall, amazing printing quality!
L
LAUREN F. Verified Buyer
2022-11-14
Amazing
Purchase for my buck and doe, just made my own and they came out perfect and shipped faster than I ever could have asked for! Highly recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-11-15
Thanks Lauren. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Sammi R. Verified Buyer
2022-10-17
Great!
These showed up almost perfect. I used this design your own coupon to create our wedding raffle tickets. Great price in comparison to other options. The only thing (which I can’t say for sure if it was my designing or the cutting’s fault) was there were some that were left with a small amount of white space at the bottom of some of the coupons, but most were perfect. Highly recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-19
Hi Sammi, Thank you for your review and kind words! I am glad that most of the tickets were perfect with only a few having white space at the bottom. Upon checking your order, the artwork was not sized properly for a full bleed (color to the edge). The artwork needs to be extended to the very outer edge of the template to ensure we are able to bleed into the color during the cutting process. With the image only extending to the cut line we are not able to guarantee a consistent cut. Unfortunately, this would be the cause of a few of the tickets having white on the edge. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me at 855.798.0799, I am more than happy to help! Congratulations on your engagement! Best wishes! Kim Murray CSS
R
Ramona G. Verified Buyer
2022-10-13
Good product, exactly as what
Good product, exactly as what was asked for and received in a timely manner.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-13
Dear Ramona , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Michelle Customer Service Specialist
L
Lorraine B. Verified Buyer
2022-10-11
Everything was great. Quality of
Everything was great. Quality of tickets and delivery time Highly recommend this company.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-10-12
Thanks for the awesome review, Lorraine. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
C
Cathy P. Verified Buyer
2022-09-21
Fundraiser ticket Moving Forward
great! easy to use which was awesome!!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-21
Dear Cathy , Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Marisa B. Verified Buyer
2022-09-07
Amazing quality and quick shipping!
Amazing quality and quick shipping!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-09-08
Marisa, thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you the great success with your raffle. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know.
A
Allan B. Verified Buyer
2022-08-22
Satisfied with my order
Satisfied with my order
E
Eliseo G. Verified Buyer
2022-08-19
BIG SHOUT OUT
I wanted to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to Angie for being so accommodating with me. I learned from her with all the assistance/changes to my d sign ticket order. Thank you Angie…you are the best!”
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-19
Hi Eliseo, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
E
Emy H. Verified Buyer
2022-08-07
First time purchase
Tickets came out exactly has I expected! Took a chance of the site and wasn’t disappointed! Tip: go about over the red edges for custom tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-08-08
Thanks for the awesome review, Emy! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
J
Jeff F. Verified Buyer
2022-08-02
All good
Delivery was prompt. Only complaint is staples we’re put on the wrong side of the raffle tickets.
B
Blair T. Verified Buyer
2022-07-29
perfect.
perfect.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-07-29
Dear Blair, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
V
Vivian E. Verified Buyer
2022-07-20
This is the third or
This is the third or fourth year that our Lions club has used Eventgroove Products for our annual raffle tickets. We really like the books of 9 that are heavier paper It's easy to separate the ticket from the stub. Ordering the tickets is easy, too. I find that the website is very userfriendly. We recommend Eventgroove and will continue to use them.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-07-21
Thanks, Vivian. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
N
Nicole B. Verified Buyer
2022-07-19
Custom tickets
Really easy and reliable site to order from. Was surprised at how easy it was to customize and print while also being so affordable.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-07-20
Thanks Nicole . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
R
Richard B. Verified Buyer
2022-06-27
Excellent Tickets!
The tickets look fantastic and the quality is excellent. Shipping and customer service was excellent as well! Richard Boudreau Owner - Promoter Atlantic Pro Wrestling www.atlanticprowrestling.ca
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-27
Thank you, Richard. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
J
Jen T. Verified Buyer
2022-06-03
DIY Event Tix
The design interface was very easy to use, and surprisingly full of features. The ticket stock showed up as fast as I needed it to
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-06-03
Thanks for the awesome review, Jen! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Sue M. Verified Buyer
2022-05-26
Easy to use and great quality
They make ordering easy and the quality of the product is great. We we only use this company from now on. Try them you won't be dissapointed.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-31
Dear Sue, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
Kristyna V. Verified Buyer
2022-05-25
Turned out amazing! shipped before
Turned out amazing! shipped before expected date.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-26
Dear Kristyna, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
B
Bobbie B. Verified Buyer
2022-05-12
Ordered Event Tickets
Once I had created my ticket template, the order process was a bit confusing and I had to call for assistance re the prompts on the web site. However, the tickets and the quick delivery were excellent.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-12
Hi Bobbie, thank you for taking the time in sending us feedback. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with the delivery and the quality of the ticket. We would like to know what are the issues that you encountered on the website. Please let us know so we could check it. Thank you
s
sandi g. Verified Buyer
2022-05-09
They came so fast and
They came so fast and look great
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-05-10
Thanks Sandi. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
c
courtney O. Verified Buyer
2022-04-28
Designed my own raffle tickets
I am very happy with my ticket purchase. I used the “ design your own” feature and designed my own Jack and Jill raffle tickets. They came exactly how I designed them and quickly. Very good quality product and the price was great too ! I would recommend eventgroove to anyone looking to create tickets for any event.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-29
Thanks for the awesome review, Courtney! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
K
Keith M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-28
Great looking tickets
Design was a bit of a challenge as i was doing a two sided ticket. Some of their pre-fab designs dont work on a two sided ticket. However, in the end it looked great, and after ordering it was very quick ... less then a week before I received my order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-29
Thanks Keith. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
S
Samantha W. Verified Buyer
2022-04-26
Raffle tickets
I wasn’t a fan of the available options for the tickets on the site so the option to custom make my own tickets was perfect! It was everything I needed and so easy to navigate! Will order again if I need tickets in the future
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-27
Dear Samantha, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
2022-04-24
Stag tickets
Great printing! Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-04-25
Dear Michael, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Z
Zoran T. Verified Buyer
2022-04-07
Excellent service
Top quality tickets
G
Garry J. Verified Buyer
2022-03-29
Excellent quality
Just as ordered but they are either too big or too small. Need to be able to order the in between size.
B
Brittany H. Verified Buyer
2022-03-20
Excellemt
Great product. Printed exactly what I wanted.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-21
Dear Brittany, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
c
cassie B. Verified Buyer
2022-03-07
Custom tickets
Turnaround was super quick! Easy to design your own, and the image quality was great!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 2022-03-11
Thanks Cassie. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!